So true.Originally posted by GermKiller:All this talk of thai girls doing " Gong Tao" on unsuspecting males is all hogwash and downright bullshit.
They were fabricated by wandering husbands after they are caught having an affair so as to claim innocence. Wives and families of these husbands would want to believe in the story as they have a way out in solving the problem of accepting thier husband back without losing much face.
Originally posted by GermKiller:All this talk of thai girls doing " Gong Tao" on unsuspecting males is all hogwash and downright bullshit.
They were fabricated by wandering husbands after they are caught having an affair so as to claim innocence. Wives and families of these husbands would want to believe in the story as they have a way out in solving the problem of accepting thier husband back without losing much face.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How can you say that? Don't you know that there are no single women in Thailand and Indonesia? They are all happily married... and they are all married to rich men because they can get anyone they like, just by feeding them some fish or pubic hair...
TS should inform the Singapore government about this so that they can solve the unmarried spinsters problem in Singapore... he will be awarded the highest honours for solving our unmarried spinsters problem
If he can come up with a potion to make babies, even better. The government can put it in the water and hey presto... so many Singaporean babies there is no place for foreigners....![]()
so you know lah... be careful when you eat huat chai... instead of huat chai you could be eating some woman's pubic hair...Originally posted by aHGer^83:feed pubic hair???
u mean the cook it like the huat chai u eat??![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:so you know lah... be careful when you eat huat chai... instead of huat chai you could be eating some woman's pubic hair...![]()
u sure now very rare??Originally posted by Aaron8209:o ya i think they use the dark magic potion ar.....last time alot...now v rare de...
LolzOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u sure now very rare??![]()
i asked cos last time my maid in indon did a gong tao on my dad...Originally posted by [K]iyoshi:Lolz
Racial crap lah.
Moral of the story :
You men out there, don't be taken in by a simple meal. There is more to it. They have similar customs in Indonesia too. But they use pubic hairs instead.
he love chicken rice... so might as well marry the dotter den he can have chicken rice for the rest of he's lifeOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Racial crap lah.![]()
Why cant you pick a story from one of AESOP fables instead of 'Dark Tales from Hatyai'??? One of my friends used to frequent a hainese chicken rice stall until he also married the man's eldest daughter....so what is the moral of this story?
But the story about delicious Kotex fish?? I find that hard to swallowOriginally posted by aHGer^83:he love chicken rice... so might as well marry the dotter den he can have chicken rice for the rest of he's life![]()
who telling story?Originally posted by boredtulan:there's enough stories of foreign maids using black magic to entice people's husbands. i persoanlly know of ppl who find magic knick knacks in their rooms, eg bottle of urine under their bed, hair tied in bundle, pin with blood drops.
but don't think their success rate is high.
there's only one charm that works with male employers, 100% of the time
(me included)....
beauty.
Fishes will give birth orally...Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hmm... so if guy leh? feed fish with cum?![]()
Ok.. Late I'm going to tryOriginally posted by [K]iyoshi:TRUE STORY FROM THAILAND
There was this Singaporean who went on a tour to Bangkok. During his stay there, he happened to meet his Thai business associate who invited him to his house. After being introduced to the family which included three daughters,the Singaporean was asked to stay for dinner.
It was a simple meal of vegetables and fish served with traditional white rice. The Singaporean man took his leave and continued the remainder of his tour.
Three months later, the man decided to divorce his wife of 10 years. His wife was shocked! After persistently asking for a reason, he disclosed that he was madly in love with his Thai associate's second daughter. He couldn't seem to stop thinking about her and the longing will only go away when he is with her. He insisted on the divorce and wants to marry the girl. The wife in her desperation decided to seek help from a "Si Fu" recommended by her relative.
It is through him that they discovered a shocking custom. In some parts of Thailand, when a girl first got her period, she is to rear a fish and feed it with the sanitary pads after using them. The fish is killed when she spots the man she wants to marry and the fish is cooked and served to this man. The man will be so mesmerised by her and will love her till the day she dies. The wife upon knowing this custom appealed to the "Si fu" for a solution.
The "Si Fu" says that only when the girl rejects the man in the face will he wake up from his trance. There is no other way out. The wife made a trip to Thailand to speak and plead with the family. They relented and the spell was lifted.
Moral of the story :
You men out there, don't be taken in by a simple meal. There is more to it. They have similar customs in Indonesia too. But they use pubic hairs instead.
neh.... above that sentence u quoted....Originally posted by GermKiller:"oh.. those gong tao things was given by the maid's bf... he practices gong tao in indon...now... 10yrs liaoz.. i also dunno wad happen to the maid n the bf..."
Can u tell us the whole story?
As i suspected, its always the case of some foreign woman from a third world country having affair with a local married male. The local female cannot take the lose of face plus the need to salvage whatever dignity left conjure up the Gong Tao thingy to tell relatives. Reasons i can think of;
1. Self consolation
2. Save face
3. Save marriage
4. Give husband an reason to cover up his error.
5. Let the maid be the scapegoat by making her evil.