Originally posted by gigabyte14:the cheesier, the better
Wat kind of love.. u sick f.Originally posted by rain-coat:Give.......your love.
this sounds like what chen hanwei did for yvonne lim in metamorphosis...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Buy a soft toy.. chocolates or whatever. Then u buy a boot full of helium balloons. Take her for a drive. Then drive to somewhere high up.. preferrably a mountain.. or hill.. but if not.. maybe to some place where there is clearing n nice sky. Then u can either give her the present in car.. or tell her u wanna show her something in the boot. N when u open the boot the balloons all float up to the endless sky .
U can decorate the balloons and stuff but thats the general idea. The rest u improvise.![]()
SnowGiant,Originally posted by SnowGiant:Females need not post... if possible.
Need help from all afc.. i mean nice guys all around here, what is the most memorable and sweetest gifts you ever gave your gf or your crush?
The one that cost the least amount of cash but moved the heart of ur girl so much like a 20 carat diamond.
I had a friend who bought the 10cent colored paper pancake and used different color cream icing to decorate it, writing the girl name and his and sent it off. It only cost him 2 dollar but it moved his gf to tears.
Or if any girl here insist on posting, which I dont really want.. (usually they post rubbish or diamonds. wa piangz.) can give some instances that a guy gave you a gift that moved u, although simple, but it is the thoughts of it that counts?
Because most of the time girls don't know what they truely want.Originally posted by jojobeach:SnowGiant,
You are barking up the wrong tree, hun.
Why are you asking the guys when you are trying to impress a gal ?
*Slaps high Five with LatercomerX*Originally posted by LatecomerX:Because most of the time girls don't know what they truely want.
ohhh......yes, you are so right hun.Originally posted by SnowGiant:*Slaps high Five with LatercomerX*
ALRIGHT MAN!!!! WOOT
I been waiting to see what females will respond.. I asked for suggestions, she came in to lecture me instead and announced im barking up wrong tree.
Proves another point.
Females dont read, and they dun listen either. If not by now she would have posted something constructive instead of a critic.
Originally posted by udontknowme:Appreciate the tip sister. You know actually for food I was actually thinking to bake a cake personally, but I have simply have no idea how to do it.. even the cake my mum bakes... well lets say I prefer to buy one. ;P
[b]..i was most touched when a well known 'glutton' offered me the last piece of baked goods. but not to the point of tears (and some people are just not emotional that way so no matter what u do they oso wun cry). and it's oso cos i luv food. so u'd better do some work and find out what your gf likes (if u even have one in the first place) and then work it out that way. sekali u buy all the paper and write sweet notes, but she is an environmentalist!!! then u si liao lohhh~...b]
ur gf is so blessed.Originally posted by Furinax:Its true, its not the gift that will touch the girls. Its the sincerity and atmosphere and the words and the feelings as well as the gift is from who.
I can share some gift idea that i gave to my gf. And prove long lasting cause we have been together for 6 years plus.
Some ideas maybe old fashion but still good to use.
I gave her a stone which i engrave the chinese character "Love" on it myself and painted it as well as gloss the surface. And when i gave to her i explained all the meanings on the stone from the word to the colors to her.
I gave her Burger i make myself that is in heart shape for her breakfast.
I gave her bouquet of flowers with rocher. the flowers i made myself one and the bouquet i wrap myself with ribbons and bears.
there is still many many ideas. Most important is it must come from bottom of ur heart.
Goodluck
This is love...Originally posted by Furinax:Its true, its not the gift that will touch the girls. Its the sincerity and atmosphere and the words and the feelings as well as the gift is from who.
I can share some gift idea that i gave to my gf. And prove long lasting cause we have been together for 6 years plus.
Some ideas maybe old fashion but still good to use.
I gave her a stone which i engrave the chinese character "Love" on it myself and painted it as well as gloss the surface. And when i gave to her i explained all the meanings on the stone from the word to the colors to her.
I gave her Burger i make myself that is in heart shape for her breakfast.
I gave her bouquet of flowers with rocher. the flowers i made myself one and the bouquet i wrap myself with ribbons and bears.
there is still many many ideas. Most important is it must come from bottom of ur heart.
Goodluck