oh my... u r such a racist! i am not a malay btw. i m a muslim but not a malay lor... of all things i hate malays! using race as an excuse, pathetic!Originally posted by Zarks:plz give up la.. dun be a maniac and add another embarrasment to your race..you're a disgrace to your race la.. adding more bad name for your race reputation.. sigh.. why Malays are always that kind ?
I am not a pious lor.... Muslim still human wat? so muslim cannot have this kind of feelings but other religions can? pathetic sia... wat to expect, someone from malaysia ma...Originally posted by Zarks:Wait.. did u said Muslim? Gosh , thats more terrible than Malay itself
I didnt know a Muslim can have this problem when they can pray 5 times a day. Explain. Why ar?
I am a muslim but not malay... stupid... 2 different thingsOriginally posted by Zarks:Oooh, i tot u said u r ismail nurul huda.. oh..
you're malay or not . still a disgrace to any race of yours.. sigh.
U can seek doctor to help u out.. we all cant help u here
NO wor.. i dun know bout other religion but Muslim ? wow just cant believe it when they always pray 5 times a day and they have very strong faith to do wat is right.. u never pray 5 times per day ?Originally posted by huzane89:I am not a pious lor.... Muslim still human wat? so muslim cannot have this kind of feelings but other religions can? pathetic sia... wat to expect, someone from malaysia ma...![]()
Oh nvm . i dunt think anyone can help u except for doctor la..Originally posted by huzane89:I am a muslim but not malay... stupid... 2 different things
still using race... Pathetic sia... A malaysian is always like that wat... what to do? low class & uneducated
like i have said i dun need someone from a low class country to help me... stupid
Hm i rather some ppl to be low class and uneducated than being like your kind... yours are just... i dun know how to describe.Originally posted by huzane89:I am a muslim but not malay... stupid... 2 different things
still using race... Pathetic sia... A malaysian is always like that wat... what to do? low class & uneducated
like i have said i dun need someone from a low class country to help me... stupid
firstly, i dun need a doctor... I dun pray 5 times a day...not like the 'malaysian muslim' . but so wat? that's my problem.Originally posted by Zarks:NO wor.. i dun know bout other religion but Muslim ? wow just cant believe it when they always pray 5 times a day and they have very strong faith to do wat is right.. u never pray 5 times per day ?
Wow. u can have this feeling. no harm.. but im pretty sure very hard to find other fren of yours in your specialised field.
Have you seek doctor as i suggested?
Too bad, if you like to be in this way then so be it. If you dont, again, please go and see the doctor..
mayb u live in singapore la.. too bad , lifestyle too high so u ended up behaving like this.. if you live in singapore, then.. wow... so much expected of SOME singaporeans.
high class and have a thinking brainOriginally posted by Zarks:Hm i rather some ppl to be low class and uneducated than being like your kind... yours are just... i dun know how to describe.
Perhaps you should read up your situation again.. this is just a very serious situation where u develp feelings.. and lol.. not only emotionally but also SEXUALLYOriginally posted by huzane89:During my sec sch years, I 'touched' a teacher as a joke and was forgiven for my actions... I was moved that someone could be that magnanimous.
Over the months to a yr, i started to have feelings that i shouldnt have for a teacher=emotionally & sexually. I wrote to this teacher about my feelings twice. Got rejected though. anyways. its a long story.
The thing is I still do have feelings for this teacher who is married and have children. I am tortured every single second of my life knowing that i cant be wif the teacher and that this teacher have no feelings for me.It feels like someone cut my heart is stabbing it with a knife.
i dont know what to do about it. Help please(in solutions). I am so desperate.![]()
definitely not a doctor from malaysia or i ll be in trouble... wait they gif me wrong medication.Originally posted by Zarks:Oh nvm . i dunt think anyone can help u except for doctor la..
Have u seek doctor to help you out ?
YOur case is really serious.. better get help before you cant control yourself
Opps, i forgot, u already lose control and even... well. i dun have to repeat what u hav said in your thread.. you should know it better. BUt thank GOd you know your problem. I believe you can still be saved
look, i dun want to debate abt our countries... so i suggest that ends here. though i HATE it wen u talk about race.... i hate racism which u cant help it i guess...Originally posted by Zarks:Perhaps you should read up your situation again.. this is just a very serious situation where u develp feelings.. and lol.. not only emotionally but also SEXUALLY
But seriously, your feelins are just so wrong. Get a gal or a boy as your gf / bf..
IM sure thats the only remedy and u should never tell them your secret..
