Good point.Originally posted by CfCJ:i once read an account from a celebrity. when their husband of bf gaze at other girls or so and started to pay less attention to you.. You can try do some reverse psychology by dressing sexily,Be very confident then go change a new hairstyle and make sure you look gorgeous by putting on light makeup that is your eye area. so that means eyeliner and concealor is good enough. loose powder is not required if you have a very good skin complexion.. As i dun think guys gonna kiss a face that is full of powder.
And the most important thing is. i followed what she mentioned. and the effects is positive!. my boyfriend got ultimate protective and clings to me all the time even till today. I guess girls should never be complacent! Must pay attention to any beauty advice and keep upgrading..![]()
powerOriginally posted by tinuviel07:oh well mine told me he's stressed too when he strayed.. well stupid or not, both girls still with him..
I'm pretty sure la..Dun wan to say the details, but its awful things la...Originally posted by gigabyte14:are you SURE he slept with her?
Need to mention tat her boobs are far apart, inverted nipples n size 34B..Originally posted by CfCJ:My point is if she wants to be with the guy once again. i think she might want to change her appearance and style? You see. if she treats him so well. and yet this guy still look at other woman and worst of all keep one damn boobs pics. what does it resemble? maybe he's looking for excitement. or perhaps he finds her less attractive and decide to look for someone new to meet his needs.but then he is not a smart player and eventually kanna Pi char lobang by his gf. then slowly he got guilty of himself and now begging for forgiveness. everything is possible. he might be acting infront. and the SMS. might even be planned. you see. if the girl already dont mind about making friends with him. and he on the other hand dont have the intention of drawing a line between them and still have the cheek to ask you whether they can be friends! tell me. is that a Normal and sensible person doing?
I can only say. He will be the same and no intention to change. groom yourself well and always remember talk is cheap.![]()
Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:u so strong.... unlike me
I'm pretty sure la..Dun wan to say the details, but its awful things la...
She say her tummy pain, wet the bed becoz of him, missing condoms....Den tell me tat certain type condom got numbing effect.. how will he know? Cfm he got use b4 one de...
Well its enuf to back myself up le. Coz when i Qns him wheres the condom, he say its with him... till now he has yet produced anything.. i searched his bag.. nothing too..
But at least he took protection against her, although she claimed tat she gave her ist time to him [b]with no regrets .
Now i Trying my best not to talk abt it liao.. hopefully he will know who is gd to him, who is fake n who still treasures the relationship despite me, being the victim of his unfaithfulness..one who took all the hurt all by myself...
I hope everything will come to an end.. Dunno if i am able to take another blow anot.. this time round, i forgive loh, if still got next time, I'll cfm say byebye to him without any hesitation one...[/b]
inverted nipples? holy crap. that's so sad.Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:Need to mention tat her boobs are far apart, inverted nipples n size 34B..
Not even worth a look la...
Wat u guys think?
u must be thinking that girl sad right... first time give to him n he wear condomOriginally posted by Gasfene:I feel sad for the other gal now haha...
Imagine
-inverted nipples,
-breasts far apart,
-give 1st time to your bf(not even her bf)
-your bf (even when he knows is her first time) choose to wear condom...
-And your bf wants to be with you and not with that girl. The girl must be damn sad sia.
Wow your bf actually bought a condom...then this might not be his first girl or they have sex numerous times...but nvm, no proof dont anyhow accuse pple.
exactly.Originally posted by subaru67:u must be thinking that girl sad right... first time give to him n he wear condom
waiting for him to sleep around with another gal to prove that he cannot be trusted?Originally posted by rainee:dump him straight away, wat are you waiting for?![]()
hummz is that girl so useless that she is only usefull for one nite stand?Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:I found out tat my bf had betrayed me....after being together for 3 long years.
Few months ago, I suspect something amiss..Sixth sense maybe.And i was right. I knew it right from the start and was pretending tat i didnt know a single thing.
I exploded and confronted him...He said he was stressed.. He didnt know what he was doing...
He asked for my forgiveness... and I forgave him.
He shows me her sms to him tat she wanted to maintain as frens with him, seeked my opinion, and i say NO! Cannot.. Coz i tink she is unable to let go of you.
Why is he showing me the sms? Telling me abt her job, which last time he will jus flare up when i mentioned "Her".
I jus dunno wat I can do to stop it from happening once more...
Is it my fault tat led him to stray? Or i gave him too much freedom to do his things?
I devote every of myself to him... Will it pay off?
Any kind advises?
Thanks...
how is that possible?Originally posted by CfCJ:inverted nipples? holy crap. that's so sad.
celebrities are screwed...it's all about subtle charm if u ever want to attract a man.Originally posted by CfCJ:i once read an account from a celebrity. when their husband of bf gaze at other girls or so and started to pay less attention to you.. You can try do some reverse psychology by dressing sexily,Be very confident then go change a new hairstyle and make sure you look gorgeous by putting on light makeup that is your eye area. so that means eyeliner and concealor is good enough. loose powder is not required if you have a very good skin complexion.. As i dun think guys gonna kiss a face that is full of powder.
