wooo....someones madOriginally posted by Zarks:Will you learn how to be more mature by not debating bout any country ?
WOw.. dont u find it very uneducated when u say Malaysia is a filthy country ? Is that what u want to say bout Singaporeans are more educated and high class compared to Malaysian whom you said is low life and uneducated ?
Looks whos talking.
If you wan to keep DEBATE or watever bout country then dun count me in.
Patriotic Singaporean ? A patriotic Singaporean wont insult other Malaysians or watever. Dun make me laugh again. I already dont wan to argue with you immature bastard who only know how to DEBATE bout country.
Shame on you, dude. And dont be a disgrace to your country by insulting other ppl.
I dont know how many Singaporeans will support u here but go on, more ppl support u just proved that Singaporeans are not that educated as you said earlier when u said Malaysia is a filthy country.
Being a Malaysian and in this sgforum, it just shows that i like this forum and im always here. Why cant i be in here ? Is this another rubbish thinking of you?
U just dun understand do you ?Originally posted by huzane89:well, u did say that i am a malay. which i am not. There post of urs that pointed out that i am a malay... and u said that u didnt assume that i am so?
ok la... i get ur point... but i didnt repeat it soooooo many times wat... just to be clear that u understand wat i was saying... thats allOriginally posted by Zarks:U just dun understand do you ?
first i assumed you're a Malay when i read 1st page that your name is Ismail Nurul Huda.
And then u replied you're not . Am i correct?
THen i stopped talking bout you're a Malay already. But u still keep talking bout Muslim is not Malay and you're not Malay for plenty of times. THe fag i know Muslim is not neccasarily a Malay cuz i live in Malaysia.
IS that very hard to understand ? Why dont u scroll back and see again ?
we r not argueing, just talking...Originally posted by metalcar:aiyo dun argue liao la.. btw so fast 4th page liao .. haha
i duno wad u guys r tokin abt. i din read the posts..all are so lengthy.. lazy to read ..Originally posted by huzane89:we r not argueing, just talking...
wanna join?![]()
well, 1st about my the trouble that i am having and that i needed advise to let go of a teacher which i did not stalk just having leftover feelings for,Originally posted by metalcar:i duno wad u guys r tokin abt. i din read the posts..all are so lengthy.. lazy to read ..
hmm
let go.. ? hmm i forgot how to already.. lols.. maybe u will let go few years/months later .. ? if u dun1 to forget about ur teacher den continue to miss her n love her lo.. jus dun break up other ppl's family can already.. lolOriginally posted by huzane89:well, 1st about my the trouble that i am having and that i needed advise to let go of a teacher which i did not stalk just having leftover feelings for,
then this dude came in and talk abt disgrace to my race for what i am doing which is liking tat teacher.
which then leads to me mocking his country. and continues on to this![]()
i want to let go lor... that's y i stated this topic so that i can get advise to let her go...Originally posted by metalcar:let go.. ? hmm i forgot how to already.. lols.. maybe u will let go few years/months later .. ? if u dun1 to forget about ur teacher den continue to miss her n love her lo.. jus dun break up other ppl's family can already.. lol
goodness gracious... I didnt say that i ll pursue her and break up her family... Just want to let go my feelings for her lor...Originally posted by Maurince:like the previous guy mention, go seek a doctor lar.. or potong your Di Di dan you wun have the desire liao..![]()
dun break up people family..
Please dun give a wrong immature advice.. what TS seeks here is to advice how to forget the teacher if im not mistaken, not to continue love some1 that he knows he cant own her.Originally posted by metalcar:let go.. ? hmm i forgot how to already.. lols.. maybe u will let go few years/months later .. ? if u dun1 to forget about ur teacher den continue to miss her n love her lo.. jus dun break up other ppl's family can already.. lol
you guys reply so lenghty.. juz got a rough idea of the message..Originally posted by huzane89:goodness gracious... I didnt say that i ll pursue her and break up her family... Just want to let go my feelings for her lor...
Read carefully b4 posting.![]()
y cannot love some1 when one cannot own another person.. ? jus dun break up ppls' family n disturbed/harass the teacher can liao ma..Originally posted by Zarks:Please dun give a wrong immature advice.. what TS seeks here is to advice how to forget the teacher if im not mistaken, not to continue love some1 that he knows he cant own her.
TS either u seek more fren and get to know more gals or just keep yourself so busy that u dun even have time to think bout the teacher.. you choose
well, since most ppl give me the same advise i shall head towards it... Thank you Zarks.Originally posted by Zarks:Please dun give a wrong immature advice.. what TS seeks here is to advice how to forget the teacher if im not mistaken, not to continue love some1 that he knows he cant own her.
TS either u seek more fren and get to know more gals or just keep yourself so busy that u dun even have time to think bout the teacher.. you choose
i graduated 3 yrs agoOriginally posted by Maurince:you guys reply so lenghty.. juz got a rough idea of the message..
you feel better if you let it out? how would she react? pls dun tramatise her lar.. next time she had phobia of teaching how?
I have not seen this teacher for 3 yrs already liao...Originally posted by metalcar:y cannot love some1 when one cannot own another person.. ? jus dun break up ppls' family n disturbed/harass the teacher can liao ma..
i love a gal for 9 years but i din get to see her for 8 years.. she has a bf now.. but i still luv her.. nth wrong wif tat wad.. as long as i dun break up other ppl's relationship or harass her, it will be okOriginally posted by huzane89:I have not seen this teacher for 3 yrs already liao...
i have no intention to pursue her or break up her family. its ok but still i need to move on ma...Originally posted by metalcar:i love a gal for 9 years but i din get to see her for 8 years.. she has a bf now.. but i still luv her.. nth wrong wif tat wad.. as long as i dun break up other ppl's relationship or harass her, it will be ok![]()
yea.. i guess u have to move on.. last time i tried to move on but failed lol sadded hahaOriginally posted by huzane89:i have no intention to pursue her or break up her family. its ok but still i need to move on ma...![]()
Whats the point if u keep loving a person who dont love you?Originally posted by metalcar:i love a gal for 9 years but i din get to see her for 8 years.. she has a bf now.. but i still luv her.. nth wrong wif tat wad.. as long as i dun break up other ppl's relationship or harass her, it will be ok![]()
i tried to move on.. went steady wif 4 girl(of cus not all at a time) and after we broke up.. i set my eyes on another gal.. but later on.. i felt tat the feeling is very diff from the girl tat i stead 8 years ago..Originally posted by Zarks:Whats the point if u keep loving a person who dont love you?
YOu can love a person till death even though that person already forgot bout u. But this also means you never move on. How do you know u might ended up with a better choice one if you never open your heart to seek more ?
Still your choice. Just dun forget to think if you will regret wasting your time and closing your heart for other gal
jay chou we r not quarrelling leh -.- every1 is jus giving their tots n opinions.. u r in the wrong frequency laa.. lolOriginally posted by jay_rocks:quarrel more. this thread is getting to nowhr.
ok lor. sorry lor.Originally posted by metalcar:jay chou we r not quarrelling leh -.- every1 is jus giving their tots n opinions.. u r in the wrong frequency laa.. lol