U studying what course?Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:ok la i am growing desperate also. There is a girl whom i quite liked. Is it very lame to go up and ask her some homework questions even though i already know how to do?
waiting for this to happenOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:no ar...guy should chase after the girl (eg butterfly).
If the butterfly lands on you, it means is the girl love the guy and not the other way round. If a guy chase after a butterfly means the guy love the girl. Overall best is both love each other.
Best: both love each other2nd best: guy chase girl and girl finally accept guy
not so good: girl chase guy and guy accept cos no girlfriend lol.
dunno which to chooseOriginally posted by New Creation:Please make sure you are established in your career first. Women are drawn to successful man.
You need not be super, filthy rich. Just make sure you are performing ok in your profession and that you are portrayed as a reliable man who can bring in the bacon type. Girls are drawn to such men.
If you are stil studying, go focuse on doing well. If you are a undergraduate, please make sure you get a honor degree.
Just ask her for number . Eh be brave leh .Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:ok la i am growing desperate also. There is a girl whom i quite liked. Is it very lame to go up and ask her some homework questions even though i already know how to do?
SAme same...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm older than 22 and never had a gf...![]()
haha i understand coz i am now experiencing the same situation... everyone just thinks i am gay and i am attracting gays too... sigh!Originally posted by BoomBa!:Ts .. i'm having the same problem as you.
Now everyone thinks i'm gay. I think even my mom and sis is suspecting me. Really sad..
And for some reason i'm a gay magnet. How i wish i can attract the opposite sex.
maybe its my character or maybe its my luck. i dunneo.![]()
Then u wait a bit longer to get a gf, usually u will get those girls that were dumped or simply wait and wait till near 28 and still dun get the dream bf they wanted, then no choice, take the not handsome and shorter one.Originally posted by gLc:what if not handsome, and not tall leh.
For normal boy, please take the Normal stream girls taking N level ya.Originally posted by Nelster:very normal boy. go look at secondary girls
Wha, very routine life lah, very soon, u become dinosaur liao. Since u dun hv gf, how you know there is alot of commitments?? Some gals like me, do not disturb our bf ok, we only care for them, massage for them, cut their nails, prepare foods for them and play with them. We can earn our own money, nothing for them to commit ya.Originally posted by SuperPippo:Having a girlfriend = alot of commitment.
I'm 27, no gf, go to work, come home, then go jogging or gym, if not, play my Playstation 3 or PC online like Final Fantasy XI.
Worse to worst, i just listen to music, read books, relax.
That's my life lol.
But some people i know, want a gf very much but when become attached, they say regret...i wonder how to understand them.
Oh! I see, but she can watch soccer with you together mah, like me i also watch soccer with my crazy football daddy, and then have so much topic to talk about soccer, Sam get sacked, Liverpool is winnie the poo lah, arsenal no more ammunition liao, wha! cannot talk finish lor.Originally posted by SuperPippo:Lol not all girls are like you, everyone is different. I mean the last two i had, always need to commit. Say cannot do this and that. I want to go play soccer, she will tell me she need company, then i feel guilty and go keep her company. Many other things also lol. But right now, singlehood rocks, so free!
Post a picture first.Originally posted by lookingr82nite:dear aunt agony,
im gonna be 22 dis yr n ive neva had a gf nor ever into a r/s. i nd help. any1 wif a gd advice?
Having a gf is not that important or that great, but it's good to have the relationship experience.Originally posted by lookingr82nite:dear aunt agony,
im gonna be 22 dis yr n ive neva had a gf nor ever into a r/s. i nd help. any1 wif a gd advice?
Wha! u quite gum me leh, may i ask, u tall, slim and handsome or not?? As for chest hair, for what??? fry chestnuts???.Originally posted by Uncertain:Angel7030 u need bf![]()
I am 21, single and available. Still a virgin![]()
Most importantly, i got what FI wants -- Chest hair![]()