haha, yup.Originally posted by Aaron8209:![]()
MAGIC!KABOOM!
wad movie u watch?Originally posted by Aaron8209:we went movie oso nth....![]()
NO WONDER.Originally posted by Aaron8209:I AM LEGEND.....MAKE this lesson as a legend..Zzz..mm saw her got shocked so many times..so lol lo...![]()
Yoz bro, I know how you feel. I am having the exactly same problem as you.Originally posted by Aaron8209:ya i admit i lack of confident in bgr after i broke up wit my ex...I told her that me got prb talking face to face...only can express my tots n feelings thru text form....she said u sound so pathetic for a guy to say that....she say its all excuses from me...haiz haiz....
Originally posted by Aaron8209:we went movie oso nth....![]()

persistence might become desperation..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:my gf..
1st date left cuz i was late
2nd date said i was quiet
3rd date i was angry n left her alone
4th date--> got together.
persistence works sometimes. juz keep trying with words u mean, that'll do the trick![]()
Wow, that's harsh. Well, blame only yourself for it and become stronger from it.Originally posted by Aaron8209:persistence doesnt work for this case anymore...haha..coz she say i too pathetic dun suit to be tgt ask me get a life first b4 i even ask her for stead.
She told me shes a stronger women,say i weak then she won have sense of security...now the prob hor...aiyo its not abt being quiet anymore...haha...
I really stunned for all this happening sia...is so unbelievable....b4 meeting everyth was fine n gg smoothly...bt meet le.no more frenly...became so cold towards each other.....zzzzz
then its time to keep the interest alive.Originally posted by MidnightK:persistence might become desperation..
gees, sometimes girl's take hrs to reply.. and
sometimes don't even reply..
losing interest?