Everyone got a market la.Originally posted by Isis:![]()
Hey down to earth guys are actually quite in demand too.. isn't it?
and i tot Uncertain praised u until high high in this thread.Originally posted by angel7030:Eh..u want a down to earth answer, ok show me your money.
Originally posted by Leonlum:diao... dun disturb ppl la. lol...
anyway, thanks for many advices.
hope guys who have similiar probs also has found some solutions.
rawr@@!!!@@!!
btw, here got any outing organized thread? cant seems to find...
i always do.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Glad you still remember.
Cheers
Stop fantasizing the pic in my story la!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:i always do.
who will forget pretty girl?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Stop fantasizing the pic in my story la!!
Cheers
huh... got so jialat meh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Here?
AA outing?
I think you can have better luck with other forums; after Devil mia, I doubt there's going to be any AA outing anymore.
And nope - don't look at me to organize.
Cheers
ooOOooOo... so nice of u. lol.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nitez, leon!
*muackz*
ya. many buaya use this method.Originally posted by ahkeat:hmm.. im actually quite like u. but i learn to speak up after tertiary lvl..
just talk more.. it really isnt that hard once u start it once.. the rest comes naturally.. im not a really romantic guy as well and i cant really think of cheeky ideas to please the girls, but i think internet is a good place to start ;p
Why? like it or not I am a very down to earth gal, first show me your money, then love me alot, then take care of me, then sayang me and me with me forever. Very down to earth and straight forward, no need to made guys think so much about whether i go for money or love. Frankly, i am not going to take any guy money, my pocket full of money right now, but if a guy got no money, dun u agree it is going to be hell of a lot of problem with him asking for money, mumbling and grumbling about money, and the worst is mixed up money with LOVE.Originally posted by browniebaobao:and i tot Uncertain praised u until high high in this thread.
so which one is the real u har?
WAH.. very practical i would say. i think u're not wrong too though.Originally posted by angel7030:Why? like it or not I am a very down to earth gal, first show me your money, then love me alot, then take care of me, then sayang me and me with me forever. Very down to earth and straight forward, no need to made guys think so much about whether i go for money or love. Frankly, i am not going to take any guy money, my pocket full of money right now, but if a guy got no money, dun u agree it is going to be hell of a lot of problem with him asking for money, mumbling and grumbling about money, and the worst is mixed up money with LOVE.
a guy will not ask a girl for money, unless he dun have pride.Originally posted by angel7030:Why? like it or not I am a very down to earth gal, first show me your money, then love me alot, then take care of me, then sayang me and me with me forever. Very down to earth and straight forward, no need to made guys think so much about whether i go for money or love. Frankly, i am not going to take any guy money, my pocket full of money right now, but if a guy got no money, dun u agree it is going to be hell of a lot of problem with him asking for money, mumbling and grumbling about money, and the worst is mixed up money with LOVE.
what is buaya??Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya. many buaya use this method.
It happened one week ago to me.Originally posted by Leonlum:=(((
understand your fear...
pengz if a guy got lots of money, do you seriously think he will want to pamper you meh? Unless you are a beauty queen...Originally posted by angel7030:Why? like it or not I am a very down to earth gal, first show me your money, then love me alot, then take care of me, then sayang me and me with me forever. Very down to earth and straight forward, no need to made guys think so much about whether i go for money or love. Frankly, i am not going to take any guy money, my pocket full of money right now, but if a guy got no money, dun u agree it is going to be hell of a lot of problem with him asking for money, mumbling and grumbling about money, and the worst is mixed up money with LOVE.