But comes to think of the pt system which woman has, wont it be very vulnerable to those guys who understand woman and want a piece of you?Originally posted by blu_sky:yeah, i am a point 'awarder' too![]()
you think a girl throwing tantrum, like TS' ex, will still be interested in hearing you out?Originally posted by Zarks:i got say something wrong meh ?
of course i wil say something when she throw tantrum ma. 1st i discuss with her wat prob. then we discuss things out and hopefully we settle it peacefully. if she stil blind and still wan throw then i said i 'll call her nex few days and i let her be calm then i talk to her again lo..
why i cannt say something then only i leave ? weird
what is AA@SGFOriginally posted by jojobeach:Welcome to AA@SGF. Tomorrow is a new day.
Aunt Agony at SingaporeForumOriginally posted by abterror:what is AA@SGF
Agree....... = 1 pt?Originally posted by blu_sky:you think a girl throwing tantrum, like TS' ex, will still be interested in hearing you out?
to gals like that at that moment, 'shuo duo, cuo duo'. Just stay cool and leave. When her tantrum is over, she may still feel guilt
i know what you are trying to drive at. But as a girl, i am telling you, your way of handling a girl is wrong. it will not lead to effective communication.Originally posted by abterror:Agree....... = 1 pt?
But for guys, we dun wanna let things roll over too much.
It may roll bigger and bigger.
If it is purely a tantrum without any mistanding on my side.
I will leave her alone.
If i am involved, i will explain and make things right.
I think maybe guys do this.
depends on your patience lor.. gal need to sek one la..if your gf tantrum here and there, of course as a bf need to console ma..if cannot then i just wait her till her cool off just beside her or near her lor. THen again , why should i leave her alone if she doesnt wan to talk lei ? aiyo, if im TS and her gal just stay near road crying like a baby sitting on side of the road , i also will sit beside her and accompany her la.. why need to leave her alone there ? dangerous la.Originally posted by blu_sky:you think a girl throwing tantrum, like TS' ex, will still be interested in hearing you out?
to gals like that at that moment, 'shuo duo, cuo duo'. Just stay cool and leave. When her tantrum is over, she may still feel guilt
That is why, like i have been saying, you need to understand your gal.Originally posted by Zarks:depends on your patience lor.. gal need to sek one la..if your gf tantrum here and there, of course as a bf need to console ma..if cannot then i just wait her till her cool off just beside her or near her lor. THen again , why should i leave her alone if she doesnt wan to talk lei ? aiyo, if im TS and her gal just stay near road crying like a baby sitting on side of the road , i also will sit beside her and accompany her la.. why need to leave her alone there ? dangerous la.
I think if we have more commotion by the road, trouble will arise and it may lead to a police case. Thsta is why i wanna end it asap.go back then talk....Originally posted by Zarks:depends on your patience lor.. gal need to sek one la..if your gf tantrum here and there, of course as a bf need to console ma..if cannot then i just wait her till her cool off just beside her or near her lor. THen again , why should i leave her alone if she doesnt wan to talk lei ? aiyo, if im TS and her gal just stay near road crying like a baby sitting on side of the road , i also will sit beside her and accompany her la.. why need to leave her alone there ? dangerous la.
Haiz... i really wish i can turn back time.Originally posted by blu_sky:That is why, like i have been saying, you need to understand your gal.
Girls like TS gf, leave her be, that will be the best decision.
depends on where and situation also ma.Originally posted by blu_sky:That is why, like i have been saying, you need to understand your gal.
Girls like TS gf, leave her be, that will be the best decision.
if fairy godmother suddenly appears, helps you to go back to that nite, what would you have changed?Originally posted by abterror:Haiz... i really wish i can turn back time.
Everything is not wat she think it is.
wah if i were u, i will just think bout her safety 1st more than police looking for me. of course i wont use force to drag her wat. i will either follow her back or stand beside her keeping quiet for a while till shes ok a bit lor.Originally posted by abterror:I think if we have more commotion by the road, trouble will arise and it may lead to a police case. Thsta is why i wanna end it asap.go back then talk....
The problem lies in the approach in handling the situation.Originally posted by blu_sky:if fairy godmother suddenly appears, helps you to go back to that nite, what would you have changed?
aiya wait til u got another gf la, then remember back wat u did wrong and do more experimentsOriginally posted by abterror:The problem lies in the approach in handling the situation.
I do not have any ill intention in her.
Even up to today, i dare to tell myself.
I have the best intention to her.
It is the different language Mars and venus speak that create this gap.
Of cos, i will change my approach.
What pains me is that this is the first woman whom i have intention to settle down with after going thru so much stuff.Originally posted by Zarks:no one is really wrong la. we all learning also ma. we learn till we make things right lor. then u can laugh all u wan after that
Are you the toothfairy godmother?Originally posted by blu_sky:if fairy godmother suddenly appears, helps you to go back to that nite, what would you have changed?
aiya u see things too smallOriginally posted by abterror:What pains me is that this is the first woman whom i have intention to settle down with after going thru so much stuff.
im not, just here to share my experience and my friends' experience, hopefully many people can benefit from it!Originally posted by abterror:Are you the toothfairy godmother?
Any stories to share from your side?Originally posted by blu_sky:im not, just here to share my experience and my friend's experience, hopefully many people can benefit from it!![]()