Originally posted by skeujin:when u get older. u will realise that all you need are a few good frens who will stick with you thru thick and thin.
simi la?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
kns nvr mention sgforums frens...Originally posted by popikachu:well... it's the same for me...
i only have friend during pri sch... but now i in sec sch we are not that close anymore...
for secondary sch...
well... just classmate... not even friends...
always the one who is left out...
but well use to it already...
but then i have a new group of friends...
SC people there ^^
they are quite a good bunch of friends...
well just that our age different are big and i cant really join them for much activities...
Originally posted by popikachu:well... it's the same for me...
i only have friend during pri sch... but now i in sec sch we are not that close anymore...
for secondary sch...
SC people there ^^
well just that our age different are big and i cant really join them for much activities...
Am i ur fren?Originally posted by popikachu:well... it's the same for me...
for secondary sch...
SC people there ^^
2 or 3 true ones is more than enuff loh.. im 18 tis yr but i oso dun go chalet or movies wif any1..and yea.. its pretty sad to noe tat when u thought u are in the group, but in fact you are not.. but life's lidat la.. or u tink in a more positive way lor ? like make new frds ?.. i din celebrate my bdae since k2 ler.. its pretty sad at first.. but i got used to it.. celebrate bdae for wad.. ? to celebrate the day when ur mum bleed so much for u and u have not achieved sumtin gd in life till now meh.. jus move on lo.. tis kind of trivial matter shud not put u in agony.. dere r alot more meaningful things to do in life than to worry abt this kind of things.. rite..Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i am 19 this year and i envy those who have lots of friends to hang out with, to the movies, streets even chalet.
i won't say i have no friends but very little, maybe 2 or 3 ?
it is espically sad to know that, when u thought u are in the group, but in fact you are not.
classamtes collect money from you for someone's birthday, and when it is your birthday there isn't even a hand shake.
when they don't need help, you are invisible.
when you make a mistake they all laugh at you.
i always say peole in my class are all my calssmates, not friends.
i wonder am i wrong ?![]()