not just girls, guys like self-assured gals too.Originally posted by subaru67:Be steady. Be confident. Girls like confident guys. And your gf will flown back to you again. Be possessive and your gf will leave you.
how to do this???
just the right mood n tone.... hmm got itOriginally posted by dmuse:not just girls, guys like self-assured gals too.
how to do? right time right place, no secret to it or anything for that matter.
For her of course the girl is ugly la, cos she is competing with her for her bf lehOriginally posted by jojobeach:Sir,
Please look at my post again..... realized the quoted message included in the post?
Thank you.
power ah uOriginally posted by rainee:For her of course the girl is ugly la, cos she is competing with her for her bf leh![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Sir,
Please look at my post again..... realized the quoted message included in the post?
Thank you.
So ?Originally posted by rainee:For her of course the girl is ugly la, cos she is competing with her for her bf leh![]()
hmmm then if gf leave u for an uglier bf? also same?Originally posted by jojobeach:So ?
I'd rather my bf leave me for a more attractive gal than an ugly one.
If the other woman is chio, I admit defeat lor.
But a ugly one , super insulting.......
Thing is, you havent seen her yet to know whether she is really unattractive or just unattractive to TS because of the feelings of jealousy...Originally posted by jojobeach:So ?
I'd rather my bf leave me for a more attractive gal than an ugly one.
If the other woman is chio, I admit defeat lor.
But a ugly one , super insulting.......
TS has her pictures. You say leh ?Originally posted by rainee:Thing is, you havent seen her yet to know whether she is really unattractive or just unattractive to TS because of the feelings of jealousy...![]()
Page 2, TS's 55 post.Originally posted by subaru67:where![]()
Why do women blame the other woman, when clearly the man is at fault?Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:I have her pics.. but if i post it, its wrong...
In my eyes , she is ugly, coz she knows i am his gf... I spoke to her n she jus responded, you r ridculous when i asked if she knew so n so.
I asked wats their rs.. she become hostile n hung up the phone. Tat cfm my suspicions. And I cant remember how many days i went without food.. I was so hurt... I cant sleep... i made myself tired by doing alot housework n till i fell into bed without know how i did...
I hope she can buzz off.. she can still sms him n asked him if he is so busy taking care of me? ...
Really feel like slapping her. Keep on disturbing n disturbing...
If u say no pics no proof , i do have her pics... her numbers.. any one wans to know this piece of shit, can tell me... I give the number n u get wat u wan with her...
Its insulting becoz she is older, n yes, she does look old... n she isnt chio... thick brows....longish face... my fren commented tat she look like ah gua wor...
Dunno wat else to describe.. as theres too many things ugly... she still wanna hagn ard him to be his confident... stupid shit...
Perhaps it is easier that way? to blame it on others than to blame your man or your own decision to stick with him?Originally posted by jojobeach:Why do women blame the other woman, when clearly the man is at fault?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I agree totally with the moderator, for the advice is practical yet caring and sincere.Most relationship never made it there because most relationships perish, not because of circumstances, but because of inner conditions.
Allow me to share my two cents for your consideration: please do not reckon that the mutual respect of space, freedom and understanding contributes to the downfall of your relationship. In fact, it's probably the first finger we often pinpoint whenever promiscuity/infidelity strikes in any relationship.
But I can tell you these only represent the catalysis.
The attribution to external causes per se only reveals a distorted truth; it always seeks to blur the real underlying problem of ourselves and tries to besmirch one's perception in Love.
Our relationship is never stagnant; stagnation is but an phrase we often used to describe the life of a relationship, but theoretically, relationship never stays dormant. A long period of stagnation is often unconscious degeneration of the relationship and before you know it, this degeneration will be revealed upon the introduction of 'catalysis'.
One must fully understand that relationship is indeed forged by freewill. Nobody is coerced to love another person; we love incidentally and later made the choice to further this love into a relationship. Therefore, you got to weigh your own risk to see if you are still willing to pool the resources to make this investment worthwhile.
Pull out if you can't seem to forgive - you will save yourself a lot of misery.
Hardwork never equate to success in love - you merely learn to adapt according to what your cosmic lesson would require and introspect regularly. Never set yourself on the degenerating path no matter what your encounters are - it's sad to know of people who saw the beauty of trust, only to destroy and blind this perception they once to bad circumstances.
So continue to keep good perspective and definition of love, but work hard at keeping the flame alive, if your decision is to continue. Three years of relationship might be a major consideration why you are still willing to give it a try, but if you are just planning to try-try-see-how, I say don't bother. Either you do your best to make it work, or drop everything altogether.
I will reiterate again: that would seriously save you a lot of misery.
If we go back to the golden rule - whatever decision you make, it [b]must eventually bring you happiness. From there, I believe it should dissolve your dilemmaÂ… like sugar to hot water.
Cheers[/b]
the way u describe her, she may not be pretty...but...i can see...thick brow/long face...sounds like she's goodOriginally posted by mother-of-pearl:I have her pics.. but if i post it, its wrong...
In my eyes , she is ugly, coz she knows i am his gf... I spoke to her n she jus responded, you r ridculous when i asked if she knew so n so.
I asked wats their rs.. she become hostile n hung up the phone. Tat cfm my suspicions. And I cant remember how many days i went without food.. I was so hurt... I cant sleep... i made myself tired by doing alot housework n till i fell into bed without know how i did...
I hope she can buzz off.. she can still sms him n asked him if he is so busy taking care of me? ...
Really feel like slapping her. Keep on disturbing n disturbing...
If u say no pics no proof , i do have her pics... her numbers.. any one wans to know this piece of shit, can tell me... I give the number n u get wat u wan with her...
Its insulting becoz she is older, n yes, she does look old... n she isnt chio... thick brows....longish face... my fren commented tat she look like ah gua wor...
Dunno wat else to describe.. as theres too many things ugly... she still wanna hagn ard him to be his confident... stupid shit...
You sound like you are unsure of the whole situation, and that is your weakness that should not have been there in the first place.Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:forgot to mention she has super tiny eyes. A few of my frens say she look like ah gua.. tats their view.. so i follow wat they think of her.
She like still wanna seduce my bf. MMs him la, but i dunno wats the contents..
My bf den wrote to her via email : I dun hate u , I jus cant love u...
I dunno wat it really means. Something like is not a clear cut answer?
Wait, what?Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:her pics , her boobs pics