yeah....and produce little bunnies and buses for us to see lor...Originally posted by jojobeach:SBS3625D and thehappybunny,
Go get a HOTEL ROOM !
Originally posted by kengkia:yeah....and produce little bunnies and buses for us to see lor...![]()
So cute.Originally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
/me kicks bus and run away laughingOriginally posted by SBS3625D:So cute.![]()
Oooh~!Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me kicks bus and run away laughing
Siam siam siam!Originally posted by kengkia:aiyo...dun be so rou mah down here can anot....buai tahan then go to a park and da qing ma qiao la...or like someone say go hotel...
Ya ya .. me cross leg d .. LOL ... errr placing yr hands on lap arr .. Nope I did not .. But when i stand hor .. always cross my hands as in ... the "boring" style larx ..Originally posted by LatecomerX:You must have done some g@y actions such as placing your hands on your lap with your legs crossed.
Go look up on tips regarding body language. It may help you a lot.
Hahaz .. To be serious , this nick is not my main acc .. Its a clone .. (Believe it or not its yr wish ya ) ..Originally posted by coolgeek84:Eh, like someone said, first please change your nick. When I first saw your post and the way the English was written, I thought you were a girl too -_-
And you really lack self confidence la.. As if like if they all call you Gay, you will become gay? No right? Then why bother about all that shit.. Just give them a piece of your mind once and they will shut their big mouths..
Open your mouth and speak for yourself. This world is as such. If you don't talk for yourself, no one else will.
don't type the word "worx", i mean don't put "x" behind ur wordsOriginally posted by lalalaworld:How to be man ? Got guide wan meh ??? Walk , talk , move ??? Normal worx ?![]()
Indeed. and not too many ???s. LolOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:don't type the word "worx", i mean don't put "x" behind ur words
LOL! Don't need to do that la.. Unless u wanna give an ah beng or cheapo impression which I am sure you wouldn't want..Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:don't call ppl by names, "oie" them.
if ppl ask u sth reply with "wad"
add chee bye infront or behind when talking to someone.
for example " OIE, CHEE BYE WAD U WANT" ?
no la i normally do that with my guy frds, where we know each other rofl, normally we burst out laughing at my act hahaha..Originally posted by coolgeek84:LOL! Don't need to do that la.. Unless u wanna give an ah beng or cheapo impression which I am sure you wouldn't want..
Agreed.Originally posted by teraexa:It's not only about the external.
Your mentality, from what I surmise from your first post, needs changing.
So what if they call you gay? They are after all just kids. Fellow councillors calling you gay? Take it in your stride.
The more you fight back, the more they relish labelling you gay.
And really, does the 'gay' they label you with denote the true meaning of it? I doubt so. Their limited vocabulary prolly doesn't extend to the true meaning of gay.
So what if you are labelled as gay? As long as you ain't one, who cares?
Unless the girl you like also knows about this label. By then, just go all out to prove to her that you like her.
Stop whining. In fact going to gym, shouting, acting more 'manly' doesn't help.
You lack self-confidence and a self-identity. Search for both of them first.
When you've found them, labels such as 'gay' will bounce off you like raindrops off a plastic sheet.