Originally posted by JerryYan:Ya anyhow call ppl dear later the bf punch your face![]()
Is there love in the air or u feel you are the only one loving her and she is not loving u ? Come come, just tell her that u love her and u want her to call u lao gong and dear dear... if not u just dump her lor.Originally posted by James1:I been with this girl for 2 months plus and I get to know her through online. She was the type of homely girl who had a curfew and always listen to her parents. She's 19 this year and I'm 21, you see the problem is she wasn't the expressive type, I cannot felt the love coming from her and every time when I look at her blog, she didn't mention about me at all and even in sms she didn't like call me "Dear, what you doing now or darling" or stuff like that. In fact I was the wan who put in the most effort and ask her out everytime. She did ask me out a few times but with 10 fingers you can count yourself and she doesn't "Zhu Dong" (Hope u get wat I mean) want, it's like no different from being friend. Then, I got a friend who's gf is always stick to him, there are times when I see my friend sms inbox, she always address him as "Dear" or "Lao gong", I see liao also envy. Then I begin to wonder why my gf not like that. Sigh~
*Please don't tell me that if you like her then accept her for who she is."
thnx in advance...
Why did u fall in love with her in the first place? Is it becos just for the sake of having a gf???Originally posted by James1:I been with this girl for 2 months plus and I get to know her through online. She was the type of homely girl who had a curfew and always listen to her parents. She's 19 this year and I'm 21, you see the problem is she wasn't the expressive type, I cannot felt the love coming from her and every time when I look at her blog, she didn't mention about me at all and even in sms she didn't like call me "Dear, what you doing now or darling" or stuff like that. In fact I was the wan who put in the most effort and ask her out everytime. She did ask me out a few times but with 10 fingers you can count yourself and she doesn't "Zhu Dong" (Hope u get wat I mean) want, it's like no different from being friend. Then, I got a friend who's gf is always stick to him, there are times when I see my friend sms inbox, she always address him as "Dear" or "Lao gong", I see liao also envy. Then I begin to wonder why my gf not like that. Sigh~
thnx in advance...
Kids....Originally posted by CannyOng:Why did u fall in love with her in the first place? Is it becos just for the sake of having a gf???
aiyo, if they like, just let them b lor. LOLs. Just like me, once in awhile super free, nothing to do, come here to look for trouble. LOLsOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:Kids....![]()
sexpose urself!! bendz!Originally posted by kalach:aiyo, if they like, just let them b lor. LOLs. Just like me, once in awhile super free, nothing to do, come here to look for trouble. LOLs
is your gf conservative and the guai type? if so treasure her for who she is. guai girls are rare nowadays.Originally posted by James1:I been with this girl for 2 months plus and I get to know her through online. She was the type of homely girl who had a curfew and always listen to her parents. She's 19 this year and I'm 21, you see the problem is she wasn't the expressive type, I cannot felt the love coming from her and every time when I look at her blog, she didn't mention about me at all and even in sms she didn't like call me "Dear, what you doing now or darling" or stuff like that. In fact I was the wan who put in the most effort and ask her out everytime. She did ask me out a few times but with 10 fingers you can count yourself and she doesn't "Zhu Dong" (Hope u get wat I mean) want, it's like no different from being friend. Then, I got a friend who's gf is always stick to him, there are times when I see my friend sms inbox, she always address him as "Dear" or "Lao gong", I see liao also envy. Then I begin to wonder why my gf not like that. Sigh~
thnx in advance...
tatics time.Originally posted by James1:I been with this girl for 2 months plus and I get to know her through online. She was the type of homely girl who had a curfew and always listen to her parents. She's 19 this year and I'm 21, you see the problem is she wasn't the expressive type, I cannot felt the love coming from her and every time when I look at her blog, she didn't mention about me at all and even in sms she didn't like call me "Dear, what you doing now or darling" or stuff like that. In fact I was the wan who put in the most effort and ask her out everytime. She did ask me out a few times but with 10 fingers you can count yourself and she doesn't "Zhu Dong" (Hope u get wat I mean) want, it's like no different from being friend. Then, I got a friend who's gf is always stick to him, there are times when I see my friend sms inbox, she always address him as "Dear" or "Lao gong", I see liao also envy. Then I begin to wonder why my gf not like that. Sigh~
thnx in advance...
