lol yeah.Originally posted by oOprinceOo:ur now whining in cc.![]()
Well, aren't you whinning now? Everybody needs a place to whine and vent their anger and frustration..Originally posted by extrinsic:Took a look at Aunt Agony and wonders why 80% are abt love, bgr.
and so so so surprised that 90% ARE BLAMING the other party for their breakup or quarrel.
If the other party choose to leave you, it's simple, you are not good enough or you did something wrong. But in nearly all post, it seems like their own "good" side is magnified 100000 mil times.
and the other party "bad" side is magnified 100000 mil times also.
(and please lor, if you say urself so good, why wld the other party leave? backside itchy ar?)
seems like aunt agony had envolved into a whinners place.
just feel the need to let all out whenever i see so many threads saying their other party not good, and he/she himself/herself so good, like angel.
Hell right you are..when you whine, you feel like letting this out..so other people who whine wants to let it out too! So why can't they?Originally posted by extrinsic:yup, i'm whining now, as i mention in my post mah
just felt the need to let this out.
cuz i felt whinners (mostly) wont achieve anything
to solve a prob, start looking from urself first, instead of others.
dun forget that whenever u r pointing ur finger at others, three other fingers are pointing at urself.
ya, and i hardly look at aa forum, cuz the purpose of aa forum is long lost.
Cool!!!!Originally posted by Cool-gal:one day, i foresee TS will do the same..![]()
*sigh*..Originally posted by alleggerita:Hell right you are..when you whine, you feel like letting this out..so other people who whine wants to let it out too! So why can't they?
And when you say whinners won't achieve anything, you saying yourself ba?![]()
Yes..maybe you really shouldn't have visited AA..Originally posted by extrinsic:*sigh*..
yes, as long as i still whine here, i dun tink i wld achieve big. sad to say.
and perheps, i guess i'm more irritated, not becuz they whine, is because they blame ANYONE other than themselves for any problem they face in life/bgr.
i guess i have to blame myself for this thread also, i sldnt have look at aa
its very natural to feel defensive about yourself when you're hurt.Originally posted by extrinsic:Took a look at Aunt Agony and wonders why 80% are abt love, bgr.
and so so so surprised that 90% ARE BLAMING the other party for their breakup or quarrel.
If the other party choose to leave you, it's simple, you are not good enough or you did something wrong. But in nearly all post, it seems like their own "good" side is magnified 100000 mil times.
(and please lor, if you say urself so good, why wld the other party leave? backside itchy ar?)
just feel the need to let all out whenever i see so many threads saying their other party not good, and he/she himself/herself so good, like angel.
all event comes with a reason.Originally posted by alleggerita:Yes..maybe you really shouldn't have visited AA..
And honestly, sometimes when they blame the other party for the break up, it is not without reasons and it is not totally unreasonable..sometimes it's the guy/girl unfaithful first..so you mean it's wrong to blame someone of being unfaithful? Unfaithfulness is a rightful thing to do?![]()
Huh! what? Like me, woei!! I never whine about love ya, the matter is got no bf how to love???Originally posted by extrinsic:Took a look at Aunt Agony and wonders why 80% are abt love, bgr.
yes!!Originally posted by Patrik:Cool!!!!
Today off ah?![]()
no la, u havent tio those jia lat jia lat r/s b4.Originally posted by extrinsic:*sigh*..
yes, as long as i still whine here, i dun tink i wld achieve big. sad to say.
and perheps, i guess i'm more irritated, not becuz they whine, is because they blame ANYONE other than themselves for any problem they face in life/bgr.
i guess i have to blame myself for this thread also, i sldnt have look at aa