no lah...queue cutting is beri rude....Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I dun understand, you guys seems to flame the victim, someone seems to suggest queue cutting is reasonable? What's with the aunt agony forum, if people are not happy, they needed to release their thoughts and hear about the opinions of others, it's natural to communicate, so in the AA forum, if people don't want to confront their boyfriend or girlfriend about their infidelity and ask for opinions, does it make them targets to be flamed?
Personally, I think queue cutting is extremely rude. It's usually not the time, but rather something else. If someone spit on your shoes, you only take 5 mins to go wash up and clear it mah, it's always a matter of time as well. If you need 10 mins to clean up, it's merely 10 mins, but it's usually not the matter of time and inconvenience. Some people just take it and accept their tough luck, but at times people have to understand that manners are what makes Japan a country where even ang moh have no say. How can people respect your country if you got a bunch of monkeys pushing and shoving leaving the weak (aka pregnent ladies and handicap), these are not signs of respected and great people, in fact we might not even respect our own kind at the end of the day. Think about it, it's the big picture, it's the economy, but of course not everyone can see the full picture, afterall in singapore, it's usually about me me and me, who cares about others? Who cares about that begger on the street, let him die a few might think, I need the money for my LV bag.
she using microsoft powerpoint animation effectsOriginally posted by KronE:btw the older the auntie get the thicker the face is ??
its 1 day that when im queueing up to get my food for lunch and standing behind a auntie. Another auntie juz zoom in front of me and cut my queue.
im well built and 170+ tall by height. she didnt manage to spot on me and juz cut the queue in front of me and didnt turn back and look at me.
where is all her manner gone to or she has a poor vision ??
she didnt turn back to see me and juz focusing on buying the food.
anyway there is a lot of ppl esp those auntie owned this such places. MRT is the best example. Can see whether a person is selfish a not , can judge them in the train.
How to deal with this kind of ppl , as im a teenager ?? ownage!
bunnie he wan take ur carrots~Originally posted by thebunny:she using microsoft powerpoint animation effects
never hear of qing gong?Originally posted by thebunny:she using microsoft powerpoint animation effects
a pot calling a kettle black ?Originally posted by Ferret:no lah...queue cutting is beri rude....
But u got see TS's attitude notch.... also beri the rude....
ppl come AA ask... we here tell them what we think lah... if not to their liking also too bad lah...
but seriously hor, if u kanna ur queue cut by someone, at that point of time, why notch speak up...?
why come back then tell us.. ? as if we can do anything for u loh....
then hor, sincere replies he flame first leh...dunno wat call mi small kid...i still sho nice leh.... the rest i cant say lah...
Originally posted by KronE:a pot calling a kettle black ?
u dun hav intension to reply to my post and yet kp m3
tis one not reply call wat... ?Originally posted by Ferret:why that time u neber tapped her and say excuse me i was here first...then now u come back complain!?
huh ?? eu nid some carrot juice ? i ll g3t eu a water instead ?Originally posted by Ferret:tis one not reply call wat... ?
u not enuff carrots again izzit... ?
LOL! OWNED! And the TS doesn't even know how the word "ownage" is used and in what context. Ts got Owned by an Auntie..Originally posted by coffeeortea:it is a sort of ownage too, except the threadstarter got owned because he couldn't do jack shit when the aunty cut his queue, the aunty TOLD HIM WHO'S BOSS!!!
i wantz milk.Originally posted by KronE:huh ?? eu nid some carrot juice ? i ll g3t eu a water instead ?
scertainly i hav gort it. eu sure eu wan ?Originally posted by Ferret:i wantz milk.
got notch ?![]()
meiji, chocolate, 1liter.Originally posted by KronE:scertainly i hav gort it. eu sure eu wan ?
nah you are wrong it depend on the person reallyOriginally posted by FireIce:when u old oso like tt one lah.
hmm...Originally posted by TrixCereals:The older generation generally are less educated ma.![]()
izzit ? i am young and happy wor...Originally posted by M©+square:hmm...
And older generation are happier than more educated younger generation.
eu say wat jiu wat lor. eu happy can lerOriginally posted by Ferret:izzit ? i am young and happy wor...![]()
i also in agony leh....Originally posted by de_middle:just like this & ur in agony![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA XDXDXDXDOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u r not local r u?