mehz i use to think that changing gf very fast is a bad thing but through experience I believe that is wrong.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think it's personal preference.
perhaps ur gf needs her own space, and has her own mind..
btw, u change gf v fast.
dude. that's a very sweeping generalisation of guai girls.Originally posted by Guardx:tatics time.
try to know her parents.
bring them out for dinner and try to chat them up
once you get into their good looks is very easy for you.
this method works most of the time unless u do something dumb and the parents hate you forever.
Caution about guai gals
Guai gals tend to be very boring.
saying this due to years of experience with this types.
Unless you are ready for them best not to be with them unless you are commited to a long term relationship.
Good points of guai types
1) loyal, faithfull
2) seldom pretty or beautiful ( so no one will fight with you.)
3) eager to please
4) look up to you.
5) listern to your every word
Bad points of guai types
1) listern to you like a robot, first few years ok but later part will be sianz.
2) no mind of their own. ( where would you like to go ? Anything dear she would say. Try this for 5 years and you will know what i mean.
3) listern to parents, if parents think that u are bad you are banned. she will follow her parents orders.
4) Do not want to follow your group of friends, always feel they are bad and wants you to break up with them.
5) Sex is a big NO! At first is easy. 9 years later you will wonder what the hell will you thinking back then.
Is up to you weigh the odds.
If you cannot get a gf easily than is better to go for this types.
agree not allOriginally posted by k2406:dude. that's a very sweeping generalisation of guai girls.
a girl can be family-oriented and guai but also independent and intelligent with a mind of her own.
wah lao if my husband like u hor cham liao lehOriginally posted by James1:I been with this girl for 2 months plus and I get to know her through online. She was the type of homely girl who had a curfew and always listen to her parents. She's 19 this year and I'm 21, you see the problem is she wasn't the expressive type, I cannot felt the love coming from her and every time when I look at her blog, she didn't mention about me at all and even in sms she didn't like call me "Dear, what you doing now or darling" or stuff like that. In fact I was the wan who put in the most effort and ask her out everytime. She did ask me out a few times but with 10 fingers you can count yourself and she doesn't "Zhu Dong" (Hope u get wat I mean) want, it's like no different from being friend. Then, I got a friend who's gf is always stick to him, there are times when I see my friend sms inbox, she always address him as "Dear" or "Lao gong", I see liao also envy. Then I begin to wonder why my gf not like that. Sigh~
thnx in advance...
Eh, have you been through NS? I thought by this age you would have achieved a certain level of appreciation for most things good in life, and that includes a girl who is not prone to over-expressiveness and drama.Originally posted by James1:I been with this girl for 2 months plus and I get to know her through online. She was the type of homely girl who had a curfew and always listen to her parents. She's 19 this year and I'm 21, you see the problem is she wasn't the expressive type, I cannot felt the love coming from her and every time when I look at her blog, she didn't mention about me at all and even in sms she didn't like call me "Dear, what you doing now or darling" or stuff like that. In fact I was the wan who put in the most effort and ask her out everytime. She did ask me out a few times but with 10 fingers you can count yourself and she doesn't "Zhu Dong" (Hope u get wat I mean) want, it's like no different from being friend. Then, I got a friend who's gf is always stick to him, there are times when I see my friend sms inbox, she always address him as "Dear" or "Lao gong", I see liao also envy. Then I begin to wonder why my gf not like that. Sigh~
thnx in advance...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dear dear dear.
lao gong lao gong lao gong.
song liao buay?