she never state she got tell her bf she injured her spineOriginally posted by RiverFoX:but she in pain leh...
fall down alr
cannot move alr
who shld be more understanding?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:precisely... she's in pain, y cant he just come back early? but he went to have fun n leave her alone?
unforgivable!!!!
*prepare parang n wait for TS to give command...
lai.. u say kill i kill!!![]()
Girl,Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I had fell from the stairs and my spine injured...
Cant move , Cant walk have to stay in bed...
One of my Bf's female colleague invited him to KTV...
Before that I had called him I tell him I hope he come home early to bring me to the doctor I am really in pain...
I waited and waited he came back finally... 11pm at night...
I ask him where he went he say his female colleague (GY) invite him and a few of his male colleagues to KTV...
I was very angry therefore I post my feelings in my Blog...
One of My Bf colleague he saw my Blog he scold me he say y I worte that in the Blog and said words that hurt me...
I am beri angry that is my blog I want to write what is my own business... In fact it is true that I call him to come home after work he did not yet that lady ask him go KTV he go... That female colleague words won what I said...
Am I wrong to write my feeling in the Blog...
let me ask again, did you tell him you injured your spine?Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:He become a more angry man... Bad temper last time never scold me before...
Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I had fell from the stairs and my spine injured...
Cant move , Cant walk have to stay in bed...
One of my Bf's female colleague invited him to KTV...
Before that I had called him I tell him I hope he come home early to bring me to the doctor I am really in pain...
I waited and waited he came back finally... 11pm at night...
I ask him where he went he say his female colleague (GY) invite him and a few of his male colleagues to KTV...
I was very angry therefore I post my feelings in my Blog...
One of My Bf colleague he saw my Blog he scold me he say y I worte that in the Blog and said words that hurt me...
I am beri angry that is my blog I want to write what is my own business... In fact it is true that I call him to come home after work he did not yet that lady ask him go KTV he go... That female colleague words won what I said...
Am I wrong to write my feeling in the Blog...
Oh dear, think he is beginning to change. WAtch for him. Or he could be influenced by others.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:He become a more angry man... Bad temper last time never scold me before...
but then.. if ur gf say "darling.. i in pain.. pls come home early after work"Originally posted by gigabyte14:let me ask again, did you tell him you injured your spine?
or did you just tell him to come home early, because you were in pain?
she got say she injured her spine?Originally posted by aHGer^83:neh.. she got say lah...
Tumor...Originally posted by newcomer:wat illness she got leh? or is just some small illness and guys using this excuse to get close to her cuz she is a great chio bu?
ijured whr is not the problem...Originally posted by gigabyte14:she got say she injured her spine?
guys might think it is just something petty
Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Tumor...
But see doctor liao is not "e xin zhong liu" means the Tumor is Good one can cut away and cure...
They sound like end of the world she is dying soon every week she organize go KTV...
My mum got Tumor and cut away now cure liao... They tot I dunnoe Tumor got Good n bad...
i dunno laOriginally posted by aHGer^83:but then.. if ur gf say "darling.. i in pain.. pls come home early after work"
wad wld u do?
u still will rush home to see if she ok or not right?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno la
methinks they have been in a r/s for a couple of years already
and things have already turned sour even before this incident
what has tumor got to do with my post?Originally posted by aHGer^83:u still will rush home to see if she ok or not right?
TS also say every week they also go, y not skip one session... won't die right?
tumor so long not in brain, wun die so early... cancer also got diff stage...![]()
I had move to stay with my Bf and I fell down the day before he go KTV...Originally posted by gigabyte14:she never state she got tell her bf she injured her spine
how her bf know?
you don't always think in TS's shoes
you also must think in the bf's condition
then let me ask, if your boss is treating you to a meal, and your gf has something going on and she wants you to go home asap, would you just drop the stuff and go home?
your job might be at risk
cos i lazy to post again...Originally posted by gigabyte14:what has tumor got to do with my post?![]()
u never state properly in the first postOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:I had move to stay with my Bf and I fell down the day before he go KTV...
Somemore I was on my way to church and fell from the overhead bridge and I call him to fetch me to church...
If he does not know he must be blind / deaf liao...
Sorry My Fault I never say beforehand...Originally posted by gigabyte14:u never state properly in the first post
so........... i have nothing to say la
not caring/sensitive enough, how to be hubby?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos i lazy to post again...![]()
u tgt with him for 6 mths n u move in with him???Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I had move to stay with my Bf and I fell down the day before he go KTV...
Somemore I was on my way to church and fell from the overhead bridge and I call him to fetch me to church...
If he does not know he must be blind / deaf liao...
i dunno if she really loves him, or whatOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u tgt with him for 6 mths n u move in with him???![]()
We 3 years liao then i move in with him...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u tgt with him for 6 mths n u move in with him???![]()
3 years, is going to be hard to stabilize it upOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:We 3 years liao then i move in with him...
they have been together for 3 years, so things will changeOriginally posted by storywolf:Baby_Nutz dump that dog bf of yours !!!
if you hurt so bad - frankly all the bf in the world would have drop everything, even take 1/2 day leave to bring you to see doctor first.
your dog bf instead went to party with a bunch of flees !!!
if he want to party with flees , he will soon be infested by them.
Dogs is kept for companionship, they are local to owner !!! Since that dog bf of yours fail so badly even as a dog !!! and infested by flees !!! time to put it to sleep forever , let the flees have it.
Instead of telling your bf of for not taking care of you, the flee come to tell you off for putting things on your blog !!! Spray some insect spray at it !!!