haha thanks. Maybe i forget to add one thing.Originally posted by 798:well. except for lectures n lab which r fix timing. many of the students do not attend tutorial lessons where they suppose to be in.
hence some classes will be very packed while some very empty (esp those tutorial at late timing of friday).
those very packed usually have chio lecturers...or good tutors who can teach well or give best tutorial solutions. u have to be kiasu to be in the class first so dat u get better view of copying answers. those who r late usually have to go to next class to get chair or stand behind to suck thumb.
U have no better comment, please fcuk off my thread U dumbassOriginally posted by skeujin:dam agony isit? go quit school lah...
"Problems in your life? Confused and frustrated? Let our resident Agony Aunts provide you with a solution!"Originally posted by skeujin:this is AA. your thread is not relavant here.
if it's involving group work which r grade, u have to stick to ur tut class.Originally posted by Uncertain:haha thanks. Maybe i forget to add one thing.
What concerns me most is doing project works with my friends if i dun follow my timetable and just follow my friends can they forced me out? Lectures i dun give a shit haha but tutorials and lab is important due to project works.![]()
u saying i mis interpreted this thread?Originally posted by 798:"Problems in your life? Confused and frustrated? Let our resident Agony Aunts provide you with a solution!"![]()
lol eagle i know u pro, but what i meant is... I am a Business student!!! I also dun want to go tutorial BUT i need to do project. It is counted towards part of the coursework !!!!Originally posted by eagle:Either NTU forum or Homework Forum or Whinehouse
Anyway, in uni, many things can be self-studied. Relying only on lectures and tutorials are never sufficient; you could still easily get an A without going for any if you studied the right things
Originally posted by Uncertain:lol eagle i know u pro, but what i meant is... I am a Business student!!! I also dun want to go tutorial BUT i need to do project. It is counted towards part of the coursework !!!!
And y must this be in NTU forum (ya is NTU related stuff but activity is low), HW forum (this is ridiculous), Whinehouse (SMLJ).
I JUST WANNA KNOW if u ever stay in the class (U are not supposed to be in) till the prof lan lan just add u into ur attendance list?
lol ya but no vacancy and nobody to approach to at the moment for a swapOriginally posted by 798:if it's involving group work which r grade, u have to stick to ur tut class.
i thought tis week is add/drop period? do u know now u can swop module timing if someone who studying same module who agree to do so wif u?
Hmm.. so can die also dun want to go and force to prof to add u in?Originally posted by eagle:
Attendance list sucks
well TS has problem which need advise here n u r saying AA is not relevant.Originally posted by skeujin:u saying i mis interpreted this thread?
Haiz... i just wanna follow my friends leh cos if kena a f-up group again then gg liao.Originally posted by 798:if it's involving group work which r grade, u have to stick to ur tut class.
i thought tis week is add/drop period? do u know now u can swop module timing if someone who studying same module who agree to do so wif u?
well, u have to learn to be an independence person n learn to work well wif strangers.Originally posted by Uncertain:Haiz... i just wanna follow my friends leh cos if kena a f-up group again then gg liao.
Originally posted by 798:well TS has problem which need advise here n u r saying AA is not relevant.
well if dat is the case, many BGR problem forumites should go to Hotel Heartbreak to seek helps too.
in which part of his post did u find him seeking advice? all i see is him boasting about his rebellious nature. thn again it mite be the green smiley tt threw me off...Originally posted by Uncertain:Anyone even try to go the class that u are not supposed to be in and stay there like a leech, disobey the timetable and stuff?
I know non-compliance to the rule will cause overcrowding but then i cannot work with my friends, makes me dl. Anyone ever do that before? I dare to disobey the NTU crappy system.![]()
haha ok la, i understand this. But u know saying is easier than doing it. I just wanna check did anyone do that before a not haha. If got then i got more confidence to act.Originally posted by 798:well, u have to learn to be an independence person n learn to work well wif strangers.
u dun expect next time u n ur friends r working in same company or marrying same spouse rite?
Hey did i offend u? U got read my post a not, u dumbass. I am asking whether people in NTU ever do that a not, if so then i will do it la. If not, then i lan lan has to wait for vacancy.Originally posted by skeujin:in which part of his post did u find him seeking advice? all i see is him boasting about his rebellious nature. thn again it mite be the green smiley tt threw me off...![]()
Have a fren to sign for uOriginally posted by Uncertain:Hmm.. so can die also dun want to go and force to prof to add u in?![]()
ooo but then when come to project work, how? this is the problem.. haiz nvmOriginally posted by eagle:Have a fren to sign for u
dat is kinda pathetic! ownself dun attend lesson, ownself should be responsible for his/her action.Originally posted by eagle:Have a fren to sign for u