man u really good at sweet talking.. my fren said i'm a sweet talker but i guess i can't b compared with u..Originally posted by Uncertain:lol... ur comments rock my world. Well, i am emotionally-bonded kinda guy ya.
Despite the fact that u came from rich family, u dun fancy expensive stuffs from guy. This is very nan de. The fact that u dun "chop" guy means that u have a good and kind heart. To me, u sound mature yet innocent.
Therefore, i am very certain ur hubby next time will be a blessed man.
Talking about shortening life ya, me willing to use 5 years of my life to meet a girl like u (if u are genuine in every aspect of ur comments)Use another 5 years to have a r/s with a girl like u. Use another 10 years to have a family with a girl like u
If u are true, u deserve much more than Wang LeeHong.Well like u said to find such a person needs century, so me gonna be bachelor for the rest of my life
Love tortures a lot of people here so gonna la kopi with de_middle when old haha.
Sincerely hope ur future hubby is the greatest man alive![]()
hey thats good.. and i do know of girls who aren't materialstic like u huh..Originally posted by angel7030:Very true indeed, some of my beautiful galfrens, not even working hv weekends lavishing dinner at posh restaurant, fine disco pubs, and can even show off to me their Lavin, Gucci, Armani, bags, shoes, expensive clothing and accessories. They even called me stupid when i go out with a guy and get nothing from it, but i simply cannot do it. I have my conscience, my parents, my family and most importantly myself to answer to. Some guys are just too naive to see the true. So, open yr eyes big big ya, dun fall into a scenarios where you want love and beauti, but they only want money n fun.
Originally posted by FBI:man u really good at sweet talking.. my fren said i'm a sweet talker but i guess i can't b compared with u..![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:
Hellos . Its me . Anw shall stop beating around the bush. Here's my story :
I broke up with my GF recently. Its her who initiated it. We only went steady for less than 2 weeks. I admit that i have very strong feelings for her , and i thot she had it too. I was wrong .
She was the first girl who tugged and pull my hand , the first girl i hugged . That experience alone , is unfathomable .
Till today , she suddenly tell me this :
"Okay , i be truthful to you ! I dun really like eu , infact i dun like you at all ! I stead with eu only to [b]make use of you to make me forget my ex. I till now still cant forget my ex. I wan a break!"![]()
I'm not sad about the fact that i just got dumped , but i'm so gullible and so fun to be made fun of?From young till now, i'm always been made use by my friends . Even my cousin made use of me last year when he said this to my sis : "Wah *my name* very easy to bully leh"
And it hurts alot to know that you never got loved and your girl loves someone else ALOT . FYI , all my 3 other ex has never loved me too , well thats what thy confessed .
And i useless , guys? [/b]
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:nahx u are not.life goes on anyway.i'm sure u cn find a better gal den her
Hellos . Its me . Anw shall stop beating around the bush. Here's my story :
I broke up with my GF recently. Its her who initiated it. We only went steady for less than 2 weeks. I admit that i have very strong feelings for her , and i thot she had it too. I was wrong .
She was the first girl who tugged and pull my hand , the first girl i hugged . That experience alone , is unfathomable .
Till today , she suddenly tell me this :
"Okay , i be truthful to you ! I dun really like eu , infact i dun like you at all ! I stead with eu only to [b]make use of you to make me forget my ex. I till now still cant forget my ex. I wan a break!"![]()
I'm not sad about the fact that i just got dumped , but i'm so gullible and so fun to be made fun of?From young till now, i'm always been made use by my friends . Even my cousin made use of me last year when he said this to my sis : "Wah *my name* very easy to bully leh"
And it hurts alot to know that you never got loved and your girl loves someone else ALOT . FYI , all my 3 other ex has never loved me too , well thats what thy confessed .
And i useless , guys? [/b]
I waiting for your dua ang bao.Originally posted by wului99:the gal ar, dun1 oso can de from the way she explains why a breakup
move on, find a better lady ard
waiting for yr xi jiu![]()
PM me when u are marrying arOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I waiting for your dua ang bao.![]()
Ya, i got many suitors but dunno why all big size ones, XXL ones, dun suit me at all, i like slim, tall, with some muscle guys, they wear t shirt very nice lah. But most hv gf liao or still under the cheating spell of gfs. I dun mind taking those guys who look good but were conned by gals, but it seem these guys mostly lost their faith on gals after been conned of love.Originally posted by FBI:hey thats good.. and i do know of girls who aren't materialstic like u huh..
so u have many suitors i suppose?
Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, i got many suitors but dunno why all big size ones, XXL ones, dun suit me at all, i like slim, tall, with some muscle guys, they wear t shirt very nice lah. But most hv gf liao or still under the cheating spell of gfs. I dun mind taking those guys who look good but were conned by gals, but it seem these guys mostly lost their faith on gals after been conned of love.
Those big size ones also have good heart, but i just worry later marry, sleep together, he turns over me and i may die of suffocation.
Still Waiting for the right one to come along.
Wha! dun praise me too high leh, I paiseh lahOriginally posted by Uncertain:lol... ur comments rock my world. Well, i am emotionally-bonded kinda guy ya.
