cos she's neutral towards you.Originally posted by hunky_boi:ok.. this story goes like this..
i met this girl at my work place and i really love her..
i tried proposing to her but was rejected, she say that she love another guy liao... and they got patch back.. so i quietly waited...
i waited for them to break..
so i ask again on my birhday and was also rejected..
she say tat we better study first..
a week back i bring back the question whether she like me or not or will she give me a chance to prove my love the third time and got back the same result..
but last few days, we keep meeting up, every time i am the one who suggested to meet de.. most of the time, i am jus sending her home from work or school..
if she dont really like me, why agree to meet me and allowing me to send her home ???
worst case scenarioOriginally posted by 798:i find this gal very strange. if she dun like u, why did she still daring to let u to give her a rise after u confessing a few time?
maybe she's just using u as her driver.
Bro, actually I have the same problem as uOriginally posted by hunky_boi:ok.. this story goes like this..
i tried proposing to her but was rejected, she say that she love another guy liao... and they got patch back.. so i quietly waited...
a week back i bring back the question whether she like me or not or will she give me a chance to prove my love the third time and got back the same result..
but last few days, we keep meeting up, every time i am the one who suggested to meet de.. most of the time, i am jus sending her home from work or school..
if she dont really like me, why agree to meet me and allowing me to send her home ???
Originally posted by Uncertain:I dun think she makes use of u but rather wanna befriend u.
Originally posted by hunky_boi:ok.. this story goes like this..
I beg to differ.Originally posted by Uncertain:I dun think she makes use of u but rather wanna befriend u.
Dude, if u truly like a person, really heed the this advice:"Go slow, wait for 2 years down the road and c how. If she is still not interested, dun bother about her anymore and move on to the other target."
Remember it is she who is not worthy of ur love, not u.
U have taken all ur courage to confess ur feeling but if she just doesn't care then no point confessing anymore cos the day where she accepts u will never come.
Its not you dun know what she is thinking.. she already given u a clear indication taht she doesnt like u n just wanna keep as frenOriginally posted by hunky_boi:did you also encounter a same type of problem ??
seriously, i love her.. even after so many rejection.. i still love her.. as in alot..
and all i need is for her to get me a chance to prove it..
i seriously dont know wat she is thinking..
You dont leave your bf not bcuz you dun wanna hurt your guy feeling. but its more to love and loyalty. iF YOU have liking to other guy, then perhaps you should know your limit as a fren or more than a frenOriginally posted by angel7030:I simply dun understand, why guys are like that, they like to destroy each other life, look guys, in knowing that a gal is attached to another guy, why keep pestering her to accept you, aren't u going to make the other guy sad when u succeeded? Please lah, have a thot for the other brother of your on the other side of her.
Even if i have a liking for another man, i will not leave my bf as we gal dun like to hurt guy feeling ya. Trust and Love to us is very important.
possible reasons for her treatment towards you.Originally posted by hunky_boi:ok.. this story goes like this..
there is a very thin line btw these 2 optionsOriginally posted by Peekabhoo:possible reasons for her treatment towards you.
1) she's using you
2)she's confused if she wana try* you
thats my personal opinion though