hmmm.... can't help you then...Originally posted by lalaladum:i dont know how to. when i hang out with his friends, he's usually around. so it will be really awkward without him. sigh.
If u think a proper closure helps to you to move on and to ease the pain, then you probably need to talk to him. I think inside you, you know what is his answer already.. don't you ?Originally posted by lalaladum:i think we broke up. he hasnt replied me since three days ago. i am confused. i dont know what he exactly he wants. he changed his friendster status to 'single'. should i find him? we dont quarrel much usually. maybe only when its the 'time' of the month and i start to pms. i hate it. i love him, i believe he still loves me. i close my eyes, i think of him, i cry. i am sorry. so fking sorry.
the problem is i DONT. i really want to know. its just this sudden, very very sudden absence of him. our argument was only at the 'beginning', before it reached the climax, he started ignoring me. i thought it was to prevent a heated argument, but it has been days.Originally posted by Isis:If u think a proper closure helps to you to move on and to ease the pain, then you probably need to talk to him. I think inside you, you know what is his answer already.. don't you ?
/pat pat... i know how it feels..Originally posted by lalaladum:the problem is i DONT. i really want to know. its just this sudden, very very sudden absence of him. our argument was only at the 'beginning', before it reached the climax, he started ignoring me. i thought it was to prevent a heated argument, but it has been days.
why u think we broke up? no confirmation from him yet.. maybe he busy....Originally posted by lalaladum:i think we broke up. he hasnt replied me since three days ago. i am confused. i dont know what he exactly he wants. he changed his friendster status to 'single'. should i find him? we dont quarrel much usually. maybe only when its the 'time' of the month and i start to pms. i hate it. i love him, i believe he still loves me. i close my eyes, i think of him, i cry. i am sorry. so fking sorry.
wah, always thought ur having wonderful times....didn't know u have so much agony as wellOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):cheer up.. u are not alone.... learn from mi.. drink till fall asleep everynite lor![]()
My ex ignored me for 2 months.. wanna compare my pain with yours? Just move on la. Hes not into you already.. This kind of ppl is irresponsible and wont appreciate how we treated them. I believe u will suffer more if u still continue this. Trust me, i've been on that road, my sisterOriginally posted by lalaladum:the problem is i DONT. i really want to know. its just this sudden, very very sudden absence of him. our argument was only at the 'beginning', before it reached the climax, he started ignoring me. i thought it was to prevent a heated argument, but it has been days.
when she ignore u was it a cold war?Originally posted by Zarks:My ex ignored me for 2 months.. wanna compare my pain with yours? Just move on la. Hes not into you already.. This kind of ppl is irresponsible and wont appreciate how we treated them. I believe u will suffer more if u still continue this. Trust me, i've been on that road, my sister
i asked one of his closest friend. he said that my boy seems sad these days. but wtf lah, i am hoping for a miracle. and i dont know why.Originally posted by mir4cle:waz wrong with being in a relationship at 16? me and my bf got together when we were 15 okay?
aniwae, TS, go ask him, really. or at least ask his friends about it. in that way, you can get an answer. from ur description, that guy doesnt seem to be a nice guy at all. Guys ARE more immature than girls. And you should learn to control your temper. don't make the same mistake again in ur next relationship.
for now, go out and enjoy ur hols la. go work or sth unless u gg for first three months in JC (:
hope lor... alot of us hope hereOriginally posted by lalaladum:i asked one of his closest friend. he said that my boy seems sad these days. but wtf lah, i am hoping for a miracle. and i dont know why.
Hi Ts,Originally posted by Isis:/pat pat... i know how it feels..
The sudden feeling of confusion/absence that swept you off your feet.
Why not try talking to him again after a week plus or so. Let him and you cool down first.
If he has no response after u sms him this: wana meet up for this and this ?, then u can try sms or friendster mail him that " How are you? I miss you. Are you going to break off with me. If you don't response to this thing in ( give a deadline ), does the silence means that we are breaking off? "
Not doing anythings also consider doing something. If he still treasure the relationship, he should be responsive. If he is not responding, the relationship is perhaps not meant to be. He is not being tolerance your flaws and he is not trying his best to save the relationship.
My one cent.
/pat patOriginally posted by Zarks:My ex ignored me for 2 months.. wanna compare my pain with yours? Just move on la. Hes not into you already.. This kind of ppl is irresponsible and wont appreciate how we treated them. I believe u will suffer more if u still continue this. Trust me, i've been on that road, my sister
I apologized. Still no reply. But frankly, I dont know what I am apologizing for. I see no fault in my part.Originally posted by aremeis:I think what you had considered as a "small" argument that led to this cold response may not be that small and trivial to him.
