okay. 1phrase. how would u say to her ? sorry u r godly. im weaklingOriginally posted by FireIce:auntie wu ji cut Q
threadstarte bo ji confront
simple
and thinking kpkb here will make him seems "superior"
this kind of mentality me see a lot
if she's old, forget it.... public got better things to worry aboutOriginally posted by KronE:hmmm.. its not abt dare or not dare.
its becoz she is a old auntie. personally i wanted to see how public looks at this matter
eyesight tat bad hah....Originally posted by KronE:n0 eu d|dn7. my 3y35 r p|@y|ng @ f00|
sure. ur writing is tat worse , u must drink more water too. k ?Originally posted by Ferret:eyesight tat bad hah....
must take care k...eat more carrots...
tank cute tank cute... i go drink now...Originally posted by KronE:sure. ur writing is tat worse , u must drink more water too. k ?
sure. i go rabbit farm take carrot. we all stay healthy okay ? see who can live older.Originally posted by Ferret:tank cute tank cute... i go drink now...
we all healthy healthy okae ?
careful bunnie there okae ?Originally posted by KronE:sure. i go rabbit farm take carrot. we all stay healthy okay ? see who can live older.
dun worry. im very fit. im going with my comrades.Originally posted by Ferret:careful bunnie there okae ?
bunnie beri protective of carrots de...
if u kill bunnie many ppl will kill u ah...Originally posted by KronE:dun worry. im very fit. im going with my comrades.
5tankers will be mobilised.
1 of my hand will be holding onto Ak-47 and another will be holding Para.
i think the firepower is enuff to own em
Im owning. no1 can kill me !!!! WAHAHAHA...Originally posted by Ferret:if u kill bunnie many ppl will kill u ah...
u can simplify it by saying TS is "ah Q" << in chinese..Originally posted by FireIce:auntie wu ji cut Q
threadstarter bo ji confront
simple
and thinking kpkb here will make him seems "superior" by trying to put the auntie down
this kind of mentality me see a lot lah
yeah yeah yeah....Originally posted by KronE:Im owning. no1 can kill me !!!! WAHAHAHA...
Same to me, but i will politely talk to her infront of most people, "Auntie, excuse me, there is a q here, you are cutting Q" if she dun care, then i cut her Q, if she tussle some more and want to make trouble, then i will also show my color lor..in this world, who dare win ok.Originally posted by KronE:btw the older the auntie get the thicker the face is ??
its 1 day that when im queueing up to get my food for lunch and standing behind a auntie. Another auntie juz zoom in front of me and cut my queue.
im well built and 170+ tall by height. she didnt manage to spot on me and juz cut the queue in front of me and didnt turn back and look at me.
where is all her manner gone to or she has a poor vision ??
she didnt turn back to see me and juz focusing on buying the food.
anyway there is a lot of ppl esp those auntie owned this such places. MRT is the best example. Can see whether a person is selfish a not , can judge them in the train.
How to deal with this kind of ppl , as im a teenager ?? ownage!
Tou2 Nao3? WHERE?!?! LOLOriginally posted by VagueHart:people cut your q you don want to confront her... den you come here talk so much...
so what if you're well built? "shi4 zi1 fa1 da2, tou2 nao3 jian3 dan1"
did i talk much ? im juz asking for comment.Originally posted by VagueHart:people cut your q you don want to confront her... den you come here talk so much...
so what if you're well built? "shi4 zi1 fa1 da2, tou2 nao3 jian3 dan1"