if u know how gal thinks, all gals want their man to say like wat Jo said lei.Originally posted by jojobeach:Next time a girl do this to you.
Stand your ground.
Tell her, "I need some time to myself to think things through, I'll give you a call when I'm more clear headed."
LIke i said if u really know how gal think ha.. they realy prefer the soft way lei. gal easily fed up if u do it the hard way ma.Originally posted by abterror:U think this is useful or will it complicate things later?
I am not sure. what do u guys think. (Zark dun say for the sake of 1 pt, pls)
For me, i never hold any grudges. i put most things behind me.
Very useful.Originally posted by abterror:U think this is useful or will it complicate things later?
I am not sure. what do u guys think. (Zark dun say for the sake of 1 pt, pls)
For me, i never hold any grudges. i put most things behind me.
Harlow Zarks,Originally posted by Zarks:LIke i said if u really know how gal think ha.. they realy prefer the soft way lei. gal easily fed up if u do it the hard way ma.
(im goin to earn more cuz i do know what gal want)
To make them feel bad?Originally posted by blu_sky:Very useful.
aiyah watever la, im just having fun for the pts. you wan gib me cow or pig also , no thanks laOriginally posted by jojobeach:Harlow Zarks,
I gib you a cow ok ?
This is ask by Abterror, he will gib you the score, not me.
Nope.Originally posted by abterror:To make them feel bad?
Another way to say, i go and look at the wall there.
i will call you when i am cool down.lol
you got it wrong entirely.Originally posted by abterror:To make them feel bad?
Another way to say, i go and look at the wall there.
i will call you when i am cool down.lol
Yes blu_sky. Exactly.Originally posted by blu_sky:you got it wrong entirely.
We meant, when a gal throw tantrums, you just keep quiet and leave. dont fight. even when she calls you to ask you go back, tell her no, you have already left and you need be alone. That is putting your feet down as a man. That way, you will earn your respect.
Hypocrite!!!!!Originally posted by Zarks:LIke i said if u really know how gal think ha.. they realy prefer the soft way lei. gal easily fed up if u do it the hard way ma.
(im goin to earn more cuz i do know what gal want)
wahahhaaOriginally posted by abterror:Hypocrite!!!!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes blu_sky. Exactly.
1 pt for sky blue?Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes blu_sky. Exactly.
blu_sky is a char boh. I cannot gib her score.Originally posted by abterror:1 pt for sky blue?
Wow, keeping quiet when a gal throw watever tantum to you and just leave? i rather say something then i leaveOriginally posted by jojobeach:Yes blu_sky. Exactly.
So i can keep doing that when she did something wrong?Originally posted by blu_sky:![]()
Then you be prepared to let your gf minus you points lah.Originally posted by Zarks:Wow, keeping quiet when a gal throw watever tantum to you and just leave? i rather say something then i leave
Must add you gers to my friend list.....Originally posted by jojobeach:blu_sky is a char boh. I cannot gib her score.
Gers are so ebil.........Originally posted by jojobeach:Then you be prepared to let your gf minus you points lah.
After you done, she will plot the next round of argument then bring your last comment up and use it against you.
See? that is the mentality of wilfullness, and 'want to win'.Originally posted by Zarks:Wow, keeping quiet when a gal throw watever tantum to you and just leave? i rather say something then i leave
Welcome to AA@SGF. Tomorrow is a new day.Originally posted by abterror:Must add you gers to my friend list.....
So can be my adviser when i needa know what to do~ lol
oh no need to worry, hardly my gf wil minus me cuz i never throw tantrum and so does she. Even if she throw it out of anger due to illogical matter , then sure i as bf will ask her why wat happend blabla and if she stil dont understand , i will leave her let her cool lor. of course i say i'll call her some day later then i leave lor...Originally posted by jojobeach:Then you be prepared to let your gf minus you points lah.
After you done, she will plot the next round of argument then bring your last comment up and use it against you.
yeah, i am a point 'awarder' tooOriginally posted by jojobeach:blu_sky is a char boh. I cannot gib her score.
Life is full of tests and exams.......Originally posted by blu_sky:yeah, i am a point 'awarder' too![]()
i got say something wrong meh ?Originally posted by blu_sky:See? that is the mentality of wilfullness, and 'want to win'.