Yea u dun need a doctor. So your saying you will continue behaving like this ? wow.. well, lol this is just so wrong especially when i read that you sent the letter to the teacher to tell him/ her bout ur feeling.. that is just so wrong or you never see whats wrong with it cuz you're blinded emotionally and sexuallyOriginally posted by huzane89:firstly, i dun need a doctor... I dun pray 5 times a day...not like the 'malaysian muslim' . but so wat? that's my problem.
of course la i have not met ppl in same situation or i go ask the person already wat.
of course s'pore lifestyle high ma... Not like the 'traditional' 3rd world malaysian country. of course more expected from a high class country like singapore, nothing to be expected from the god-forsaken country malaysia.![]()
tats y i came to this thread to seek advise coz i dun wanna continue behaving like this.Originally posted by Zarks:Yea u dun need a doctor. So your saying you will continue behaving like this ? wow.. well, lol this is just so wrong especially when i read that you sent the letter to the teacher to tell him/ her bout ur feeling.. that is just so wrong or you never see whats wrong with it cuz you're blinded emotionally and sexually
anyway, so u need help or not ? lol . To me, u seems very comfortable with your special attitude
YOU don want to debate bout our contries? wow.. i never even started talking bout contries and what i can see is you complaining Malaysian this and that lolOriginally posted by huzane89:look, i dun want to debate abt our countries... so i suggest that ends here. though i HATE it wen u talk about race.... i hate racism which u cant help it i guess...
Many ppl tell me tat, go find a bf/gf.... i noe... but jumping into a relationship just to let go of someone is not a right reason. better to just let go by myself wat.
right i was the one who started the country thingy... But u responded to it... i would prefer calling it a debate rather than a quarell,argue or a fight abt it... ismail nurul huda is a muslim name also arabian NOT a malay name... since u live in m'sia u SHOULD be aware of it. Malay names are like melati, embun etc... Most muslims have arabian names FYI ragardless of race.Originally posted by Zarks:YOU don want to debate bout our contries? wow.. i never even started talking bout contries and what i can see is you complaining Malaysian this and that lol
Sory dude , u need to correct your words.. I NEVER DEBATE BOUT OUR COUNTRIES.
Well, i never be so racism, what i said is the truth.. Malays in Malaysia are really just weird. I never critic them useless or curse them. THey are just their kind..all of them seems the same kind. I just dun understand why u being so emo when i talked bout Malay which is not your race and i assumed your a Malay cuz your name is Malay name.. lol whatever
For your case, u just need to stop doing the wrong thing especially sending the letter to the teacher.. if you hide it, then its ok. cuz the teacher is already married.
We all have bad experience in the past. Just take some time and perhaps you will find some1 your age that you really like. WIsh u the best and just stop doing the wrong thing cuz if you continue doing this, it will become a habit and later in future its harder to change it.
Liking some1 is not wrong, EVeryone can like anyone but need to see if it is the right path. The last decision still up to you if you wan to be like what you are today. No more arguing plz . GOd bless you
i am not a racist... just a patriotic singaporeanOriginally posted by Maurince:Please dun turn this topic to a racist issue.. Omg.. Im Chines btw..
Mods, pls press button..![]()
duh, talking bout facts bout some race will be called a racist ? lol. watever..Originally posted by huzane89:right i was the one who started the country thingy... But u responded to it... i would prefer calling it a debate rather than a quarell,argue or a fight abt it... ismail nurul huda is a muslim name also arabian NOT a malay name... since u live in m'sia u SHOULD be aware of it. Malay names are like melati, embun etc... Most muslims have arabian names FYI ragardless of race.
i sent the 2 letters 3 yrs ago! i didnt send it to the teacher every month!
u were the one who started being the racist.![]()
well, u did say that i am a malay. which i am not. There post of urs that pointed out that i am a malay... and u said that u didnt assume that i am so?Originally posted by Zarks:duh, talking bout facts bout some race will be called a racist ? lol. watever..
i see.. after 3 years and u still need help ? well, keep trying.
Debating bout countries doesnt bring any good. Hope you are aware of what you should debate
Ismail Nurul Huda is a common Malay name in Malaysia.. theres just so many different name and the fag i should know if its arabic or malay and i never talk bout u r a Malay after u said you're not but i just dun understand you have to repeat it so many times that you're not Malay when i already didnt assume you're a Malay. Gosh
she's not that attrative, its her concern and care though... Guess u r rite that it's her job as a teacher to do so...Originally posted by applesweetgirl:close thread please.
TS is really very funny. bo dai bo ji talk about Malaysia and Singapore. -_-" i don't see that it's a debate between you and the other guy. because really it's only you who kept saying malaysia 3rd world whatever.
you love Singapore, but don't need to bring down other countries. very disgrace to Singapore can! your behaviour is the 3rd world kind, whatever that means.
anyway, about your problem...why did u fall in love with ur teacher? what did she do that made you like her? if it's her care and concern that touched you, just remind yourself that it's her job to care for her students. but if it's her looks and figure that attracted you...well, there are so many other girls out there yeaps.