don't like that la.. once in a while people feel lost and confused and need some advice de mah.. that's why come AA what.. people needs experience and guidance to grow and learn mah.. if not don't need schools liao right? lets give the guy our best wishes la k?Originally posted by Gallardofever:I really despise people like you. You need to get a grip, grow up and stop whinning. If your girl decides to leave you, its not that shocking.
The only reason a person would despise a personality trait in someone is because in some dark recess of their own psyche, they recognise that trait in themselves and that brings about fear. Fear of allowing that trait to become "active" in themselves. So they use hate as a "stopper".Originally posted by Gallardofever:I really despise people like you. You need to get a grip, grow up and stop whinning. If your girl decides to leave you, its not that shocking.
shifu!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:ok im going to be lor sor.
this is about lhow possessiveness will kill a r/s.
imagine that your cup your hands together and you are holding a pool of water in them.
imagine that the water is the one u love.
your hands protect the one you love. you shield it from the sun, you make sure it doesn't spill.
but what happens when u get possessive? you will want to grip onto the one u love more.
you clench your fists...
the water starts to spill...
the tighter your grip. then more you lose. and if you dont learn to let go. eventually you will lose everything.
understand?
That's quite an impressive load of crap you pulled off trying to sound smart.....Originally posted by Clandestine:The only reason a person would despise a personality trait in someone is because in some dark recess of their own psyche, they recognise that trait in themselves and that brings about fear. Fear of allowing that trait to become "active" in themselves. So they use hate as a "stopper".
Don't despise/hate.
It isn't that hard to 'sound smart' next to the drivel you type.Originally posted by Gallardofever:That's quite an impressive load of crap you pulled off trying to sound smart.....
TS, food for thought yah.Originally posted by skeujin:hello wake up lah. u have huge trust issues. you dont trust yr gf thn better not get involved in a r/s.
so what if she wants to party with her classmates after all the pressure of the exams. so what if its in one week. even if it was one month u will not be happy cause the other guy is ther.
you know she will be with her classmates yet u insist on showing up. duhz. n u complain she keeps postponing yr meet up, shes out with a group of frens. majority wins n primarily your not supposed to be anywhr near ther. y shd a group of people accomodate their fun for a single inividual who they probably have not met and such n MCP?
please la. be a man. have some spine. trust yr partner n get some frens of your own.
Not quite there yet for a shrink wannabe. Try harder next time.Originally posted by Clandestine:It isn't that hard to 'sound smart' next to the drivel you type.
First of All, what don't you try to improve your sentence typing and gammar skills? It will mislead the forumers.Originally posted by BrUtUs:jz suck it up... theres no equal in a r/s... teen r/s even more is abt frens n fun so dun take it too hard... jz enjoy the fun times...
Originally posted by lonerjays:Its GRAMMAR.
First of All, what don't you try to improve your sentence typing and [b]gammar skills? It will mislead the forumers.
LonerJays
P.S: nowsday female had their own thought and stuffs, so they wanna freedom even through if they are attached.
E.P.S: BrUtUs, hope you don't be mistaken, I was refering to topic starter. Good days mate.[/b]
Originally posted by Gallardofever:YO, THANKS FOR CORRECTING ME. THANKS
Its [b]GRAMMAR. [/b]
then tomorrow she call you and break up le.Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:just come back from it.. I duno y. Once we meet, abit quiet ba.. then aft awhile, ok le. ya. thx all![]()
know wad?? my fren has a similar case like urs, and they broke up, cuz my fren feels tt the gal does not put him as the first priority...Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:My gf jus finish her A lvl like few days ago. But immediately she got 2chalet in 1 week. Of cos i was nt happy. Firstly is.. i cannot spend time v her. Secondly.. The person who open the chalet is 1 who she like last time. And they almsot get tgt. They got hold hand. But they nvr get tgt. I only noe this recently.
Then tmr i plan to go and ac her @ the chalet and stay v her @ the beach. Then she sayh ok @ first. But say they going wild wild wet @ 10. Then ask me go @ 1+. then i ok.. Then change and change again.. until 6+ i mean who will play inside from 10-6. Then somemore.. i ask her.. i tmr feel like going escape.. then ask her wanna acc me ma. But she say she dun like and her friend dun want also. Then i ask her. Wad if ur friend like it, and want to go? will u go? she say YES!!
I was like.. i was nt even as compare to her friend. Ask her go escape, she say she dun like and dunwant to go. and if her friend wana go, she wil acc them..
then y can't she play v them until like 2+ then come out and meet me?? y must she keep sticking to them?
i mean.. i go there was to acc her de.. but it look as if she was the 1 acc me..
i was feeling damn angry and sad... should i go tmr??