Shout what across? Any good ideas?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:maybe u shout across something which would make her happy, good first impression can pave next step.
Skali when I shout "Do you have a boyfriend?", her boyfriend in her room..then he poke his head out of window and shout "Yes, and fcuk off..", then he slam the window shut..Originally posted by dbowie:Ok heres what ..
First thing you should do is to let her notice you, by waving or do something 'special' ..
Second thing is to shout across the block and says : DO YOU HAVE A BOYFRIEND ??
Third thing is to get her handphone number and try chatting with her .. Some girls might have very good girlfriends thats why they chat up so late at night .. Go for it
Actually, quite a good idea..Originally posted by spike_jose:can go to her hse take note of unit no. and send a hand-sent mail to her door step saying i am the part time postman, and in mail say whatever u want.
i will be freaked out. the worst thing is to get a girl know u have been secretly stalking her, esp when she is in the privacy of her own home!Originally posted by alleggerita:Actually, quite a good idea..
Why not I send a bouquet of flowers over to her house? Then on the card write: "From the guy living opposite you at the 9th floor.."![]()
What does "mmm" means?Originally posted by mortified:girls who goes out at 1am in the morning..mmm..
Actually, kinda true..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i will be freaked out. the worst thing is to get a girl know u have been secretly stalking her, esp when she is in the privacy of her own home!
got. u knw how she moves along, her lifestyle, in simple terms, stalking her.Originally posted by alleggerita:Actually, kinda true..
Then how? How to get to know her? Do I really have to shout across?![]()
this one really bad idea.Originally posted by alleggerita:Actually, quite a good idea..
Why not I send a bouquet of flowers over to her house? Then on the card write: "From the guy living opposite you at the 9th floor.."![]()
Hm... she might think u're crazy.....Originally posted by alleggerita:I have been staying in my current flat for close to 10 years, but only about 3 months ago then I realise The block opposite mine got one unit got chiobu..
Her bedroom is my bedroom because the unit directly opposite mine has the exact same floorplan..then I live on the 9th floor, she stay 10th floor..
Why only 3 months ago then know got this chiobu? Because 3 months ago, I remember I was using the computer in my room..then I heard someone talking damn loudly..I look out and saw her talking on the phone by her bedroom's window..At first I didn't care less who she is..I was just hoping she would talk softer..
Then gradually I started seeing her talk on the phone by her window nearly every night..that's when I start to pay more attention to her..I couldn't see her face at all because even though her room is lit, but as you know with her head poking out of the window, no light shines on her face..so cannot see her face..but I slowy notice her figure quite good..
Then tonight (just now), I finally got to see her face (even though very far away)..She probably just finished bathing..she was drying her hair with a hairdryer..I thought she was about to get ready to sleep..
Then after a while I look back, she was in a white cardigan! And she was tying up her hair very nicely..it's 1am in the morning, where can she go?!
But anyways, I saw that she's quite pretty..I dunno whether she got caught me looking at her or not..How can I strike a conversation with her?
Can I write a sentence on a cardboard saying: "Hi pretty, mind for a chat?" and show it to her when she's by her window talking on the phone?
What do you think she will do when she sees it?![]()
Here's a pic of it..Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Mind ask the distance between your windows and hers?
take a pix and post.![]()

You hoping this would happen to you?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:this one really bad idea.
but i think shouting across is cute leh!!! and use cardboard write and communicate all these. wah...i wish someone from my neighbourhood would do that! whahaahah!
Why? You wanna come and fight with me is it?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:anw ts stay which area?
Oh i c! Thank goodness there is no block of flat facing my room.Originally posted by alleggerita:Here's a pic of it..
i got gf liao scared what? more scared u stalk my gfOriginally posted by alleggerita:Why? You wanna come and fight with me is it?![]()
No worries, I don't stalk people..I only OBSERVE..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i got gf liao scared what? more scared u stalk my gf
curious ma!