I think you better use your senses than to ask those elders, cos most of those elders are having love problems too.Originally posted by dmuse:Having a gf is not that important or that great, but it's good to have the relationship experience.
To find yourself a suitable girl is good fortune, but this is rare...
Get advice from your elders
Well in the first place you hv to be fair to we gals. Some of these materilism is created by you guys. You guys like to impress us with cars, cash, credit card, condonmium and other rich stuffs, you guys are comparing and challenging among yrself, and when those poorer one felt you lose out they accuse us gal as materialistic. But in the first, nobody ask you to show off and pamper us with all these things.Originally posted by onlooker123:Improve yourself, make yourself attractive to girls.
Nowadays, sad to say, many girls quite materialistic one.
Waa i got see wrong ma? Cut nails also worOriginally posted by angel7030:Wha, very routine life lah, very soon, u become dinosaur liao. Since u dun hv gf, how you know there is alot of commitments?? Some gals like me, do not disturb our bf ok, we only care for them, massage for them, cut their nails, prepare foods for them and play with them. We can earn our own money, nothing for them to commit ya.
i nv cut nails for my bf o ..Originally posted by Qing^.^:Waa i got see wrong ma? Cut nails also wor![]()
Aiya, i am a trained gal's manicure and pedicure student since my sec sch holidays mah. But now i never work on it, but my aunt opened a shop and i taught some of the gals there only. Anyway, i will do it for bf as a show of my love to him and also practice myself only.Originally posted by lonee:i nv cut nails for my bf o ..
22 yrs old stil young, jus njoy ur single life s muc s u can.
Why cannot meh? too bad u dun get it.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Waa i got see wrong ma? Cut nails also wor![]()
oic,no wonder u ll do tat to ur bf. bsides helping ur bf to cut his nails u can oso improve ur mani n pedi skill. Good !!Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, i am a trained gal's manicure and pedicure student since my sec sch holidays mah. But now i never work on it, but my aunt opened a shop and i taught some of the gals there only. Anyway, i will do it for bf as a show of my love to him and also practice myself only.
Thanks thanks...but but....but then at the moment, i still do not have a bf...Originally posted by lonee:oic,no wonder u ll do tat to ur bf. bsides helping ur bf to cut his nails u can oso improve ur mani n pedi skill. Good !!![]()
Can iOriginally posted by angel7030:Thanks thanks...but but....but then at the moment, i still do not have a bf...![]()
Short, Fat and uglyOriginally posted by angel7030:Wha! u quite gum me leh, may i ask, u tall, slim and handsome or not?? As for chest hair, for what??? fry chestnuts???.
Still this stupid tactic.Originally posted by angel7030:U handsome or not? finish NS or U liao? tall or not?
Wow. Strong response to my comments.Originally posted by angel7030:Well in the first place you hv to be fair to we gals. Some of these materilism is created by you guys. You guys like to impress us with cars, cash, credit card, condonmium and other rich stuffs, you guys are comparing and challenging among yrself, and when those poorer one felt you lose out they accuse us gal as materialistic. But in the first, nobody ask you to show off and pamper us with all these things.
I agree that some gals like rich stuffs, why not? so are guys, it human nature to go for comfort life. But to blame it on all gals are materialistic, i think the guys have to do some homework on how to chase gal without material but with TRUE LOVE.
PS. i can eat in kopitiam, shop in HDB, take buses and MRT. But if a guy wishes to give me a ride on his SLK mercedes, eat at RITZ, shop at Gucci, buy me diamonds and latest h/p, why not...me chop chop liao.
when i say elders, i meant elders. perhaps you could try learning the meaning of it.Originally posted by angel7030:I think you better use your senses than to ask those elders, cos most of those elders are having love problems too.
Good one, its always good to maitain or improve communication, the more u talk to her ,the more she knows bout u ,. no problem.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:ok la i am growing desperate also. There is a girl whom i quite liked. Is it very lame to go up and ask her some homework questions even though i already know how to do?
helo, im Uncle Agony.Originally posted by lookingr82nite:dear aunt agony,
im gonna be 22 dis yr n ive neva had a gf nor ever into a r/s. i nd help. any1 wif a gd advice?
if you want a girlfriend, you should improve on your spelling..Originally posted by lookingr82nite:dear aunt agony,
im gonna be 22 dis yr n ive neva had a gf nor ever into a r/s. i nd help. any1 wif a gd advice?