If i am that guy, i will also take the 15yo gal lah, so young, naive, fresh, juicy, active and more better complexation.
We gal by 25yo start to old liao u know....hmmm me same as you, still got 6 years to go, hope i can get a bf by then, but we must never be a multiple choice for guys and let them hv the luxury to choose us, we should be the one to choose them ya. Be a strong gal, dun shame our gender ya.
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Look, if a 15 year old kid from some virtual world can just come in, bitch about you, then steal your boyfriend away, doesn't it show how weak is your relationship you have with him?
Come on, I'm sure there are better guys out there. It's just that you have not crossed paths with one of them yet. Go give him a call later and tell him you're not one of those who like to share. If he still choose to stick with that gal, curse him and end the call. Delete his contacts (MSN, phone, friendster, game, e-mail, whatever) and cut off all communications with him and let yourself to cool down for a few days. If there is any hope for your relationship, you will see him, not you, trying desperately to salvage it. Otherwise, you can forget about it. Because even if you managed to save this relationship solely through your own efforts, such incidents would probably happen for the second time, the third time etc until you are really tired of it and decide to give it up for once and for all. So why not end it now?
Anyway, you said W is "20f". He's...not a guy?
Oh..typo error..i didint know how to edit..i jus change it alrdy...he is a guy...20 M...
Originally posted by New Creation:
Well i just like to comment that well, this is merely an infauation stage where i believe you will grow out of this affinity towards the same gender.
Ello, God did not create Adam and Steve.... because there can be no seeds..to propagate you see. Hmm, it is also ungracious of you to publish Clara's number. Anyway, i have a strong hunch that Clara's number is not true and this thread is merely a prank.
Anycase, snap out of it. ;-).
Ill snap out of it through time...i need to sort out my own things before i start to do anything crazy..
And this is not a prank...it sounds abit too much is it?
i can only tell u now a days young teenagers are not wat u think there are...
they are more daring then u think...
stupid ppl like myself will only lose out to them...
this i know very clear...coz reality is cruel...
its alws the stronger and clever once will win...
the weaker and dumb will lose out...
im not trying to shame our gender....
im jus a person with no confident...
i know im dumb...i know im weak...
im afraid of being lonely...
im afraid of being forgotten...
im an emotional girl..
and i dun have any friends tat i can talk to...i cant burden my family anymore
when my family also have problems...
Originally posted by W8:Ill snap out of it through time...i need to sort out my own things before i start to do anything crazy..
And this is not a prank...it sounds abit too much is it?
i can only tell u now a days young teenagers are not wat u think there are...
they are more daring then u think...
stupid ppl like myself will only lose out to them...
this i know very clear...coz reality is cruel...
its alws the stronger and clever once will win...
the weaker and dumb will lose out...
At least you know the one who is stronger and cleverer will win. So why not be one who is so? The choice is not within God, your genes, your background, but your hands. Really.
Originally posted by W8:im not trying to shame our gender....
im jus a person with no confident...
i know im dumb...i know im weak...
im afraid of being lonely...
im afraid of being forgotten...
im an emotional girl..
and i dun have any friends tat i can talk to...i cant burden my family anymore
when my family also have problems...
You can always gain confidence by doing what you do best. There are guys who played DotA just before an O-level paper and did well for it, in fact. (Anyone else reading this, please don't quote me.)
If you are afraid of being lonely and forgetten, and need someone to talk to other than your family members, simply post your MSN username and HP number here like what you did for Miss C. I bet with you that you will be contacted by at least 5 strangers, probably inclusive of myself, within the next 24 hours. Or else just stick to this forum topic, will ya?
I've been in your situation before.
Let's put it this way.
If you really love him, LET HIM GO~!
If one loves others, one really wants others to be happy.
Since he chose Clara over you, it meant that he is happier with Clara than you (im sorry to break this news to you).
However, it is his lost to ask you for a breakup.
You can choose to wait or start a new life.
Being single is great (im not saying that getting attached is not)
However, you are not lonely.
You can start a new life. Start doing this that he dislikes.
E.g.:
He dislikes you wear long pants which you really love.
Wear it. You feel good.
Think positive. Positive outcome will come.
