i've been in a terrible mood after the girl never reply..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:then its time to keep the interest alive.
diff gals have diff thinking probably, it depends which kind of girl i suppose.
maybe the strong ones want guys who are firm and direct
the weaker ones wan security?
we'll never know, to each his own![]()
she said u r pathetic? i believe the gap between u both is far(as frens )and she can actually say such things about u? what if she is ur gf, she might have no inhibitions to pick ur worst characteristics and laugh at u! how would u feel when she is closest to u n says things about u!Originally posted by Aaron8209:persistence doesnt work for this case anymore...haha..coz she say i too pathetic dun suit to be tgt ask me get a life first b4 i even ask her for stead.
She told me shes a strong women,say i weak then she won have sense of security...now the prob hor...aiyo its not abt being quiet anymore...haha...
when shes mean shes so mean sia..haiz...i cant get over her...
I really stunned for all this happening sia...is so unbelievable....b4 meeting everyth was fine n gg smoothly...bt meet le.no more frenly...became so cold towards each other.....zzzzz
hmm... when not together, dont invest too much feelings lest a heartbreak.. i learnt that from personal experienceOriginally posted by MidnightK:i've been in a terrible mood after the girl never reply..
just feel like venting out..
i'm gonna explode.. body kept trembling..
she also fu*ked up..Originally posted by Aaron8209:coz i tot by telling her this.. she can understand me better ma...bt nv..anw diff gers got diff way of thinking ba.so forget it..Y!!!WEAK IS A PROB MEH..WATS IS IMPORTANT IS HAPPY being TGT wat..WALAO!!!~~~ZZZZZZZZZZ
she say u in sms is like that when meet le is another....sorry i dun do this shit.zzz...
HAHAHAHA..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:hmm... when not together, dont invest too much feelings lest a heartbreak.. i learnt that from personal experience![]()
is like that ma! i juz straight away as my gf whether she like me anot...she says she likes....then i really start to pay attention to her liao! other then that and before that, i never even sms her alot....till she ask me why i sms her so little and so long to reply!Originally posted by MidnightK:HAHAHAHA..
really starting to doubt how people can meet and fall in love..
normally is one party show interest, the other recipocrate..
but it seems so funny..
anyway it's just weird..
wth?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:is like that ma! i juz straight away as my gf whether she like me anot...she says she likes....then i really start to pay attention to her liao! other then that and before that, i never even sms her alot....till she ask me why i sms her so little and so long to reply!
then i got the hints...and straight away ask liao!
Originally posted by MidnightK:wth?
how old are you and your gf?
=/Originally posted by sEphIrOth:![]()
19++
what such things? muz confess ma...like n love r diff.... like is to have a slight interest like what most ppl do if they can click n talk.Originally posted by MidnightK:=/
both?!
this age still got such things?
i don't get it..
i'm 19 and the girl is 16-17..
DAMN
the unexpected twist.. i don't know how to continue it..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:what such things? muz confess ma...like n love r diff.... like is to have a slight interest like what most ppl do if they can click n talk.
so we chat quite alot and then i think i muz have a headstart somewhere instead of chatting away my life n not initiating right?
not do anything wrong, juz tt women sometimes have high expectations ma....they wan u change this n tt...u think: wtf i nv do anythign wrong what why ask me change?Originally posted by MidnightK:i never even do anything wrong?
just fu*k it man..
ain't gonna waste my time..
somehow i think ur words r not nicely crafted. u compare her ex....like that wan dan liao!Originally posted by Aaron8209:o ya...i say i will change de...haha.bt she say dunwan...i told said first meeting wat u expect.u 4 ex so of coz expect more lo.i one so i duno anyth NOOB!!haha...
hahahaha..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:not do anything wrong, juz tt women sometimes have high expectations ma....they wan u change this n tt...u think: wtf i nv do anythign wrong what why ask me change?
but then to get into her good books u HAVE To...sometimes la....
but if the girl is high mainteneance then let go lor....let her be a SPG![]()