Despite the fact that u came from rich family, u dun fancy expensive stuffs from guy. This is very nan de. The fact that u dun "chop" guy means that u have a good and kind heart. To me, u sound mature yet innocent.
Therefore, i am very certain ur hubby next time will be a blessed man.
Talking about shortening life ya, me willing to use 5 years of my life to meet a girl like u (if u are genuine in every aspect of ur comments)Use another 5 years to have a r/s with a girl like u. Use another 10 years to have a family with a girl like u
If u are true, u deserve much more than Wang LeeHong.Well like u said to find such a person needs century, so me gonna be bachelor for the rest of my life
Love tortures a lot of people here so gonna la kopi with de_middle when old haha.
Sincerely hope ur future hubby is the greatest man alive![]()
Well at first, i thought u are freaked out by my comments... *lol, what is this uncertain up to?*Originally posted by angel7030:Wha! dun praise me too high leh, I paiseh lah![]()
Aiya, that Wang LEEHong is only our teenagers idolism, dun u agree that all teenagers have one way or the other idolised certain famous people?, like my brother idolises all those football stars and games' characters, but as long as u dun overdo it, i call it healthy idolism. I knew it sound stupid to adult just as my Dad, always scream at me to remove all Wang posters sticking on the wall of my room. He said it defeated his design for the room. But hell, which gal listen to daddy??. And when i look at his young photos, he looked and styled just like the so called Bruce lee.
But as we reach our adulthood, such feeling will faint away. That's is how stars and markets make money from us. It got us idolise with real and unreal personality and characters.
I am raised by a family that taught to take only what that is yours ethnically, and give whoever is needed geniunely. And i truly agree that a gal greediness for materialism by fooling a man's heart, reflect her poor parenting upbringing image, shame to her parents.
You are a fine man, dun be desparate about getting Love, Love is an emotion, there are many fine women out there, is just that good gals like to stay at home thereby preventing your chances ya. But first and foremost, learn to love yourself first ya.
Oh mine, if i ever get a looks of WangLee Hong as my bf, i will get damn worry, many gals will also go after him, so what for, just get a normal looking guy who cares for you forever with no competition is much better ya.Originally posted by Uncertain:Well at first, i thought u are freaked out by my comments... *lol, what is this uncertain up to?*
Haha just to clarify things, U are really a gem in Singapore because ladies like u are really extinct in SINGAPORE!!! This is evident in many threads of Sgman going for oversea ladies. But most certainly, u are not the only one ya cos i found a gem too. Ok before i continue further, ya i know wang leehong is ur idol but won't it be gd that ur future hubby is as handsome as wang leehong and have ur desired hubby traits? This is my true intention.
Ok about being desperate about getting love -- yes i think i am. But then, i am currently using my mind to control my heart so that i won't fall for this particular gal friend too deeply. Well u are right and wrong that LOVE is an emotion.
I won't say about the right part, it is rather obvious. But for the wrong part, Love is about caring for that somebody without expecting returns. I care for her in the way that i rely information from her best friend. Whenever she meets difficulty, i want my friend to tell me so that i can secretly help her. If she ever got a bf, i won't say that i won't be sad but rather i should at least be happy that she is blessed with love.
When u love somebody and when is like somebody is totally different things altogether. I never do things without returns but this time round, I am really to give my help for free. BUT BUT this doesn't mean i will go and confess to her one day, i think i will never have the courage. Is stupid to say all these, but then if i am fated to be single, well why not make this particular girl i like as happy as i can?![]()
haha u got a point. Save thyself before saving others.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh mine, if i ever get a looks of WangLee Hong as my bf, i will get damn worry, many gals will also go after him, so what for, just get a normal looking guy who cares for you forever with no competition is much better ya.
The problem btw Sg guys and gals here is basically education, looks and pride, let look at education that nurtured us, we gals are more or less on par with guys, some of us are directors, engineers, doctors, teachers etc etc, to a guy, he alway wish to marry down than marrying up, it a guy pride that his wife or gf should be lower than him so that he can have control or somewhat feels manly. But in our education jungle here, it is difficult to find, so our men start to look for foreigners. Social problem.
Sure, all guys like to hv nice looking sexy gfs, and because of such mentality, the gals take advantage of it, it is not we gals are poor, it basically if a goon (guy) wish to pay for it, why not? It made us richer. And when i asked some of my beautiful gfren why? they replied why not, nobody put a gun on his head n force him to pay, if he wants to pay, so be it, he is happy, we are happy. So, socially speaking, isn't guys are knocking on their own head, why dun they look at themselves, look for the right gal and have a equal distribution in your searching for LOVE.
It good to make others happy but it is essential to make yourself happy first, just like when u are caught in a fire, u need to save yourself before saving others, or in an aeroplane that is running low on O2, u need to attend to yourself with the breathing mask before saving others, even if it is a child. So dun alway give and forget about yourself ya.
x2Originally posted by gforce199:erm... just be like me...
i am single..
i am emo..
and happy and proud to be 1...
lolxxx![]()