Originally posted by wonderamazement:You're a nice girl...![]()
Okay , your post shall be the first to be replied.Originally posted by xuandao:You should have fcuk her first before she broke up with you.
Than when she broke up with you, say to her "I never really loved you too. I was just making use of ur pussy as a toilet bowl for me to cum into"
Wrong thinking oh . Theres no wound that can't heal , its a choice of whether you want to heal the wound yourself or not.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think wat hurts most is u tot she loves u, but end up she hurts u the most.
i have been thru it before.
the wound that never heal.
Wah even aunties also ko tok plp sia ! No wonder now they do small business also try to ko tok plp.Originally posted by Isis:oh my aunties also used to chop guys who are wooing them in their era. So it does not has to do with whatever era it is. Not all guys are stupid and not all girls want to leech on guys.
For TS case, i think you are just not alert enough. So learn from your lessons and be smarter next time. When a girl just ended a relationship, you just be cautious in approaching this relationship.
Why is it chopping board ? Why not a "water well " ? How to chop a bank ? At least a water well is something which plp usually take for granted.Originally posted by angel7030:U r what we gals like to call "chopping board"
Er .. She never hug me , is i hug her.Originally posted by Isis:Eh how come your other 3 ex never hug you before and only this girl hug you ?
A chopping board represent a guy, the chopper is the gal, when free she will sharpen the knife and standby to chop some stupid goondo guys who come along. To a rich board, it can withstand the chopper, but to a poor lousy board, one chop only, he feels the pain. Anyway, that is commonly what we gals like to call it in Singapore, some call it swing cash tree, some call it, cashcow, if u want water well, so be it.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Why is it chopping board ? Why not a "water well " ? How to chop a bank ? At least a water well is something which plp usually take for granted.![]()
heal liao so?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wrong thinking oh . Theres no wound that can't heal , its a choice of whether you want to heal the wound yourself or not.
Cheers !
No you are not a betrayer. In fact thanks for clearing the smoke.Originally posted by angel7030:Not me, i dun do that to a guy, it not that i dun hv hands n brain to earn money, but some of my pretty frens do it, i pity those boys, thot my frens really love them, but actually they are just fooling these boys like chopping board, got free drinks, movies, dinner and sometime even with bigger chopper, they get free expensive gifts from shopping.
Sometimes, one of these fren of mine get bore and ask me to tack along, so i went and the poor guy hv to pay all the bills. If he is rich, i dun mind, but some are just NSmen or just post graduate, so pity them. Behind my fren, i pay them back lor.
So, guys, dun be fool ya, as a gal myself, I hv to admit some of us gals want fun and free things only, open your eyes ya. Dun because of wanting to show off with pretty gf and desparate to get a gf, u guys may lost control of yourself.
Hope i am not betraying my own gender here.
Very true indeed, some of my beautiful galfrens, not even working hv weekends lavishing dinner at posh restaurant, fine disco pubs, and can even show off to me their Lavin, Gucci, Armani, bags, shoes, expensive clothing and accessories. They even called me stupid when i go out with a guy and get nothing from it, but i simply cannot do it. I have my conscience, my parents, my family and most importantly myself to answer to. Some guys are just too naive to see the true. So, open yr eyes big big ya, dun fall into a scenarios where you want love and beauti, but they only want money n fun.Originally posted by dokono:No you are not a betrayer. In fact thanks for clearing the smoke.
I really like your posts angel. Expose the truths behind the agenda of the bad girls.
After getting the free gifts, movies, expensive dinner, they run away to a another sexy dude and make out with him.
doko
Yeah . But its better than leaving the wound open you see.Originally posted by browniebaobao:heal liao so?
also will leave a scar.
v strange leh.. she's ur 4th gf but the 1st u hugged?
ur previous r/s all puppy love har?
lol... ur comments rock my world. Well, i am emotionally-bonded kinda guy ya.Originally posted by angel7030:Very true indeed, some of my beautiful galfrens, not even working hv weekends lavishing dinner at posh restaurant, fine disco pubs, and can even show off to me their Lavin, Gucci, Armani, bags, shoes, expensive clothing and accessories. They even called me stupid when i go out with a guy and get nothing from it, but i simply cannot do it. I have my conscience, my parents, my family and most importantly myself to answer to. Some guys are just too naive to see the true. So, open yr eyes big big ya, dun fall into a scenarios where you want love and beauti, but they only want money n fun.
first one muz be online de ba.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yeah . But its better than leaving the wound open you see.At least a scar wont hurt . Its just bad memories .
Yeah . You may find this weird .
1st ex , i never met her at all . Makes you wonder why.
2nd ex , Kiss only . Didnt hug her . Dumb me . Dhen she say she 'try' to love me . Wtf .
3rd ex , kiss also , no hug. However , 3 weeks into r/s she goes MIA .
4th : like now loh .
fwah.. u trying to sian angel har?Originally posted by Uncertain:lol... ur comments rock my world. Well, i am emotionally-bonded kinda guy ya.
Despite the fact that u came from rich family, u dun fancy expensive stuffs from guy. This is very nan de. The fact that u dun "chop" guy means that u have a good and kind heart. To me, u sound mature yet innocent.
Therefore, i am very certain ur hubby next time will be a blessed man.
Talking about shortening life ya, me willing to use 5 years of my life to meet a girl like u (if u are genuine in every aspect of ur comments)Use another 5 years to have a r/s with a girl like u. Use another 10 years to have a family with a girl like u
If u are true, u deserve much more than Wang LeeHong.Well like u said to find such a person needs century, so me gonna be bachelor for the rest of my life
Love tortures a lot of people here so gonna la kopi with de_middle when old haha.
Sincerely hope ur future hubby is the greatest man alive![]()
Yeah .Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Move on...you've not met the right one...
Besides...you've still gt a long way to go...
Originally posted by angel7030:![]()
talk only lah..
Ya...do something that you can put your heart into...and from there you will be able to move on...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yeah .
And i'm not affected badly by this failed r/s in any way , so dun wry yeah.
Me now trying to concentrate on biking.![]()
lol... i think any rational guy will like a gal who is kind-hearted right. Me easily moved by kind-hearted peopleOriginally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.. u trying to sian angel har?![]()
pengz get a proper relationship lar..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yeah . But its better than leaving the wound open you see.At least a scar wont hurt . Its just bad memories .
Yeah . You may find this weird .
1st ex , i never met her at all . Makes you wonder why.
2nd ex , Kiss only . Didnt hug her . Dumb me . Dhen she say she 'try' to love me . Wtf .
3rd ex , kiss also , no hug. However , 3 weeks into r/s she goes MIA .
4th : like now loh .
gal frens told me they like to be hugged.. dunno y..Originally posted by browniebaobao:first one muz be online de ba.
for me, i like to hug.. ever came across someone who really dun like to hug.. and i can't accept it.