*cheers*
Hey, you should not just put her email addy there. Its like privacy can? What if she anyhow spam your email address? We do pity you, but this is love we are talking about. There is no right or wrong.
Originally posted by yiha093:20M
15Fguys, how long? : D
1inch +/- 0.01mm, nothing more, nothing less
leave him for your own sake.
dun let him have the best of both worlds.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:leave him for your own sake.
dun let him have the best of both worlds.
Eh, then it's not for his sake leh.
Originally posted by yiha093:20M
15Fguys, how long? : D
what do u mean by how long???
Originally posted by raspyzah89:I've been in your situation before.
Let's put it this way.
If you really love him, LET HIM GO~!
If one loves others, one really wants others to be happy.
Since he chose Clara over you, it meant that he is happier with Clara than you (im sorry to break this news to you).
However, it is his lost to ask you for a breakup.
You can choose to wait or start a new life.
Being single is great (im not saying that getting attached is not)
However, you are not lonely.
You can start a new life. Start doing this that he dislikes.
E.g.:
He dislikes you wear long pants which you really love.
Wear it. You feel good.
Think positive. Positive outcome will come.
*cheers*
; ) thanks alot..u really understand well...after reading all these reply....ur suggestion really helps..well..at least makes me feel much better...:)
Lemme guess... That game is Maple?![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Lemme guess... That game is Maple?
haha...so someone knows...well...better let C know about it...coz i dun think she knows anything...its better then me telling her myself...so...let her know k? im getting out of this problem soon...having exams this week...after that its a new life for me....be sure to let C know k? ill appreciate it...
From your post, methinks you fellas are all juz si ginnas too immature to know what is love lah.....![]()
Go play your angkong kia better!![]()
Originally posted by <Precious>:From your post, methinks you fellas are all juz si ginnas too immature to know what is love lah.....
Go play your angkong kia better!
lol...so u know what is love ? well...then do u mind educating us ginnas ??
eh your boyfriend is a jerk. he think this is what, buffet ar. he feel like having you, he order and suddenly you're there is it.
dump his sorry ass. and that girl is retarded please.
i can't believe she doesn't even have the decency to shut her trap when you and your boyfriend were talking things out.
i'm sure you can find someone better. think about it. why do you love someone who doesn't treasure you? cos he's handsome? is he nice? does nice involve cheating on you? it doesn't!
eh and btw the girl looks d4mn cheenah -_-
i have no idea how to edit my last post, so this is a new comment. sorreh. lol.
also, was lazy to read other people's reply. and i do know how horrible maple is with relationships. first-hand experience. lol. KILL THAT ****!!!! (i practice self-censorship! D:)
OMG i'm sorry for posting again =.=
eh is your guy called ken?
Originally posted by lololololx2:eh your boyfriend is a jerk. he think this is what, buffet ar. he feel like having you, he order and suddenly you're there is it.
dump his sorry ass. and that girl is retarded please.
i can't believe she doesn't even have the decency to shut her trap when you and your boyfriend were talking things out.
i'm sure you can find someone better. think about it. why do you love someone who doesn't treasure you? cos he's handsome? is he nice? does nice involve cheating on you? it doesn't!
well...he gt his gd points i dun deny...the worst thing is tat im his 1st gf...so i shld have prepared to break up i think...well...he is nice in his own ways but he is cheating on me...so dun worry...im not going to let him get wat he wants...
thanks for ur concern...:)
Too long to read... Anyway what I gather is that you do not need to wait for a guy who can say such thing as "I will cherish you more if I had another girlfriend"...
What is wrong with people nowsadays?
You want your husband to have an affair outside so he can love you more?![]()
Originally posted by lololololx2:OMG i'm sorry for posting again =.=
eh is your guy called ken?
lol...its ok...no..his name is not ken...:)
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Too long to read... Anyway what I gather is that you do not need to wait for a guy who can say such thing as "I will cherish you more if I had another girlfriend"...
What is wrong with people nowsadays?
You want your husband to have an affair outside so he can love you more?
No...of coz not...well..nowadays even husband cant be trust...there are so much news about affairs now a days...
say it in a stupid way...at least he tell me the truth?
well...im alrdy getting out of it...not going to continue waiting anymore...start to feel silly now a days..