No harm trying..but I dunno what's the best way to do first contact..Originally posted by tek_koh:thats quite damn far
and you look like you are damn serious for hooking up with her huh TS
This is my third time saying..Originally posted by Pitot:wah lan eh stalker leh.![]()
serangoon?Originally posted by alleggerita:No worries, I don't stalk people..I only OBSERVE..
I stay somewhere Northeast..I guess you'll know where..![]()
Why must tell you?Originally posted by lpx88:Which unit? Which window?![]()
Nope..even more North than that..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:serangoon?
tank cute..Originally posted by thehappybunny:alleggerita so notti![]()
but this one really power la.Originally posted by alleggerita:This is my third time saying..
I'm no stalker..![]()
What thing power?Originally posted by Pitot:but this one really power la.![]()
Bingo!Originally posted by sEphIrOth:hougang or sk liao lo?
we know where u stay.Originally posted by alleggerita:Bingo!![]()
If it's so easy to bump into her, it'll be good..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:![]()
juz note her ongoing life and 'bump into her'
take note of where she usually goes? then 'bumping into her' would be easy.Originally posted by alleggerita:If it's so easy to bump into her, it'll be good..![]()
He say hougang or sengkang ma..I haven't say whether the former or latter one is correct..Originally posted by Ferret:we know where u stay.
we know where u study.
we know who u are.
u die.
Wah..how to take note of where she goes? Camp at her block's lift lobby 24/7?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:take note of where she usually goes? then 'bumping into her' would be easy.
203JOriginally posted by alleggerita:He say hougang or sengkang ma..I haven't say whether the former or latter one is correct..![]()
for u to find out lor.Originally posted by alleggerita:Wah..how to take note of where she goes? Camp at her block's lift lobby 24/7?![]()
You mean the block number? Sorry to bust your bubble, but it's wrong..Originally posted by Ferret:203J![]()
...IC last 3 digits... ?Originally posted by alleggerita:You mean the block number? Sorry to bust your bubble, but it's wrong..![]()
Eh ya hor..how you kow?Originally posted by Ferret:...IC last 3 digits... ?![]()