Originally posted by JerryYan:But my daughter dun like
She always complain to father about mummy involvement in her personal life![]()
where got? me and dad very close, me and mum then like enemy, but sometimes onlyOriginally posted by newcomer:i tot mother and daughters are very close de... fathers and sons r like enemies, like me.
She very close to fatherOriginally posted by newcomer:i tot mother and daughters are very close de... fathers and sons r like enemies, like me.
I find that it is better than don't know mah...Originally posted by JerryYan:But my daughter dun like
She always complain about me knowing about her personal life![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:She very close to father
With mummy always got argument![]()
No loh my dad never talk to me we speak different language...Originally posted by JerryYan:She very close to father
With mummy always got argument![]()
Parent who love their children will want to know what is happeningOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:I find that it is better than don't know mah...
You are concern abt your daughter mah...
My parents leh they never ask they never care...
Anything happen to me they scold me...
Because they dun know anything from head to toe...
They want more time with my siblings no time for me...Originally posted by JerryYan:Parent who love their children will want to know what is happening
If they dun care then if anything happen they r responsible![]()
But ours is the only child so no other kid to fuss aboutOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:They want more time with my siblings no time for me...
I am old enuff liao... They say...
Oic...Originally posted by JerryYan:But ours is the only child so no other kid to fuss about![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:I thot Lau Gong is mostly use by PRC gals to tackle old men money?
I won't call my bf Lau Gong, so lame.
As for TS, dun worry, perhaps she is born like this, lacks of expression, some men like this type of gal, because they dun gossip, grumble and act horny. If you don't like her, leave her, but dun need to envy other, she has her good side of femine.
One of my Unker was conned by PRC of money, at first, she called him Lau Gong, later got money already, become lau pu si.
Even we married for more than 10 years oso never called lao gong, lao puoOriginally posted by angel7030:I thot Lau Gong is mostly use by PRC gals to tackle old men money?
As for TS, dun worry, perhaps she is born like this, lacks of expression, some men like this type of gal, because they dun gossip, grumble and act horny. If you don't like her, leave her, but dun need to envy other, she has her good side of femine.
One of my Unker was conned by PRC of money, at first, she called him Lau Gong, later got money already, become lau pu si.
Originally posted by angel7030:I thot Lau Gong is mostly use by PRC gals to tackle old men money?
Ya mah, after PRC gals get Singapore PR status and money liao, they hope their lau gong die faster so as to get all his fortune, house and then get her own young lover and family from china to come over.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Wow so bad call lau pu si...
True loh... Now I remember my workplace got one China lady she everytime tell me... U know my hse tat lau pu si whatsoever...Originally posted by angel7030:Ya mah, after PRC gals get Singapore PR status and money liao, they hope their lau gong die faster so as to get all his fortune, house and then get her own young lover and family from china to come over.
Ya mah, why call each other ah Lau, very old lah. Calling by real name is actually very romantic too. But nevertheless, love is by the heart, not by names.Originally posted by JerryYan:Even we married for more than 10 years oso never called lao gong, lao puo
Find it odd to address each other like that![]()
no leh...here in singapore I call my female friends "dear" one...of course must know for some time liao...cannot new friend also call "dear".Originally posted by angel7030:The westerners used Darling and Honey on all people, not neccessary their lovers only, when i was in states, i was surprised when peoples there addressed me as honey or darling though i had no relationship with them, guess it is their culture. But here we used it on our lovers only.
Originally posted by Xcert:no leh...here in singapore I call my female friends "dear" one...of course must know for some time liao...cannot new friend also call "dear".![]()
OK I won't tell you to accept her for what she is... but then, like that, I got nothing to tell you wor...Originally posted by James1:*Please don't tell me that if you like her then accept her for who she is."
thnx in advance...
Ya anyhow call ppl dear later the bf punch your faceOriginally posted by Xcert:no leh...here in singapore I call my female friends "dear" one...of course must know for some time liao...cannot new friend also call "dear".![]()