u got tell him is ur spine pain n need to go see doc? he got acknowledge? which country he from?Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Yes he say she ask him out first and he tot my injurery not serious...
not entirely true, it may also mean some peace finallyOriginally posted by qlqq9:guys afraid that gals go cold war with them. When you have cooled down, please talk to him to sort it out.
Wow u sound so angry...Originally posted by storywolf:Baby_Nutz dump that dog bf of yours !!!
if you hurt so bad - frankly all the bf in the world would have drop everything, even take 1/2 day leave to bring you to see doctor first.
your dog bf instead went to party with a bunch of flees !!!
if he want to party with flees , he will soon be infested by them.
Dogs is kept for companionship, they are local to owner !!! Since that dog bf of yours fail so badly even as a dog !!! and infested by flees !!! time to put it to sleep forever , let the flees have it.
Instead of telling your bf of for not taking care of you, the flee come to tell you off for putting things on your blog !!! Spray some insect spray at it !!!
blood still thicker la... u move out so soon... even tho family at war but still can stay ma.... in the end still need their blessing for marriage...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Then I beri alone liao![]()
I call him liao i tell him i want to c doc he say ok de..Originally posted by BrUtUs:u got tell him is ur spine pain n need to go see doc? he got acknowledge? which country he from?
They will not attend my marriage are give me blessing because I converting to catholic... If they know I die faster...Originally posted by BrUtUs:blood still thicker la... u move out so soon... even tho family at war but still can stay ma.... in the end still need their blessing for marriage...
like tis is fully his wrong liao... unless he reali work till forgot else hes dead meat... seriously u reali should move bk home... u can move with him when both of u married... its no rush...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I call him liao i tell him i want to c doc he say ok de..
He from malaysia...
change religion nia is ok ba... tis type they wun kill u wan... no matter wat u still their daughter...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:They will not attend my marriage are give me blessing because I converting to catholic... If they know I die faster...
Girl,Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:They will not attend my marriage are give me blessing because I converting to catholic... If they know I die faster...
Oh sorry loh my mum covert from christian to toaist and let me be the God's God daughter and die die also cant change and my Daddy he is a peranakan as peranakan man a bit "Da Nan Ren" I dun know is it true anot lah but I grow up in a Peranakan family the rules are strict he expect all his Children to follow the family Culture n family rules not to be change... He say before if I dun follow he will beat me up...Originally posted by BrUtUs:change religion nia is ok ba... tis type they wun kill u wan... no matter wat u still their daughter...
Humm...Originally posted by jojobeach:Girl,
Your family may be angry with you, but they will not forsake you.
I suggest you move out from your bf place.
Keep a close watch on your bf, he may be two timing you.
It also seems like he is a guy who knows how to sweet talk you.
I live in a foreign country, does it mean if I meet a SG fellow, I should flirt with him ? NO.
There are boundaries we will not over step.
If I get close to a SG fellow, it just means I am interested in him besides friendship.
u how old now? he jz say say one ba... even tho he say likewan to kill u but he still wun do it at the last moment... u adult liao(assume u >21) so u still got ur choice of wat to follow... its not like u commit crime like tat...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Oh sorry loh my mum covert from christian to toaist and let me be the God's God daughter and die die also cant change and my Daddy he is a peranakan as peranakan man a bit "Da Nan Ren" I dun know is it true anot lah but I grow up in a Peranakan family the rules are strict he expect all his Children to follow the family Culture n family rules not to be change... He say before if I dun follow he will beat me up...
I already 24 liaoOriginally posted by BrUtUs:u how old now? he jz say say one ba... even tho he say likewan to kill u but he still wun do it at the last moment... u adult liao(assume u >21) so u still got ur choice of wat to follow... its not like u commit crime like tat...
Originally posted by maurizio13:Your BF suxx.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:thx for the advise...
there was never really anything to compare in the 1st place.. that is.. between you and the colleague..
the colleague is nothing more than a friend, a working partner.. but you are supposed to be the significant other, the apparently most important person to him..
to me, under any circumstances, going out to enjoy himself after his work while leaving you to suffer at home is already a sign of things changing.. even on the assumption that he does not know why u are in pain, the fact that u sms-ed him to ask for his assistance to accompany you to the doctor's should already be a top priority on his list.. not ktv, not friend's tumor, not friend's mother's wake, not friend's mother dying, want to see the daughter "married" and therefore ask him to be "boyfriend".. no means no.. number 1 means number 1..
regarding examples like boss say must dine with him, i have a question.. for whom does a father work for? for whom does a man providing for his girlfriend work for? shouldn't it be for his family? shouldn't it be for his and the girlfriend's future? you need a job to support your loved ones.. but if the job u have is becoming a hindrance to your very need to care for our loved ones, you should not hesitate to change it..
also, what about the FLEA(not flee)? did your boyfriend do anything to stop him from scolding you? did he do [b]anything after the guy scolded you? again, another point to note.. of what use is a man who doesn't protect his own significant other? even dogs, cats, birds fight back when their young are targeted upon.. in fact, he himself scolded you.. all these signs point to one situation, that he doesn't treat you as important anymore.. it's certainly not a simple case of misunderstanding.. and even if it really is a misunderstanding, you have to make it clear to him there is going to be no such 2nd time..
sit down and have a talk with him..let him know what u feel.. if he really loves, cares, concerned about you, he will know u are upset by this whole situation.. and i believe he will change for the better.. if his reaction towards all this is just plain ignorance/brushing it off and stuff, i believe his r/s with his colleague may not be as simple as just a friend.. think through what u want to talk to him about.. assess what issues u want to clarify and make known to him.. if he is getting negative about it, u can start choosing from ur queue..
gd luck..[/b]
[color=blue]Whatever, this bf of yours not giving you priority, then why be bf in the first place. I believe bf must give gf priority especially the gf not feeling well. YOu bf is very questionable. Don't trust him totally. There are more then 1 tree in the forest, understand?[/color]Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Yes he say she ask him out first and he tot my injurery not serious...
I think I said in my pervious post i left my family and stay alone so i am alone... Friends they either doing business or working... I cant ask them to give up their business to bring me to hospital / clinic mah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun understand..
y did u have to wait for him to accompany u see doc har?
if u really needed someone to go with u, y cant u find someone else? e.g. sibling, cousin, fren..
????????????????Originally posted by newcomer:u noe wat i think?
i think u should really grab urself a bag of chips!