maybe it's their traits and characteristics that attracted u ba.Originally posted by browniebaobao:pat pat*
u mean u are taurus ma?
i believe in horoscopes..
but i duno y i tend to fall for virgo, aquarius and leo..
so far, there's no chemistry between me (aries) and a taurus.
my exs/ex-crushes falls under those 3 horoscopes..Originally posted by Leonlum:maybe it's their traits and characteristics that attracted u ba.
and yeah, i'm taurus. LOL. sorry for being a "Lau Wang" just now. xD
so i guess your current bf is one of the 3?
i only know that virgo is quite romantic, aquarius being unpredictable and leo is very generous.
thanks nice guy xDOriginally posted by allentyb_v2.01:No women will want to talk to a quiet guy, you don't have to be romantic all the time, if you really interested in pleasing a woman, start by grooming yourself first, look at the mirror and ask yourself, what is it, that you don't like about yourself, if you want to boast up your confidence level, first off, download icq, start chatting with strangers, and maybe you got lucky, and got a date. Don't sulk in a thread, it is not going to help. And i think i am being nice here, instead of my usual sarcastic remark, but if you are going to say, i don't like my own face
Let me tell you one thing, every freaking time, i was at the macdonald, i will sure find a F U C KED up face guy with a decent looking girl, and i have to wonder to myself, why the heck, did that girl has to be with that guy?
why u see meOriginally posted by allentyb_v2.01:No women will want to talk to a quiet guy, you don't have to be romantic all the time, if you really interested in pleasing a woman, start by grooming yourself first, look at the mirror and ask yourself, what is it, that you don't like about yourself, if you want to boast up your confidence level, first off, download icq, start chatting with strangers, and maybe you got lucky, and got a date. Don't sulk in a thread, it is not going to help. And i think i am being nice here, instead of my usual sarcastic remark, but if you are going to say, i don't like my own face
Let me tell you one thing, every freaking time, i was at the macdonald, i will sure find a F U C KED up face guy with a decent looking girl, and i have to wonder to myself, why the heck, did that girl has to be with that guy?
unless you living in bukit panjangOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:why u see me![]()
a far cry!Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:unless you living in bukit panjang
relax?Originally posted by Leonlum:thanks nice guy xD
quiet guy really sucks that much? i don't talk alot but i do sing alot though. muahahaha. i talk when needed ba. not the nonsense kind. i agree that guys must at least look pleasant though not very outstanding. but chatting with stranger is kinda hard to me. think IRC is good enough to try. but almost always, the result is the same. sad to say. cuz i'm not a very crappy guy. i think i look ok ba. I'M SHORT! lol. sian.
ah, baobao.
i think u're enjoying singlehood ba. lol.
maybe u should find someone nice to relax relax with. LOL.
the grass is greener on the other side. oh yes it is.Originally posted by browniebaobao:relax?
love is such a hurtful and tiring thing.
im not really enjoying singlehood..
but i feel that i have lost the ability to love somebody.. might as well love myself.
no...Originally posted by browniebaobao:relax?
love is such a hurtful and tiring thing.
im not really enjoying singlehood..
but i feel that i have lost the ability to love somebody.. might as well love myself.
+1 completely agree even though new era girls don't go for this @ allOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i like down-to-earth guys.
doesn't matter if he is not romantic.. coz to me, it's a bonus.
wat matters is, he wun cheat.
that's the prob lor... new era girls dun go for this...Originally posted by ghimpheng:+1 completely agree even though new era girls don't go for this @ all
i tink kitty means a phone call or sthOriginally posted by Leonlum:To Seph:
Being romantic isn't easy. It comes in a lot of form I believe. Girls are very strange creatures from Venus, a kiss may be sweet and romantic enough but some might think buying lotsa gifts are. It differs I guess. I'm like, hard to crack my brain trying to give surprises to ppl I like. Bah~ >.<
To Yuki:
Thanks, hope it's somewhere around me and not too far away. Lol.
To Hello Kitty:
I do have aspirations.
Guys also sometime shy what. Cannot say action then action de. LOL.
Give you what ring huh?
AH....... she wants me call her? how? i dunno her.Originally posted by Xelement:i tink kitty means a phone call or sth
u can find a suitable gal de![]()
i think its more impt to speak their love language.Originally posted by Leonlum:Does girls really prefer guys who're always giving surprises and being romantic?
I don't seems to know how to be a romantic guy but I'm always doing things that're more rational and boring. Things that I do are pretty much the same too as in outing programmes and stuffs.
Further more, I don't club and party so I really don't have a big circle of friends.
I wish to hear from you people that if guys like me are not really fancied by girls? Any ways to really attract girls with traits like mine?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i like down-to-earth guys.
Originally posted by Leonlum:hmm, i duno if u can link non-cheating guys with down to earth. baobao believe in horoscope? taurius guys are very devoted. u might wanna hunt in that direction.. lol..
well, isn't it sad that a girlfriend would two timed u when u're serving NS? isn't it sad that she hide it from u and ignore u when u're in camp? isn't it sad that u manage to find out only when u brought a birthday cake to find her on her birthday and she told u she had a bf already? LOL...
Originally posted by Leonlum:maybe it's their traits and characteristics that attracted u ba.
and yeah, i'm taurus. LOL. sorry for being a "Lau Wang" just now. xD
so i guess your current bf is one of the 3?
i only know that virgo is quite romantic, aquarius being unpredictable and leo is very generous.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:my exs/ex-crushes falls under those 3 horoscopes..
im currently single.
totally agreeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i like down-to-earth guys.
cos the gal is sick and tired of handsome and rich bfs who loves to sleep around.Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:No women will want to talk to a quiet guy, you don't have to be romantic all the time, if you really interested in pleasing a woman, start by grooming yourself first, look at the mirror and ask yourself, what is it, that you don't like about yourself, if you want to boast up your confidence level, first off, download icq, start chatting with strangers, and maybe you got lucky, and got a date. Don't sulk in a thread, it is not going to help. And i think i am being nice here, instead of my usual sarcastic remark, but if you are going to say, i don't like my own face
yeah rite..Originally posted by Yunhaier:I SAY MAI TU LIAO LA!!!!
WAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA!![]()
Cheers
diao... dun disturb ppl la. lol...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I SAY MAI TU LIAO LA!!!!
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I SAY MAI TU LIAO LA!!!!
Cheers
duno whether u can call it mature thinking.Originally posted by Guardx:totally agree
baobao got a mature thinking.
Glad you still remember.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
yun mei mei u so notti.
u forgot wat u told me le ma?
Yunhaier is a chiobu~!!