Really? That is a plain generalisation...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:If you are a good friend you'd know that friends are more important than girls. Loved ones? It's not like they're anything serious, the kid's still in school.
TS had book out on fri, and they did this to himOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I can assure you all guys know that friends are more important. Even if they don't spend time with their friends as much as they do with their girlfriends they know what they're doing is wrong.
book out means the guy is off army for a dayOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I can assure you all guys know that friends are more important. Even if they don't spend time with their friends as much as they do with their girlfriends they know what they're doing is wrong.
u call it plain? i call it enhanced!Originally posted by CannyOng:Really? That is a plain generalisation...
Well I guess Singaporean guys are different then.Originally posted by CannyOng:Really? That is a plain generalisation...
but u cannot say that frens > girls.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well I guess Singaporean guys are different then.
Ang Mo wouldn't know one la...Originally posted by sEphIrOth:but u cannot say that frens > girls.
naming girls hoes is already insulting to girls.
ppl have different priorities. some may be frens mre impt, some gf more impt, some even family more impt. its up to individuals. u cannot force down ur fallacies onto people.
Nevermind my frens, sooner or later you will have a gf, you more lucky than me, u get rejected gal, me got ejected by guy lor. Too noti.Originally posted by James1:Usually when my friend are all single, they hang out with me almost weekly till past midnight, going for supper and watch mid night movies. Mostly on this day la, friday night when I book out den they weekend no need go school ma. Normally 2 - 3 friend with bikes so can go around freely without spending $ on transport. That was a couple of months back, but now all attach liao, got gf already, spend all their time on their gf, can say zhong she qin you. Now I wan go out eat supper, watch mid night show nobody go with me sia and I no gf, no girl wan me, jio liao tio reject. Now I lonely liao,![]()
I'm not forcing my fallacies upon anyone, friends are always more important. Btw, hoes isn't meant to be derogatory, it just rhymes with bros lol. I can understand people having different priorities but would you say that acquaintances are more important than family? I would hope not. Same about friends and girls.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:but u cannot say that frens > girls.
naming girls hoes is already insulting to girls.
ppl have different priorities. some may be frens mre impt, some gf more impt, some even family more impt. its up to individuals. u cannot force down ur fallacies onto people.
whether an acquaintance is more important tha a family, that is up to individual's perspectives. call them unfillial but there are people who set such priorities.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I'm not forcing my fallacies upon anyone, friends are always more important. Btw, hoes isn't meant to be derogatory, it just rhymes with bros lol. I can understand people having different priorities but would you say that acquaintances are more important than family? I would hope not. Same about friends and girls.
spend time wif mi then,im here for uOriginally posted by James1:Usually when my friend are all single, they hang out with me almost weekly till past midnight, going for supper and watch mid night movies. Mostly on this day la, friday night when I book out den they weekend no need go school ma. Normally 2 - 3 friend with bikes so can go around freely without spending $ on transport. That was a couple of months back, but now all attach liao, got gf already, spend all their time on their gf, can say zhong she qin you. Now I wan go out eat supper, watch mid night show nobody go with me sia and I no gf, no girl wan me, jio liao tio reject. Now I lonely liao,![]()
steady bo? haha, anyway, I dont realli care u girl or boy, as long as got ppl tok cock wif me i happy liao...makes me not lonely.Originally posted by siansterr:spend time wif mi then,im here for u![]()
what about the rule that states breasts before balls?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:All your friends suck, they're breaking the golden rule of bros before hoes.
There's no such rule...Originally posted by dxdx:what about the rule that states breasts before balls?
What do you expect from Singaporean guys.Originally posted by James1:Usually when my friend are all single, they hang out with me almost weekly till past midnight, going for supper and watch mid night movies. Mostly on this day la, friday night when I book out den they weekend no need go school ma. Normally 2 - 3 friend with bikes so can go around freely without spending $ on transport. That was a couple of months back, but now all attach liao, got gf already, spend all their time on their gf, can say zhong she qin you. Now I wan go out eat supper, watch mid night show nobody go with me sia and I no gf, no girl wan me, jio liao tio reject. Now I lonely liao,![]()