Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Its 2008 and there's still no action?![]()
wad kind of smile?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:LOL...sian...next block only got XMM...
that time i look around from my window got xmm cooking mee...
then she look at me and smile...i'm not wearing my shirt...
AGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.....![]()
More like..."OMG He really thinks i'm a girl! the surgery worked!"Originally posted by qrex:wad kind of smile?
the "haha got tummy still don't want cover"
or "wah shuai ge"
or "haha look some more i kill u"
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:More like..."OMG He really thinks i'm a girl! the surgery worked!"
She smile at you not good meh?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:LOL...sian...next block only got XMM...
that time i look around from my window got xmm cooking mee...
then she look at me and smile...i'm not wearing my shirt...
AGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.....![]()
My only action for the first day of 2008 is to look over at her room right now..Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Its 2008 and there's still no action?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:My only action for the first day of 2008 is to look over at her room right now..
I see someone moving around in her room again..and this time I saw.........
Her mom! KNN..![]()
Then this mamasan quite cute? "Work-from-home" ijjit?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:![]()
Scully its the mamasan...
Nothing to notti about la..her room dark dark..nothing to see anyways..I don't think she'll be on the phone tonight liao..Originally posted by thehappybunny:so late liao...alleggerita still want to notti notti![]()
Windows closed..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:throw darts
jus go to the houseOriginally posted by alleggerita:Windows closed..![]()
Wa, you read my mind. When I saw that girl, the first thing I thought of is this song.Originally posted by spike_jose:sing dui mian the nu hai kan guo lai, kan guo lai, kan guo lai, ... dunn the lyrics liao.
i was listening it on radio, when i was at a bus stop, and opposite really got a chio bu!
that was on my way to marina bay, on NY eve.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Rental too ex la....business from home cheap and homely feeling...cosy![]()
sweet smile?Originally posted by qrex:wad kind of smile?
the "haha got tummy still don't want cover"
or "wah shuai ge"
or "haha look some more i kill u"
Preggy 5 mthsOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:sweet smile?
a bit of tummy only la....![]()
i dont know lei...Originally posted by alleggerita:She smile at you not good meh?
You shout: "Chio si mi lan?!" and see she got what reaction?![]()