Have have before the KTV incident she ask my Bf help her go take medicine for her...Originally posted by gigabyte14:3 years, is going to be hard to stabilize it up
he doesn't know how to spice things up also
other than the ktv day, anything else happened?
after 3 years, the r/s has gotten sourOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:Have have before the KTV incident she ask my Bf help her go take medicine for her...
orh... sorry.. i see wrong then... blur me...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:We 3 years liao then i move in with him...
If a boss find fault just because you have urgent issues and cannot have meal with him - then that is not a good boss and time to look for new job.Originally posted by gigabyte14:she never state she got tell her bf she injured her spine
how her bf know?
you don't always think in TS's shoes
you also must think in the bf's condition
then let me ask, if your boss is treating you to a meal, and your gf has something going on and she wants you to go home asap, would you just drop the stuff and go home?
your job might be at risk
Yes My family we are Singaporean therefore all in SG but I dun want them to worry me...Originally posted by jojobeach:Girl,
Where are your family? are they here in SG ? Or are you alone here.
In your blog, did you scold that colleague of his ?
It is wrong for your bf to neglect you when you are in pain.
Please remember that, your bf has a brain of his own, it was solely his own decision to go or not to KTV. So please don't blame others for his own doing.
I will not move back with my family now they now not cold war there in my family is worse...Originally posted by aHGer^83:orh... sorry.. i see wrong then... blur me...
3 yrs nia.. only bf gf.. u move in with him??
i'd rather u move back n stay with ur parents...
So it is just 3 damn good years wasted on a dog with flees !!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:they have been together for 3 years, so things will change![]()
zha bors need lots of attentionOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:Yes My family we are Singaporean therefore all in SG but I dun want them to worry me...
But my Bf not... He and that girl come from the same country therefore I think they felt like one family?
I message him scold him because he message me to scold me...
you can't just expect her to take it like this, to just break upOriginally posted by storywolf:So it is just 3 damn good years wasted on a dog with flees !!!
Why still need to hung around to see how much more flees it get ? 2 more years ? that time 3+ 2 years = 5 years wasted !!!
Yes he say she ask him out first and he tot my injurery not serious...Originally posted by petti:Somehow i feel that it is strange, why your boyfriend rather go ktv than send you to see a doctor? have you asked him why?
that's why laOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:Yes he say she ask him out first and he tot my injurery not serious...
Originally posted by newcomer:wah million dollars sia.
i want to be ur bf can anot?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:she never state she got tell her bf she injured her spine
how her bf know?
you don't always think in TS's shoes
you also must think in the bf's condition
then let me ask, if your boss is treating you to a meal, and your gf has something going on and she wants you to go home asap, would you just drop the stuff and go home?
your job might be at risk
sure ur job might b at risk...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Before that I had called him I tell him I hope he come home early to bring me to the doctor I am really in pain...
ya i remember that threadOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:I will not move back with my family now they now not cold war there in my family is worse...
Aunties , uncles , mama , papa all in the fighting of my Grandpa Million dollar inheritance... I move out because I dun want let them tot i am their threat...
If not I be alone liao...Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya i remember that thread
good luck to you
cos i think, you need a pillar of support, and your bf is your answer
he is your only pillar right now right?
Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:![]()
I tot million dollars that is nothing bah?Originally posted by newcomer:so its can or cannot sia?
Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I tot million dollars that is nothing bah?
Arh... Q up loh...![]()
Wow Beri ChimOriginally posted by RiverFoX:sure ur job might b at risk...
but wat is more impt?
ur family dat supports u in wateva u do?
or ur job dat supports ur family?
job no more u still have family
family no more u have nothin...
He say he dun like her... He like me more...Originally posted by gigabyte14:after 3 years, the r/s has gotten sour
he likes her? i dunno
either you spice up the r/s, or break up
although you love him, he might not love you already, not after 3 years of r/s
he would feel tired of this r/s, if you know what i mean
Then I beri alone liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:break la break la... cb guy...
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, galOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:He say he dun like her... He like me more...
He say I more pretty then her but i see her photo...
It is opposite lor...