you really think counsel will SOLVE and PREVENT everything?Originally posted by jojobeach:BOTH play mahjong overnight ? That is very irresponsible don't you think ? At least one should have abstained so there is someone to watch the kids !
NOTHING with regards to children IS accidental.
I live with my 4 niece and nephews, and ANYTHING we don't want them to touch we LOCK IT AWAY !
Whoever are your niece/nephews parents are IRRESPONSIBLE parents.
Now, how can irresponsible parents teach their children about RESPONSIBILITIES >???
PUNISH the parents and COUNSEL the children !
Geesh.. ~![]()
We need to ask another question: Why would any good father keep a collection of pornography?Originally posted by gigabyte14:when a boy had proper sex ed in school, yet he discovers his dad's pornography collection(due to the environment), and if he has a gf, what do you think he will do? of course try it, right?
keepin a collection of pornography doesnt mean he is a bad fatherOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:We need to ask another question: Why would any good father keep a collection of pornography?![]()
Yah, cane them, jail them up, put them on the noose ! That would solve EVERYTHING wouldn't it ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:you really think counsel will SOLVE and PREVENT everything?
u tink cane them jail dem will work ? sexual desires comes from his mind... no matter how u r goin to punish him, he will not mend his ways.. chances of him doin this again is quite highOriginally posted by jojobeach:Yah, cane them, jail them up, put them on the noose ! That would solve EVERYTHING wouldn't it ?
Frankly, if that kid is a sex maniac and a born rapist. The only way to stop it from happening again is to give him a death sentence.
LOL . I am older and what I am doing is standing up for my opinion.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u think so far for what
u really must think this way
will the girl's parents pursue this matter?
not all of them have the mentality like you, who wanna fight it till the end
they might find it troublesome, a waste of money or 'small case'
as for the boy's parents, they're no better, of course they will not pursue the matter
when you grow older, you lack the balls to finish up important and risky things
Sir,Originally posted by metalcar:u tink cane them jail dem will work ? sexual desires comes from his mind... no matter how u r goin to punish him, he will not mend his ways.. chances of him doin this again is quite highI rmb readin a post written by sum1 in the buddism forum.. " a bhikkhu was distressed over some sexual desire and wants to cut off penis but then he realised tat
The only was is to "sever" the thoughts by reflecting why ones think of that ... "
thus i feel tat conselling this young boy would be the best.. caning him is ok but not the cane used in the prison
and.. givin him a death sentence .. -.- if really do tat.. then alot of ppl in sg would have already been dead.. wad are the consellors for if u dun1 to give him a chance to change.. ? u guys dun say until u did nth wrong in ur life.. u cannot tolerate tis young boy for his very first mistake then u expect ppl to tolerate ur mistakes ?![]()
No, but if you murder a person you probably are.Originally posted by metalcar:keepin a collection of pornography doesnt mean he is a bad fatheru kill a person means u r a bad guy ?
a father can watch alot of porn but give dem proper education and teaches them the right ting.. the father might noe tat its wrong n bad to indulge in porno thus he wont ask his child to watch porno.. in other words a father hu indulged in porno will ask his child to watch oso meh.. so the prob lies wif the child.. the child chose to learn the bad instead of the gd form the fatherOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:No, but if you murder a person you probably are.
The point is, how can any father set a good example for his kids if he indulges in porno?
oh ic..nvm den..Originally posted by jojobeach:Sir,
My posting was a sarcastic retort to the post made by some one else.
Thank you.
Frankly, TS can do nothing other than rant and rave.Originally posted by metalcar:oh ic..nvm den..hope the TS will be kind enuff to let the boi off lol
If the father does not practise what he preaches, how can one blame the child who chooses not to follow the teaching? How is a child to tell good from evil unless he is taught? Young children learn by imitation.Originally posted by metalcar:a father can watch alot of porn but give dem proper education and teaches them the right ting.. the father might noe tat its wrong n bad to indulge in porno thus he wont ask his child to watch porno.. in other words a father hu indulged in porno will ask his child to watch oso meh.. so the prob lies wif the child.. the child chose to learn the bad instead of the gd form the father
ya.. if a guy was murdered.. the murderer is probably a bad guy.. thus a murderer does not mean tat he/she is a bad guy..
Beat/Cane and punish that "male cousin 12yrs old" severely.Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:My 7 yr old niece was molested by her male cousin 12yrs old...
He took of his pants n started touching her below.As she was too young, she didnt know wat was happening.. this happened when she was sleeping..
She den confided with my sis in law.. den my sis in law told me abt this issue..
I am so angry...
Her dad seems to brush it aside becoz of relative issues. Sometimes wonder why like tat. That cousin should be severely punished...
Wat do u think should be done?Report police?
Any advice?
seperate them first then decide later. i believe the boy needs consultation. family problem handles by the family lo. try not to call the police. so young later got record then not nice liao. all the best!Originally posted by mother-of-pearl:My 7 yr old niece was molested by her male cousin 12yrs old...
He took of his pants n started touching her below.As she was too young, she didnt know wat was happening.. this happened when she was sleeping..
She den confided with my sis in law.. den my sis in law told me abt this issue..
I am so angry...
Her dad seems to brush it aside becoz of relative issues. Sometimes wonder why like tat. That cousin should be severely punished...
Wat do u think should be done?Report police?
Any advice?
Explain to the boy that is the only solution to sexual pleasure and love-making doesn't exist in this worldOriginally posted by sorasky:give the boy some porno films and ask him wank it off![]()