And the most important thing is. i followed what she mentioned. and the effects is positive!. my boyfriend got ultimate protective and clings to me all the time even till today. I guess girls should never be complacent! Must pay attention to any beauty advice and keep upgrading..![]()
Sorry to say this girl.Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:Need to mention tat her boobs are far apart, inverted nipples n size 34B..
Not even worth a look la...
Wat u guys think?
How do you know that lady is an ugly freak? Each and everyone individual have slightly different body leh.Originally posted by jojobeach:Sorry to say this girl.
If your bf would even go with such a ugly freak, then there must be something seriously wrong with you.
Perhaps you need to look yourself in the mirror and ask why ?
Is it that you are good on the outside and ugly inside ?
u sound like a change man... so if 1 day yr gf break with u or u break with her.. u are ok?Originally posted by moletan2003:Hi, I think that at this point of time you need to concentrate on expanding your social group of friends or pick up a new interest. Right now I am hundred percent sure that you are not happy after what has happened to your relationship. By brooding over it will not change the fact that yr boyfriend has strayed and you will live with this fact for the rest of your life.
It takes time to heal the pain rather than be unhappy why not otherwise. Go shopping, give yourself a treat, do something. your happiness is in your hands. I can totally understand how you feel currently cause 2 weeks ago my girlfriend went out with another guy. Maybe not as serious as yours but the betrayal was done (my post: girlfriend went out with another guy).
I felt betray, hurt, sad you name it anything negative I felt it. But after awhile I realised that he/she has no right to make us feel this way. None at all cause in a relationship if you care about someone, you dont want to hurt their feelings. So sometimes telling a white lie is better than telling the truth. Seen the Korean show "everybody has secrets"? Who in this entire world has never sin?? But if they have your interest at heart they will prevent you from knowing the truth.
Seems that you have decided to give this relationship another chance. So did I but from my experience, I have decided not to allow myself to be hurt by my girlfriend again. I have been actively knowing more friends in school and getting penpals through the net. Not that I want to find a new girlfriend but by talking to new friends and people, I actually feel better and realised that there is 4 million people in Singapore. Try talking to one new friend a day and I am sure that you will feel better after a while. As for your boyfriend, let him do the work cause if he really cherish you..... the rest is for you to judge.
Stay happy, you deserve it![]()
Sir,Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How do you know that lady is an ugly freak? Each and everyone individual have slightly different body leh.
okie man... pls update yr post as i am learning from uOriginally posted by moletan2003:No still the same person but trying to find happiness
IMO, you are just an ultra possessive guy who needs to give your gf more space to breathe. What's wrong with gf going out with other guys? This is the 21st century and girls going out with more guys show that there are attractive and well-liked by others. If you want an obedient girl, why not just go overseas and grab a pleasant-looking myanmar girl who is not only beautiful but also courteous and attend to your every needs (breakfast, massage you)Originally posted by moletan2003:Hi, I think that at this point of time you need to concentrate on expanding your social group of friends or pick up a new interest. Right now I am hundred percent sure that you are not happy after what has happened to your relationship. By brooding over it will not change the fact that yr boyfriend has strayed and you will live with this fact for the rest of your life.
It takes time to heal the pain rather than be unhappy why not otherwise. Go shopping, give yourself a treat, do something. your happiness is in your hands. I can totally understand how you feel currently cause 2 weeks ago my girlfriend went out with another guy. Maybe not as serious as yours but the betrayal was done (my post: girlfriend went out with another guy).
I felt betray, hurt, sad you name it anything negative I felt it. But after awhile I realised that he/she has no right to make us feel this way. None at all cause in a relationship if you care about someone, you dont want to hurt their feelings. So sometimes telling a white lie is better than telling the truth. Seen the Korean show "everybody has secrets"? Who in this entire world has never sin?? But if they have your interest at heart they will prevent you from knowing the truth.
Seems that you have decided to give this relationship another chance. So did I but from my experience, I have decided not to allow myself to be hurt by my girlfriend again. I have been actively knowing more friends in school and getting penpals through the net. Not that I want to find a new girlfriend but by talking to new friends and people, I actually feel better and realised that there is 4 million people in Singapore. Try talking to one new friend a day and I am sure that you will feel better after a while. As for your boyfriend, let him do the work cause if he really cherish you..... the rest is for you to judge.
Stay happy, you deserve it![]()
Be steady. Be confident. Girls like confident guys. And your gf will flown back to you again. Be possessive and your gf will leave you.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:IMO, you are just an ultra possessive guy who needs to give your gf more space to breathe. What's wrong with gf going out with other guys? This is the 21st century and girls going out with more guys show that there are attractive and well-liked by others. If you want an obedient girl, why not just go overseas and grab a pleasant-looking myanmar girl who is not only beautiful but also courteous and attend to your every needs (breakfast, massage you)
If you truly love a girl, you wish her to be happy always. If she is happy with some other guys, you should wish her well. You are just a narrow minded and possessive guy who probably cannot make it big in life unless you change your childish attitude.
Be steady. Be confident. Girls like confident guys. And your gf will flown back to you again. Be possessive and your gf will leave you.