take oral contraceptives.. it's also for menses.. no pain when menses come and it comes on a fixed dateOriginally posted by stevephua:does any of u gals here experience pain, even after u try to take panadols and other medicines, etc.?? i remember my ex told me, her period always suffering.. no matter wad she take, the pain wun subside/reduce.. are there any gals here have special ways?? haa..
GIrls having their first menses cannot lah. At least the mum is there to assist their daughter in that mah . But maybe after that no need liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor..
there was once i went to eat buffet with my family at merchant court..
then i ordered free flow barley.. my num niam me for the whole night.
moral of the storynext time u got menses, dun let ur mummy know.
Its quite interesting to see that a girl's mood today is super moody , anyone whom she sees also scold , but the next day happy like a bee.Originally posted by lizzifieddd:A girl just gets irritable very easily before or during her mestruation, even if you don't do anything to her.
We can't help it, so stop calling us crazy b*tches.
Girls are more sensitive than guys too, so you guys probably won't understand. (:
err, that means u PMS non-stop arOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dun ever try to find out..
usually my PMS last v long.. [color=red]up to a month.. until auntie come visit and over le then yu guo tian qing.. if not ar... even me cannot tahan myself. [/color]
a sensitive guy is at the same time a pretty guy.Originally posted by lizzifieddd:A girl just gets irritable very easily before or during her mestruation, even if you don't do anything to her.
We can't help it, so stop calling us crazy b*tches.
Girls are more sensitive than guys too, so you guys probably won't understand. (:
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Its quite interesting to see that a girl's mood today is super moody , anyone whom she sees also scold , but the next day happy like a bee.
I feel that girls are quite unique creatures .Some girls scream over little stuffs , esp XMM , some are strong , some are successful , some are good at cooking and doing housework . Not to mention that their laughter are sweet.
to me if you can handle a gal at her PMS stage, you can handle many gals.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Its quite interesting to see that a girl's mood today is super moody , anyone whom she sees also scold , but the next day happy like a bee.
I feel that girls are quite unique creatures .Some girls scream over little stuffs , esp XMM , some are strong , some are successful , some are good at cooking and doing housework . Not to mention that their laughter are sweet.
not stay away from them, rather is stay away from asking them abt their period stuff. comments like "get well soon" are not very ..nice. just dun talk abt periods when they are having periods. or steer clear from jokes like, "u and ur big auntie relationship very good hor?", "u need handiplus?", "heng my didi wun bleed blood"Originally posted by ah koh:Ha Ha yea. So how to make them feel better? or just stay away from them? Should guys ask whether they are alright? or help them with stuff?
But how to tell if the girl having period?Originally posted by extrinsic:not stay away from them, rather is stay away from asking them abt their period stuff. comments like "get well soon" are not very ..nice. just dun talk abt periods when they are having periods. or steer clear from jokes like, "u and ur big auntie relationship very good hor?", "u need handiplus?", "heng my didi wun bleed blood"
also, dun eat ice-cream, cold stuff in front of them. they will wan eat but cannot.
some gers during this period, dun like guys to touch them physically oso, so careful.
etc etc etc.
there are most things u sld not do, rather than u sld do
this is exaggerating..Originally posted by extrinsic:not stay away from them, rather is stay away from asking them abt their period stuff. comments like "get well soon" are not very ..nice. just dun talk abt periods when they are having periods. or steer clear from jokes like, "u and ur big auntie relationship very good hor?", "u need handiplus?", "heng my didi wun bleed blood"
also, dun eat ice-cream, cold stuff in front of them. they will wan eat but cannot.
some gers during this period, dun like guys to touch them physically oso, so careful.
etc etc etc.
there are most things u sld not do, rather than u sld do
problem is any sign of them showing PMS? some hide their mood very well and sort of act normal everytime...Originally posted by browniebaobao:this is exaggerating..
bcos a girl got pms, u should restrict urself this and that meh? NO!
i think it's best to leave that girl alone.. until she becomes cheery again then u know it's safe to get close to her. sometimes, girl to girl also like that.. i know u are v moody, i leave u alone. when u need my company, u can always look for me.
Originally posted by Where Is God:Makes them more irritable and horny i believe.