Originally posted by Pitot:It is not about dumping the case to the police.
What my logic?
This is fact. No one is guilty unless proven so by the court of law!
By what you typed above, you seem to have the mentality that all those who go to court are already guilty. Don't forget, A might be innocent after all. Just by reading a few sentences typed out online, you get so worked up!
What justifiable molestation???
The judge will simply decide if he did molest her or not.
Assuming if the police decide to charge him in the first place!
There have been numerous cases where the police were forced to drop several assault cases due to lack of evidence in recent memory.
It isnt about i call the police, and he go to jail. It isnt as simple as that.
The police will decide if the boy is worth charging or not. But based on words alone. Highly unlikely.
[b]
What most of us are trying to say here is that dumping the issue to the police isnt the way to solve the problem.
Unfortunately you choose to argue whether the boy will be charged or not.
This is getting way off topic.
Already stated what we meant. just read the previous posts.
Originally posted by fymk:you are too simple minded
It is not about dumping the case to the police.
It is about reporting a crime to the police. period.
[b]You are advocating a 12 year old kid to go off scot free on his apparently criminal actions . I am saying if the parents do not want to punish him and make him acknowledge the wrong done and apologise to the girl ,then the option is to call the police . If it is not my relative, to hell with his parents, I am going straight to the police to report it.
I am not. This boy learns to get away with his actions - he will try to push the boundary again . One day - he will get into trouble for real.
You were the one who wants to argue around the topic.
seriousness, you were saying?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fymk, stop arguin wif my pitot darlin!
people fighting dun distub.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fymk, stop arguin wif my pitot darlin!
What I am saying is to report to the police if the parents do not resolve it. Simple.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ur comprehension skill is obviously nt beri up to standard.
The lift door was about to close liao.. den this man came n stopped the door from closing ma.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u know, kicking doesn're require much strength
dot dot dot.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:since when me nt serious de???
bt he is disturbin MY pitot darlin!
but then, it happened for a second meh?Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:The lift door was about to close liao.. den this man came n stopped the door from closing ma.
I was super tired n was like had my eyes closed abit when this happen, in a flash he took out his kuku , fully erected.. wah lau..
I was taken by surprise.. Tats why i was not able to kick his nuts..
...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:since when me nt serious de???
bt he is disturbin MY pitot darlin!
You are wrong again.Originally posted by gigabyte14:you are too simple minded
you think the police will want to waste their time on this small case?
they'd rather drink kopi, rather than to solve a case that is created by his upbringing
dot dot dotOriginally posted by fymk:What I am saying is to report to the police if the parents do not resolve it. Simple.
of coz man!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dot dot dot.
den if u want den get involve lor.
u say, u say.Originally posted by gigabyte14:...
i really have nothing to say already![]()
then let me ask, will he LEARN?Originally posted by fymk:You are wrong again.
12 year olds have been charged in juvenile courts before. They get probation instead of jail time.
Do you think child molestation is a small matter just because it is commited by a 12 year old? I beg to differ.
It is not a small matter when it gets reported to police.
If it was my daughter and the police does not take action, there will be hell to pay . I will blow it up to the media until action is taken appropriately. Trust me , once you hit the media and the appropriate channels - action WILL be taken against the boy.
go fark spidee lah u!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i tink pitot once molested a girl when he was 12 yrs old dats y protecting the boy![]()
o. i see.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:go fark spidee lah u!
me was willing de loh!
hannah hannah.Originally posted by fymk:What I am saying is to report to the police if the parents do not resolve it. Simple.
kip n bring it to ur coffin lah u.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o. i see.
den not molest anymore.
spidee so small.
summore i want keep my virginity.
yes mdm.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:kip n bring it to ur coffin lah u.
That is going into the hypotheticals.Originally posted by gigabyte14:then let me ask, will he LEARN?
he will feel remorse, regret, but will he LEARN?