i cant. last week, we still went out happily together. go buy food cook together. still say 'i love you' all these. moreover, he's a guy. he doesnt have a princess temper..i believe.Originally posted by subaru67:dun wait... like me now i immune liao... still carry on with my life but still caring for her....
i go out with my frens... have a gd time... dun think so much as i tell myself what i did is up to my best liao.... if she still dun like or dun appreciate its not my lost but hers....
starting is very terrible... i agree... starting i wento into depression stay in room... no eat no sleep... then my fren told me look... wake up... n he was right... after her princess temper ok liao... she come back...
This is what happens when you are the dumpee.Originally posted by lalaladum:i feel like i cant wait any longer. i feel like i will sink into depression soon. everyday, i stay at home. i wait. i cant sleep. i cry. i am feeling, so so miserable. if he msgs me after a few weeks like how your girl did. i think i will hate him more for making me feel so terrible.
u will be surprise some girls or guys can ignore for long....Originally posted by Isis:Hmm actually i think he is angry with you. Even though u might have no idea WHY, wanting to know the reason behind his actions and perhaps is feeling insecure about it. I don't get why he has to put his friendster statue as "single" and this obviously aggravates the situation.
Nevertheless, if you still love him. Perhaps you should wait for a month or so to cool down and try to approach him again. Concentrate on something positive and forget about this incident for the time being.
Yeah i agreed with aremeis: don't let the negativity and paranoid thinking eats you up. Live your life happily. Maybe there will be a turn of tide since he has not asked for a seperation yet.
But if he is angry and has ignored me for more a month.Seriously, u have to rethink your situation. Can you tahan his ways of handling conflicts in a relationship. If i'm the gf, i will dump him for taking his gf for granted.
u see only last week... give yrself more time okieOriginally posted by lalaladum:i cant. last week, we still went out happily together. go buy food cook together. still say 'i love you' all these. moreover, he's a guy. he doesnt have a princess temper..i believe.
I dont know. I dont know. I really dont know.Originally posted by jojobeach:This is what happens when you are the dumpee.
But if you want, you can always do this.
Send him a message, " XXxXXX.. thank you for your love the past few (days/months/years). But I have given myself some time to think this through during this period you have ignored me. And has come to a conclusion that we are not suitable together. I now officially call the break. You are now free to live the life you want without me. ."
Then you set your messenger status to " Free again."
That way, you have dumped him officially.
Set yourself free.
cheers her up not down broOriginally posted by infantry:RIP![]()
hmm hope this is something that i no need to do in the future... u understand hor jojobeachOriginally posted by jojobeach:This is what happens when you are the dumpee.
But if you want, you can always do this.
Send him a message, " XXxXXX.. thank you for your love the past few (days/months/years). But I have given myself some time to think this through during this period you have ignored me. And has come to a conclusion that we are not suitable together. I now officially call the break. You are now free to live the life you want without me. ."
Then you set your messenger status to " Free again."
That way, you have dumped him officially.
Set yourself free.
Yes we know, you love him, very very much.Originally posted by lalaladum:I dont know. I dont know. I really dont know.
I think so too.Originally posted by subaru67:hmm this is something i shld save
hmmm quite true as normal human will make 1 so misrable... but alot of diff ppl out there... mine is 1... but i still choose to endureOriginally posted by jojobeach:Yes we know, you love him, very very much.
But.. does he loves you ?
Will a person who loves you puts you through so much heart ache ?
Will a person who loves you goes missing after a seemingly senseless fight ?
Ask yourself... do you want to love a man who loves you ?
Or do you want to love a man who loves himself ?
The answer is obvious girl.
Yes, I hope you wouldn't ever have to use it.Originally posted by subaru67:hmm hope this is something that i no need to do in the future... u understand hor jojobeach
thats why i edited my post.... hope no need to use itOriginally posted by jojobeach:I think so too.
By the time your dateline is up, and you know in your heart you have waited long enough... you can send this same message to her and make her your ex.
thks sisOriginally posted by jojobeach:Yes, I hope you wouldn't ever have to use it.
But I am no fortune teller. The chances are fifty fifty.
nice quotesOriginally posted by aremeis:The good you find in others, is in you too.
The faults you find in others, are your faults as well.
After all, to recognize something you must know it.
The possibilities you see in others, are possible for for you as well.
The beauty you see around you, is your beauty.
The world around you is a reflection, a mirror showing the person you are.
To change your world, you must change yourself.
To blame and complain will only make matters worse.
Whatever you care about, is your responsibility.
What you see in others, shows you yourself.
See the best in others, and you will be your best.
Give to others, and you give to yourself.
Appreciate beauty, and you will be beautiful.
Admire creativity, and you will be creative.
Love, and you will be loved.
Seek to understand, and you will be understood.
Listen, and you will be heard.
Teach, and you will learn.
Show your best face to the mirror, and you will be happy
With the face looking back at you.![]()
I feel damn depressed. nobody to talk to. thats why i turn to forums. i dont know how i gona live my life, day after day. dreaming of a dream that will never come true.Originally posted by Isis:Let time and love do all the talking..
I think you should stop looking for an answer.
The more u look for, the more confusion u will get.
whatever happen will happen...
Just live your life happily now. Don't waste your time away.
cheers...![]()
just try yr best n wait rightOriginally posted by Isis:Let time and love do all the talking..
I think you should stop looking for an answer.
The more u look for, the more confusion u will get.
whatever happen will happen...
Just live your life happily now. Don't waste your time away.
cheers...![]()
u got no close frens? dun be like thatOriginally posted by lalaladum:I feel damn depressed. nobody to talk to. thats why i turn to forums. i dont know how i gona live my life, day after day. dreaming of a dream that will never come true.
Have, but most of them working. since aft olvls, we werent as close as before..Originally posted by subaru67:u got no close frens? dun be like that
Hey girl,Originally posted by lalaladum:I feel damn depressed. nobody to talk to. thats why i turn to forums. i dont know how i gona live my life, day after day. dreaming of a dream that will never come true.
oic...u saw my replyOriginally posted by lalaladum:Have, but most of them working. since aft olvls, we werent as close as before..
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hey girl,
It's ok to get depressed.
We've all been through the same sh1t.
Those heartless men !
Now you know why some of them got their diaks cut off by their wife/gf.
Cry, scream, punch the pillows... get it outa your system.
Allow yourself some time.. to grieve this betrayal of your love/trust.
You're sad now, it will eventually turn to hate.... then you'd be on your way to healing... it's all part of the process.