hahahaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:pls forgib me.
me promise nx time eat full wil wipe my mouth de...
You dun have a mouth dammit!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pls forgib me.
humzOriginally posted by OutOfIdeasHusband:And also refused to tell the truth until you confront her?
Is that an excuse or an reason?Originally posted by angel7030:Depend lah, some guys suffered from erectile dyfunction and completely cannot have sex or give very less sex and love, the wife may look for other men, she needs mah. But inorder not to hurt husband, she dun want to tell husband straight in the face that he is lame, no shiok. If this is the case, she should be forgiven.
Those old ah pek or uncle who married young wife mostly face such problem, but ah pek hv to look at himself to justify whether to forgive or not.
Excuse me.. are you their lawyer?Originally posted by OutOfIdeasHusband:The wife said the husband doesn't arouse her anymore.
She is asking for time to find back the feeling for him. She said not committed to the husband. Trying to change herself, cos she knows the husband is the best she can ever find.
Is she trying to delay the whole thing? Shld the husband go ahead and end the whole thing in divorce.
She had said she didn't want any maintainence fee.
he is the husbandOriginally posted by iluvham:Excuse me.. are you their lawyer?
Well.. U ask yourself lor.. Do U still love her?
If still love = Forgive & Forget
If no more love = Damn her & Divorce
You can help yourself.Originally posted by OutOfIdeasHusband:loving someone that doesn't appreciate it, think only god can do it.
But living with someone who does not love you and appreciate you is probably worse than living alone?Originally posted by OutOfIdeasHusband:My greatest fear might be to live my life alone for the rest of my life.
I shld face the fear and do the right thing for myself.
Originally posted by blu_sky:But living with someone who does not love you and appreciate you is probably worse than living alone?
And by staying where you are, you are forgoing opportunities to find someone else who will appreciate you.
Originally posted by OutOfIdeasHusband:i guess that is a risk we all take when we abandon a relationship that has gone wrong. Truth is, most people do find someone to walk along with after that.
[b]
yes, and whether will there be anyone on my future journey, i will be prepared to walk alone.[/b]
Yeah, my frens do tell me that, and it does make me feel better...Originally posted by blu_sky:i guess that is a risk we all take when we abandon a relationship that has gone wrong. Truth is, most people do find someone to walk along with after that.
You deserve someone who appreciates and loves you.
34 for a man is still young! i've many males and females friends in their 30s who are still single. More importantly, stay happy and stay attractive, have a good career, you will still be very eligible!Originally posted by OutOfIdeasHusband:Yeah, my frens do tell me that, and it does make me feel better...
but sometimes i will also feel... will that someone ever comes along. afterall i am 34 already, hahaha... but i am prepared to live alone already... this is the path i will take...
[/u]
Hehehe....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pls forgib me.
I feel sad for you.Originally posted by OutOfIdeasHusband:Yeah, my frens do tell me that, and it does make me feel better...
but sometimes i will also feel... will that someone ever comes along. afterall i am 34 already, hahaha... but i am prepared to live alone already... this is the path i will take...
[/u]
34 for a man is old already!Originally posted by blu_sky:34 for a man is still young! i've many males and females friends in their 30s who are still single. More importantly, stay happy and stay attractive, have a good career, you will still be very eligible!
Why should there be a age range/limit that one should get married? Why limit yourself?Originally posted by ahsiang12:34 for a man is old already!People should have get married in their 20s, not 30s.
Oii! Oii! What ah pek unker all cum out ah??? Marrying a young wife actually revitalize the old body and makes an old man stand up for SIngapore (three times a day).People who are in love do not cheat>period.Originally posted by angel7030:Those old ah pek or uncle who married young wife mostly face such problem, but ah pek hv to look at himself to justify whether to forgive or not.
i've said it before and i'll say it again i don't think i'd have a choiceOriginally posted by OutOfIdeasHusband:And also refused to tell the truth until you confront her?
One day u will find that man at their 30s are consider young. Some Men at their 60s are with 20plus women okay.Originally posted by ahsiang12:34 for a man is old already!People should have get married in their 20s, not 30s.
why? surely it's better to get married when it feels right rather than because you're nearly 30... lolOriginally posted by ahsiang12:34 for a man is old already!People should have get married in their 20s, not 30s.