cannot do without your bf and worry about him running away rite?Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I think I said in my pervious post i left my family and stay alone so i am alone... Friends they either doing business or working... I cant ask them to give up their business to bring me to hospital / clinic mah...
Humm...Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:No, you were not in the wrong. You fell off the stairs and hurt your spine and needed immediate medical attention yet he decided to go karaoke first before coming back to attend to you. HELLO TS!!! Alarm going off. Pay heed to it. Writing in your blog just to let your steam off is nothing. You should be taking action by throwing him away. Useless bf!!! He don't care about you first. You were hurt! It's not that you are bluffing. Your request to ask him to come back and take you to see doctor hor was very very reasonable and within range. You weren't 'fa xiaojie pi ji'. Compare to that Petti you weren't petty. Please, please, please 'sanxi sanxi' your relationship with this guy.![]()
frens all working so late?Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I think I said in my pervious post i left my family and stay alone so i am alone... Friends they either doing business or working... I cant ask them to give up their business to bring me to hospital / clinic mah...
Go see specialist or go for chinese tui na.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Still painful... The doctor only give me painkiller...
I went chinese tui na liao no much effect...Originally posted by qlqq9:Go see specialist or go for chinese tui na.
Tui na takes time to heal. I hurt or strain my back, too. I went tui na, it improved though not fully recovered. This sort of hurt takes time to heal. Even if you go to GP or specialist, they will prescribe painkiller or ask you go xray to see anything wrong.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I went chinese tui na liao no much effect...
Maybe have to wait for it to heal slowly liao lorOriginally posted by qlqq9:Tui na takes time to heal. I hurt or strain my back, too. I went tui na, it improved though not fully recovered. This sort of hurt takes time to heal. Even if you go to GP or specialist, they will prescribe painkiller or ask you go xray to see anything wrong.
There was once I fell from bus to bus stop, my hip was dislocated and was so pain, I went tui na - just one or two sessions I was healed.
Just keep going to the tui na if it is normal wound without any serious injury. For serious case, I suggest you go xray. My mum went tui na for about 20 times before she gets healed. How long will you get healed depends on the condition of the wound and the skill of the tui na person. Did you go for a female tui na?Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Maybe have to wait for it to heal slowly liao lor
better get an x ray done.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Still painful... The doctor only give me painkiller...
TS just wanna seek advice and listening ears. Don't think she needs to break off with him. She just need to monitor how situation goes and how the bf manages the female colleague and her relationship with him to decide.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:mutual disrespect and inconsideration
he dont respect or consider you enough to take you to doctor
you dont respect or consider him enough to keep problems between you and him private
why bother continuing the relationship i wonder
I think i need to go polyclinic to get refer letter to go hospital to check if really slipped disc anotOriginally posted by browniebaobao:better get an x ray done.
it could be slipped disc.
try not to carry heavy stuff.
Ya located in AMK there... the only place i know have...Originally posted by qlqq9:Just keep going to the tui na if it is normal wound without any serious injury. For serious case, I suggest you go xray. My mum went tui na for about 20 times before she gets healed. How long will you get healed depends on the condition of the wound and the skill of the tui na person. Did you go for a female tui na?
yalo so i give my point of view loh. her question is 'am i wrong' ma. So i said both wrong lo.. i dont think it is a question of who did who wrong FIRST. two separate issues and both 'showed' how much they value the rship by the choices they made.Originally posted by qlqq9:TS just wanna seek advice and listening ears. Don't think she needs to break off with him. She just need to monitor how situation goes and how the bf manages the female colleague and her relationship with him to decide.
yup, better do it.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I think i need to go polyclinic to get refer letter to go hospital to check if really slipped disc anot
break upOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:This morning he still scold me...
He say that y he should side me when his male colleague scold me...
Since I have the freedom to write the blog
his male colleague have the freedom to scold me too...
He make me cry and yet he think he is will not care his male colleague scolding me...