He is in love with another woman.Originally posted by mona_lisa:but I really cannot feel any love from him. I tried kissing him in the morning and told him must kiss me when he sees me in the morning. After few weeks of morning kiss, I gave up. He never initiate. It's a simple expression but he just couldn't do it.
He did nothing that I feel is love for me.![]()
But he's a decent man. Pick the children home everyday. Seldom go out type. Where got time for another woman?Originally posted by jojobeach:He is in love with another woman.
A seemingly decent man, does not means his heart will not stray.Originally posted by mona_lisa:But he's a decent man. Pick the children home everyday. Seldom go out type. Where got time for another woman?
Or the body is with me but the heart is somewhere else?No lah don't think there another woman cos neber see him sms nor talk on the phone secretly.
If you really wish to put in the sparks in the relationship... you can try maybe things that are more 'spontaneous'. Don't let it become a habit like 'must kiss in the morning' or else end up next time u will post in the forum "my hubby kiss me every day in the morning, but no feeling one."Originally posted by mona_lisa:but I really cannot feel any love from him. I tried kissing him in the morning and told him must kiss me when he sees me in the morning. After few weeks of morning kiss, I gave up. He never initiate. It's a simple expression but he just couldn't do it.
Huh! no kisses, liao liao lah. Yo, auntie, start to look out for any clues in his car, shirt, h/p, or whatever. Decent family men are the most dangerous men, i hv been approach by them so many times, but i knew i can never hurt another woman heart, no good.Originally posted by mona_lisa:but I really cannot feel any love from him. I tried kissing him in the morning and told him must kiss me when he sees me in the morning. After few weeks of morning kiss, I gave up. He never initiate. It's a simple expression but he just couldn't do it.
Is there anything we can do for you?Originally posted by mona_lisa:We never have good nite / good morning kisses and we only kiss during sex. What is this??? Feeling like a free pros.
Man r born to be like that, wat to do ?Originally posted by mona_lisa:But he's a decent man. Pick the children home everyday. Seldom go out type. Where got time for another woman?
Or the body is with me but the heart is somewhere else?No lah don't think there another woman cos neber see him sms nor talk on the phone secretly.
doing all the simple thing in life is the love which you do not see.Originally posted by mona_lisa:but I really cannot feel any love from him. I tried kissing him in the morning and told him must kiss me when he sees me in the morning. After few weeks of morning kiss, I gave up. He never initiate. It's a simple expression but he just couldn't do it.
you still got lots to learn.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! no kisses, liao liao lah. Yo, auntie, start to look out for any clues in his car, shirt, h/p, or whatever. Decent family men are the most dangerous men, i hv been approach by them so many times, but i knew i can never hurt another woman heart, no good.
It is because of being decent, responsible with abit of dignity left, he become quiet, silent and even harboured self guiltness, so he just go thru the motion as a family man, take care of childrens and sex with u, but sex with u is the only thin line you are walking with him.
Check it out, you can also trace him or call in a PI, but be prepare, I hope u can handle the truth, some wifeys just couldn't believe it when photos shown hubby with beautiful gal, that they still believe it a mistake or just a colleague, dun be blind by love ya. Some wifey are so good that they just let it go for the sake of the family and childrens because to make a hell out of it or divorce, is a disgrace especially to some traditional asiatic culture.
So I suppose you do not mind your gf/spouse not showing any love ?Originally posted by Guardx:doing all the simple thing in life is the love which you do not see.
Woman always want more and more....
Do you seriously want him to kiss and love you all the time? but kiss and make love to another behind your back.