Relax..I was just kidding..Originally posted by qlqq9:eh, you hope so right, you fantasize about it right? Chee ko pek! She has bf lah, give up lah!
This problem is I dunno how to get started..So I'm asking for comments and see got good ideas or not..Originally posted by qrex:make friends lor. can't have too many friends and u always start by being friends so no harm wad.
Nope..please try again..Originally posted by lpx88:is it the block of flats near montfort school?![]()
Why must ask "hey, are you new here?"?Originally posted by MidnightK:don't shout over, use laser pointers..
you might get the wrong attention, the police might invite you for tea..
dropping a mail in her letterbox isn't that good..
makes you look like a stalker..
how bout trying your luck at the bus stop??
approach with
"hey, are you new here?"
nah i don bother laioOriginally posted by alleggerita:Nope..please try again..![]()
hmm, 10 years..Originally posted by alleggerita:Why must ask "hey, are you new here?"?
My estate got at least 10 years old liao..she can't be new here..![]()
Yeah..MIGHT be..because I only see her talking at night on the phone by the window about 3 months ago!Originally posted by MidnightK:hmm, 10 years..
since when you start noticing?
if you did 10 years ago..
maybe you wouldn't be posting this now..
she might be a new neighbour isn't it?
hahaha..Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..MIGHT be..because I only see her talking at night on the phone by the window about 3 months ago!![]()
But but but...........I only saw her in her room.so far away..I can't even see her face clearly..how to recognize her at bus stop?Originally posted by MidnightK:hahaha..
you won't know till you ask..
so use my tactic..
i've never failed![]()
She looks pretty from far..but close up, I dunno liao..Originally posted by MidnightK:then how you know she's good looking or not..
don't think so much..
might be a beauty from far and you know..
just don't stalk..
wow, u still peeping ah? Peep Peep Peep! She not at home lah, now countdown with bf! you go find another meh meh lah if not later heart break.Originally posted by alleggerita:She looks pretty from far..but close up, I dunno liao..![]()
Ya lor..how you know? Her windows are closed and her room is dark..Originally posted by qlqq9:wow, u still peeping ah? Peep Peep Peep! She not at home lah, now countdown with bf! you go find another meh meh lah if not later heart break.
I won't be putting too much hope on it..If I can get to know her, it will already be bizarre enough..lol..Originally posted by MidnightK:don't put too much hope..
i put too much hope into a friendship..
it backfired, and now picking up the pieces..
it's not and never will be a good feeling
Of course, I know lah! Gals with Boyfriends will not stay home on countdown night unless bf overseas or gotta work.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..how you know? Her windows are closed and her room is dark..![]()
Impossible.Originally posted by Boka v2.0:Welldon't be surprise if you're outside her unit and then the neighbour aunty tells you that unit has been empty for 10 years ever since a girl commited sucide over her bf.