truth hurtsOriginally posted by gunner77:i tink if u got gf, u oso will like tat
So cute sia...Originally posted by FireIce:we're here for u
Much as the truth is harsh, those creatures you mention are hardly friends. It's time you drew a line of distinction between strangers, acquaintances and friends...Originally posted by James1:here for me? But I wan go out but dont wan alone how sia? I got lots of frienz, almost million but closer wan is onli a handful...![]()
GO get a bike first! Gal will come easier.. Trust me!Originally posted by James1:here for me? But I wan go out but dont wan alone how sia? I got lots of frienz, almost million but closer wan is onli a handful...![]()
they pai seh u?Originally posted by James1:Usually when my friend are all single, they hang out with me almost weekly till past midnight, going for supper and watch mid night movies. Mostly on this day la, friday night when I book out den they weekend no need go school ma. Normally 2 - 3 friend with bikes so can go around freely without spending $ on transport. That was a couple of months back, but now all attach liao, got gf already, spend all their time on their gf, can say zhong she qin you. Now I wan go out eat supper, watch mid night show nobody go with me sia and I no gf, no girl wan me, jio liao tio reject. Now I lonely liao,![]()
That's totally the opposite of what it should be like. If anything they should be spending more time with their friends than their girlfriends or split their time equally between the two. Friends who spend more time with their girlfriends aren't good friends at all.Originally posted by 4794:If they spend more time with you than their girlfriends than something wrong is with them
Actually cannot say they pang seh you cause its very normal to spend most of your time with ur girlfriend
I am sure when u have a girlfriend,you will tend to spend more time with her than your friends
But they are good bf/gf... If u are a good friend,u shall be understanding that they need to spend more time with their loves one!Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's totally the opposite of what it should be like. If anything they should be spending more time with their friends than their girlfriends or split their time equally between the two. Friends who spend more time with their girlfriends aren't good friends at all.
If you are a good friend you'd know that friends are more important than girls. Loved ones? It's not like they're anything serious, the kid's still in school.Originally posted by CannyOng:But they are good bf/gf... If u are a good friend,u shall be understanding that they need to spend more time with their loves one!
yes but most man will NOT think that way.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:If you are a good friend you'd know that friends are more important than girls.
I can assure you all guys know that friends are more important. Even if they don't spend time with their friends as much as they do with their girlfriends they know what they're doing is wrong.Originally posted by FBI:yes but most man will NOT think that way.
can assure u
most sg mean usually are desperateOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:All your friends suck, they're breaking the golden rule of bros before hoes.
thats for your case..Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I can assure you all guys know that friends are more important. Even if they don't spend time with their friends as much as they do with their girlfriends they know what they're doing is wrong.