ahaha.. im ard 50 to 60kg.Originally posted by mhcampboy:well built means fat?
if u dont like trouble then just live and let live lah.Originally posted by KronE:i didnt complain at all. u got it wrong in the first place.
i wont like to find any trouble. even i've got aura but i would prefer to avoid having trouble.
i think u r small kid tat like to find trouble isnt it ??
juz having some qns of how to encounter such problem. tats all.
u r not local r u?Originally posted by KronE:ahaha.. im ard 50 to 60kg.
i oftenly cycle , swim & gym. one week at least did either 3 of em.
please get it right. did i beg for ur help ??Originally posted by Ferret:if u dont like trouble then just live and let live lah.
5 mins later then buy lunch wont die de right ?
No i not small kid rikes u.
if u wanna encounter...then everyday can encounter de...
if u wan to counter, then speak up when the situation happen lah, not come home then find help loh...
here we cannot help u...its like fire burnt down house riaos now i tell u where got water...
Made in SingaporeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u r not local r u?
Originally posted by KronE:please get it right. did i beg for ur help ??
How to deal with this kind of ppl , as im a teenager ?? ownage!
juz having some qns of how to encounter such problem. tats all.public forum leh.
D0nT l|nk ur53lf w|f 0th3r5. | a|n^t @5k|ng f0r ur p3rs0n@| c0mm3n7Originally posted by Ferret:here we cannot help u...its like fire burnt down house riaos now i tell u where got water...
hur hurOriginally posted by KronE:D0nT l|nk ur53lf w|f 0th3r5. | a|n^t @5k|ng f0r ur p3rs0n@| c0mm3n7
hmmm.. its not abt dare or not dare.Originally posted by FireIce:ppl is like tt one
when it's happening right before ur eyes, u see, u feel pissed but bo ji say out or confront....
after the thing over then go somewhere else and kpkb.....
it is a sort of ownage too, except the threadstarter got owned because he couldn't do jack shit when the aunty cut his queue, the aunty TOLD HIM WHO'S BOSS!!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:How is this called owned??
follow ur style. quite interesting. where u picked up from ??Originally posted by Ferret:hur hur
dont act cute leh, leet speak boi boi
oh.. but the title says aunty owned... oh well...Originally posted by coffeeortea:it is a sort of ownage too, except the threadstarter got owned because he couldn't do jack shi[/i]t when the aunty cut his queue, the aunty TOLD HIM WHO'S BOSS!!!
i where gotch use leet.Originally posted by KronE:follow ur style. quite interesting. where u picked up from ??
silly boy boy
aunty owned him!Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh.. but the title says aunty owned... oh well...
That's not very well built. A well-built person of about 170 cm should be around 66kg => This is with a BMI of 23. For guy, it is better to be between 20~25 (if you are a little sedentary)Originally posted by KronE:ahaha.. im ard 50 to 60kg.
i oftenly cycle , swim & gym. one week at least did either 3 of em.
n0 eu d|dn7. my 3y35 r p|@y|ng @ f00|Originally posted by Ferret:i where gotch use leet.
chiu confused lah.
i understand. tats y i didnt get pissed off.Originally posted by eagle:That's not very well built. A well-built person of about 170 cm should be around 66kg => This is with a BMI of 23. For guy, it is better to be between 20~25 (if you are a little sedentary)
Anyway aunties la, how long more do they have on earth? If you have the time that day, just let them be
auntie wu ji cut QOriginally posted by coffeeortea:it is a sort of ownage too, except the threadstarter got owned because he couldn't do jack shit when the aunty cut his queue, the aunty TOLD HIM WHO'S BOSS!!!