Ok I just read itOriginally posted by pwnz0r:u all have to read his associated thread that someone linked.
honestly, u need to go for marriage counseling... i feel not worth it to end it like that.
She has no friends and does not meet any. I got offer to take her meet my friend, but she dun wan.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What's her attitude towards her own family and friends? Does she still meet them as if all is well? And how does she reaction if you offer to take her along to see your friends?
So she's a homey, and you're a winged bird.Originally posted by Frustrated_guy:She has no friends and does not meet any. I got offer to take her meet my friend, but she dun wan.
I fear the big 1 is coming. When CNY hit, and she prohibits me from seeing my relatives, but want me to meet hers, we will have a super big argument coming soon.
Perhaps you should sort yourself out before moving on to marriage.Originally posted by Frustrated_guy:She has no friends and does not meet any. I got offer to take her meet my friend, but she dun wan.
I fear the big 1 is coming. When CNY hit, and she prohibits me from seeing my relatives, but want me to meet hers, we will have a super big argument coming soon.
that is like too much maOriginally posted by Frustrated_guy:She has no friends and does not meet any. I got offer to take her meet my friend, but she dun wan.
Yah lor, why did he married her in the first place ?Originally posted by mistyblue:You choose her
then you have to figure a why to convince her
but you also must be reasonable
Bro, I was like you...many friends de. Then like you, because of gf, I gave up all my female contacts. Then guy friends I only keep in touch with 1. Then she also not happy, say I 'gay' with my friend (meaning she not happy lah)Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Wah, you are my hero... my gf also that type, but less control freak, she only scared that I go drinking and let other girls sian... I told her friends important to me, and she only let me have male friends, lol... Everytime I happen to know a lady, she will go crazy... but she loves me so... I lan lan suck thumb lor.
Hmm....have u gotten rejected by your wife for sex before? I'm sure every guy has some experience in this before.Originally posted by nehpyh:Bro FG, you will come whole circle even if you get divorced now, a few years later met some interesting lady, decided to try to settle down again because you are wiser. but consider all the lost opportunities?
I'm married but i still maintain my social circles with mixed gender and I mean 1-1 and vice versa for her. If your marriage means you cannot go out with gals, then you need to speak to your wife and that's a separate trust issues here.
If you are not getting a financial balance here, speak to her and sort out your crap.
If you are not getting enough sex, find out why? Pain, mess, tired, style pattern, etc...learn to match each other....
Human is all about balance. Take 10 steps back and look at your life. Which are the parts that are skewed, and balance it. Whether to divorce or not is not longer an issue here.
( Care to share with us your age, how long you have dated and married, etc...?)
Maybe you're right.Originally posted by jojobeach:So she's a homey, and you're a winged bird.
Udderly mismatched dude.
I can't say I agree. If we have kids and eventually split, the kid will suffer...Originally posted by trendz:f*ck her hard. bear some kids. and she'll have her hands filled from taking care of the kids rather bother about you. then, you can have all the freedom in the world.![]()
is she paying ur Geylang trips?Originally posted by Frustrated_guy:Hmm....have u gotten rejected by your wife for sex before? I'm sure every guy has some experience in this before.
Here's the thing; has your wife asked you go Geylang find prostitute instead of her? I tin only mine does that....
Zhun bo???Originally posted by Frustrated_guy:Hmm....have u gotten rejected by your wife for sex before? I'm sure every guy has some experience in this before.
Here's the thing; has your wife asked you go Geylang find prostitute instead of her? I tin only mine does that....
Im not sure abt that, dude. Why wld u hurt/torture someone if u really love him/her so much?? It's too dramatic to b in real life.Originally posted by mystee:ur wife really love u so much that she will say all sort of things to hurt herself & u...
Yes. It's true. But I never chiong sg chickens b4Originally posted by tzr79:Zhun bo???![]()
btw, u married how long liao??
u seriousOriginally posted by Frustrated_guy:Yes. It's true. But I never chiong sg chickens b4
I heard 1st time got ang bao take. Can take other stuff like usb mouse or not?
Anyway, next time she ask me find chicken again, I ask $$ from her lah. See what her reaction...