hello wake up lah. u have huge trust issues. you dont trust yr gf thn better not get involved in a r/s.Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:My gf jus finish her A lvl like few days ago. But immediately she got 2chalet in 1 week. Of cos i was nt happy. Firstly is.. i cannot spend time v her. Secondly.. The person who open the chalet is 1 who she like last time. And they almsot get tgt. They got hold hand. But they nvr get tgt. I only noe this recently.
Then tmr i plan to go and ac her @ the chalet and stay v her @ the beach. Then she sayh ok @ first. But say they going wild wild wet @ 10. Then ask me go @ 1+. then i ok.. Then change and change again.. until 6+ i mean who will play inside from 10-6. Then somemore.. i ask her.. i tmr feel like going escape.. then ask her wanna acc me ma. But she say she dun like and her friend dun want also. Then i ask her. Wad if ur friend like it, and want to go? will u go? she say YES!!
I was like.. i was nt even as compare to her friend. Ask her go escape, she say she dun like and dunwant to go. and if her friend wana go, she wil acc them..
then y can't she play v them until like 2+ then come out and meet me?? y must she keep sticking to them?
i mean.. i go there was to acc her de.. but it look as if she was the 1 acc me..
i was feeling damn angry and sad... should i go tmr??
it was she who ask me to go there for the 3 days of chalet.. and i reject... then she ask me go for bbq.. then i ok de.. nt i insist on showing up.. And i noe her friend well kaes..Originally posted by skeujin:hello wake up lah. u have huge trust issues. you dont trust yr gf thn better not get involved in a r/s.
so what if she wants to party with her classmates after all the pressure of the exams. so what if its in one week. even if it was one month u will not be happy cause the other guy is ther.
you know she will be with her classmates yet u insist on showing up. duhz. n u complain she keeps postponing yr meet up, shes out with a group of frens. majority wins n primarily your not supposed to be anywhr near ther. y shd a group of people accomodate their fun for a single inividual who they probably have not met and such n MCP?
please la. be a man. have some spine. trust yr partner n get some frens of your own.
thn tell your story clearly in yr 1st post.Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:it was she who ask me to go there for the 3 days of chalet.. and i reject... then she ask me go for bbq.. then i ok de.. nt i insist on showing up.. And i noe her friend well kaes..
but ur last paragraph.. i agree
*nods in agreement*Originally posted by skeujin:hello wake up lah. u have huge trust issues. you dont trust yr gf thn better not get involved in a r/s.
so what if she wants to party with her classmates after all the pressure of the exams. so what if its in one week. even if it was one month u will not be happy cause the other guy is ther.
you know she will be with her classmates yet u insist on showing up. duhz. n u complain she keeps postponing yr meet up, shes out with a group of frens. majority wins n primarily your not supposed to be anywhr near ther. y shd a group of people accomodate their fun for a single inividual who they probably have not met and such n MCP?
please la. be a man. have some spine. trust yr partner n get some frens of your own.
sooooooooooooooooooooooo comforting for the TS's mind now..Originally posted by cutie-pie:chalets are for sex
do you want to be a great bf?Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:so should i go tmr??![]()
this is AA. go play in BAR whr u belong.Originally posted by cutie-pie:chalets are for sex
thx.. i think i noe le. thx alot. so i think i better nt go tmrOriginally posted by skeujin:ok im going to be lor sor.
this is about lhow possessiveness will kill a r/s.
imagine that your cup your hands together and you are holding a pool of water in them.
imagine that the water is the one u love.
your hands protect the one you love. you shield it from the sun, you make sure it doesn't spill.
but what happens when u get possessive? you will want to grip onto the one u love more.
you clench your fists...
the water starts to spill...
the tighter your grip. then more you lose. and if you dont learn to let go. eventually you will lose everything.
understand?
your words contradict each other. you ask him to leave her to her frens yet u ask him to join her n her frens.Originally posted by Lorry`:Not right or wrong
it is.... you shouldnt be angry
she dont need your company.... she dont need you 24/7.... she needs to go out with her friends too, you know? she needs some life with her friends too
and finally theres time for her and her classmates to play together, so let them be.... that explains she choose her friends over you.. your gettin clingy in here
and also, if you know her friends, them you also join the chalet lor.. problem solve.. you get to see her
jz suck it up... theres no equal in a r/s... teen r/s even more is abt frens n fun so dun take it too hard... jz enjoy the fun times...Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:My gf jus finish her A lvl like few days ago. But immediately she got 2chalet in 1 week. Of cos i was nt happy. Firstly is.. i cannot spend time v her. Secondly.. The person who open the chalet is 1 who she like last time. And they almsot get tgt. They got hold hand. But they nvr get tgt. I only noe this recently.
Then tmr i plan to go and ac her @ the chalet and stay v her @ the beach. Then she sayh ok @ first. But say they going wild wild wet @ 10. Then ask me go @ 1+. then i ok.. Then change and change again.. until 6+ i mean who will play inside from 10-6. Then somemore.. i ask her.. i tmr feel like going escape.. then ask her wanna acc me ma. But she say she dun like and her friend dun want also. Then i ask her. Wad if ur friend like it, and want to go? will u go? she say YES!!
I was like.. i was nt even as compare to her friend. Ask her go escape, she say she dun like and dunwant to go. and if her friend wana go, she wil acc them..
then y can't she play v them until like 2+ then come out and meet me?? y must she keep sticking to them?
i mean.. i go there was to acc her de.. but it look as if she was the 1 acc me..
i was feeling damn angry and sad... should i go tmr??
i ask him to join in because he said he knows her friends too.. (and know well like what he had said) so since he's so insecure, i guess he may join in tooOriginally posted by skeujin:your words contradict each other. you ask him to leave her to her frens yet u ask him to join her n her frens.
eventually even if he does know them. note that they are her frens, not his. he shd let her have her time alone with her frens w/o him being around.
his being there at the chalet will only show -
1) he is possessive
2) he doesnt trust her
3) he has no life of his own
4) too clingy
5) he is so selfish that he does not empathies with his gf's needs