not all men horOriginally posted by pwnz0r:you're thinking of reciprocal love... try a dog, that might help.
men are simply heartless one...
did he sleep with the girl?Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:He refused to admit.. but i know it too well tat HE DID b4...
Since he asked me to forgive me, I will.. for this time.
If he gives me up, Its his biggest loss...
For he'll nv be able to find another gal like me...
I'm classified as the extinct breed of the female kind...tats what most of my guy frens say abt me...
One who is not seduced by materials, etc
One who feeds n survive on love.. haha
wa.. rare gemOriginally posted by mother-of-pearl:He refused to admit.. but i know it too well tat HE DID b4...
Since he asked me to forgive me, I will.. for this time.
If he gives me up, Its his biggest loss...
For he'll nv be able to find another gal like me...
I'm classified as the extinct breed of the female kind...tats what most of my guy frens say abt me...
One who is not seduced by materials, etc
One who feeds n survive on love.. haha
Yes, he did.. but up till now, dun wan to admit.. n jus say he made a mistake..Originally posted by Gasfene:did he sleep with the girl?
wow i am surprised you still never leave him despite him doing such a thing and not admitting.Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:Yes, he did.. but up till now, dun wan to admit.. n jus say he made a mistake..
I also dun wan to talk abt it with him le.. since he chose his life to be stuck in a whirlpool, let him drown in his own shit...
Since he wans me to forgive him, i will...
But to trust him, he jus have to win my trust back, by earning it...the super hard way...
wa... u got what instored for him to win back yr trustOriginally posted by mother-of-pearl:Yes, he did.. but up till now, dun wan to admit.. n jus say he made a mistake..
I also dun wan to talk abt it with him le.. since he chose his life to be stuck in a whirlpool, let him drown in his own shit...
Since he wans me to forgive him, i will...
But to trust him, he jus have to win my trust back, by earning it...the super hard way...
Guess wat? I do have the solid proof, i told him i know about it...The thing is, nv play wilth a smart woman.. I have obtained her number, her pics , her boobs pics, etc..Originally posted by Gasfene:wow i am surprised you still never leave him despite him doing such a thing and not admitting.
The guy must have great personality or take care of you really well. Otherwise, i really dont think its worth it for you to carry on relationship with him. Imagine if he marry you next time and he know you will forgive him eventually, he will definitely hook up with more and more gals.
But then again, you have no proof that he did. Who knows? It may just be a big misunderstanding.
Tough life... qns n qns.. intimate with me also got problem coz i say i am tired, etc...... heeOriginally posted by subaru67:wa... u got what instored for him to win back yr trust
hmmm how i wish i am not yr bf now.... hearing u if i am yr bf.. i will be contented liao... haiz....Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:Tough life... qns n qns.. intimate with me also got problem coz i say i am tired, etc...... hee
okay but maybe they are only petting la. Your bf is still a virgin for your sake.Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:Guess wat? I do have the solid proof, i told him i know about it...The thing is, nv play wilth a smart woman.. I have obtained her number, her pics , her boobs pics, etc..
lol. guess i have to agreeOriginally posted by pwnz0r:you're thinking of reciprocal love... try a dog, that might help.
If a man no longer likes a woman, you cant expect the man to keep on continuing a relationship with her and wasting her youth. Men are not heartless when they break off with a gal if they never do 'anything' to the gal.Originally posted by pwnz0r:you're thinking of reciprocal love... try a dog, that might help.
perhaps they know, perhaps some never will. but can you tahan all the heart breaks throughout their trial and errors again and again?Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:Guess wat? I do have the solid proof, i told him i know about it...The thing is, nv play wilth a smart woman.. I have obtained her number, her pics , her boobs pics, etc..
Not tat he took care of me, its the other way around, tat i took good care of him... Maybe i love him too much, tats why after all these, i still willing to forgive n planning to forget abt this issue.
Men r playful, eventually, they will know who is gd to them.. After a few trial n errors...
You cannot force your man to do against what he wants, because what his heart desires, no one can rein it in.Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:Tat Girl is asking my bf if he can still be frens with her.
So i tell him, cannot.. coz she wont be able to let u go.She says she dun have many frens.. so pitiful isnt it?
I also told him to cut off all forms of communications with her.
So far, can see tat they are not communicating much already...
But that can also be an act of pretendence..
Thanks you all for ur advices.. I'll keep tat in mind.
You are right, when a man loves u deeply, there might be no reasons..
But if they dun love u anymore, there will be tons of reasons backing themselves up, so as to make u get out of their puny life....
Hiaz.. Enuf said...
I know my love is true, but for a wrong man who dun appreciate my efforts....
My doors will be still be open to more frens...Life is short n should be valued..
yep. agreed.Originally posted by jojobeach:mother of pearl,
Since that girl is so pitiful with not much friends.
You tell your bf you be her friend lor.
Keep your friends close, enemies closer- Shun Tzu
oh well mine told me he's stressed too when he strayed.. well stupid or not, both girls still with him..Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:I told myself, Ok... I will try again.. at my best. At least if everything fails, I can tell myself, Yes...I have already done my best...
Why do men stray? I'm curious.
You have a loving gf, waiting for u, loving u with all her heart.. staying right by ur side whenever u need her. Taking care of you , the household, etc...
Am I the most silly gal alive?
I trust tat he wont do it again.. but lets hope the best.
I'm not a ship hopper...
For I , myself , Believe in giving my best at this broken love...
One last dance..
Based on your logic, that means it is nature that female must only mate with the best male to ensure highest survival rate for the next generation. Then in that case you and I prob have to die a virgin.Originally posted by xcloud23x:haha why ur boyfriend betray you. That is a easy question. As your relationship has gone into the third year stage, he find you bored. Man are made to make love with many female to ensure our mankind has the maximum survival lo. Dun blame the male, blame nature. SO female will have to try harder to catch hold of a male heart. If you are not up for it, forget it.
Well said! Agree with you!Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:If you love that person deeply, u will fight for him/her. I dun believe in giving up a relationship jus like this. Love keeps a relationship lasting.
Saying u r bored, its jus an excuse...Jus stop giving all sorts of lame excuses.
I know I have been gd to him.. I really love him alot, tats why I wont let it go becoz of 1 silly woman. I believe tat ppl do make mistakes from time to time.
Rather den blaming someone for something, why not try to salvage the relationship ? I would give chance to myself and to him as everyone deserves a 2nd chance to amend their mistakes and den nv talk about it anymore..
Close that chapter.. tats it.
Love is something tat DUN really ReQUIRE Sex to sustain.. it is the unconditional care n concerns tat define love .....
It will last a lifetime...