E.g.: Did you burst out in the public? It may be a small matter but such an outburst can be both awkward & embarrassing for him. This is just an illustration what I am trying to point out here is that you should not be self assuming and take things for granted.
In a r/s, one must be loving and understanding towards our partners and never leave out details. Always think twice whether you have left out certain details that might have made your partner left out or pissed. And as you are aware of your mood swings during your PMS and periods you should always warn your partner about it. If it is getting out of hand, then you should consult your physician and have it examined. Remember health is equally important here too.
In your post, you did not even mentioned that you had apologized and I would highly recommend that you pick up the phone and say that you are sorry for what you did. It never hurts to be the 1st to admit fault.
"The fastest way to end a war is to LOOSE it!"![]()
Ok. You had apologized - that's good even though you see no fault in your part. Sorry but I had to remind you that you had admitted that it was partially your fault.Originally posted by lalaladum:I apologized. Still no reply. But frankly, I dont know what I am apologizing for. I see no fault in my part.
I dont know how to explain how i am feeling right now. Sadness + Anger + frustration + confusion. Everything mixed together. I dont know whether I want to continue this relationship. All I want to know is WHY. If he wants to break up, then say up. I will learn to let go.
What happened was that he went out with his friends for 3 days straight and I asked if he can dont go. So that we can play game together, like we always do. He didnt reply since then. Both of us were at home, so there wasnt an outburst in public or anything like that.
I thank you sincerely for your encouraging words..Originally posted by aremeis:Ok. You had apologized - that's good even though you see no fault in your part. Sorry but I had to remind you that you had admitted that it was partially your fault.
Look here, let me tell you straight. In a r/s there is never a true right and wrong. When the both of you have differences it is always both at fault. One at fault and the other cannot accept the fault. I think one should never emphasize that he/she will have RIGHTS here and there. One should be more responsible not only for oneself but for the other party as well.
Even you will need time to cool down so does your partner. Don't expect immediate turnaround. Give your partner some time and yourself time to cool down and stop all the negativity that is eating inside you. Why must you always look for that break up when there are possible alternatives and perception. Why don't you go out with your circle of friends for a while and let time do the work? Both of you are young and so many friends just take it easy and have a "break". Have a KIT KAT?![]()
i feel like i cant wait any longer. i feel like i will sink into depression soon. everyday, i stay at home. i wait. i cant sleep. i cry. i am feeling, so so miserable. if he msgs me after a few weeks like how your girl did. i think i will hate him more for making me feel so terrible.Originally posted by subaru67:ya lor... mine also take super long to cool down... in the past i will deem it as die liao break liao... than one day she sms me: after punishing u for these few weeks... just wanto let u know that i still care abt u and am hurring back to compensate u with a big big hug..
after i read this smm, i was angry but heart also soft.... haiz... if u still love her/him heart will be soft no matter how angry or cold
dun wait... like me now i immune liao... still carry on with my life but still caring for her....Originally posted by lalaladum:i feel like i cant wait any longer. i feel like i will sink into depression soon. everyday, i stay at home. i wait. i cant sleep. i cry. i am feeling, so so miserable. if he msgs me after a few weeks like how your girl did. i think i will hate him more for making me feel so terrible.
Hmm actually i think he is angry with you. Even though u might have no idea WHY, wanting to know the reason behind his actions and perhaps is feeling insecure about it. I don't get why he has to put his friendster statue as "single" and this obviously aggravates the situation.Originally posted by aremeis:Ok. You had apologized - that's good even though you see no fault in your part. Sorry but I had to remind you that you had admitted that it was partially your fault.
Look here, let me tell you straight. In a r/s there is never a true right and wrong. When the both of you have differences it is always both at fault. One at fault and the other cannot accept the fault. I think one should never emphasize that he/she will have RIGHTS here and there. One should be more responsible not only for oneself but for the other party as well.
Even you will need time to cool down so does your partner. Don't expect immediate turnaround. Give your partner some time and yourself time to cool down and stop all the negativity that is eating inside you. Why must you always look for that break up when there are possible alternatives and perception. Why don't you go out with your circle of friends for a while and let time do the work? Both of you are young and so many friends just take it easy and have a "break". Have a KIT KAT?![]()