Originally posted by sEphIrOth:We were a quarrelsome couple but we loved each other.
Long post but I only see one thing.
U, U and only U.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no matter wat u do u cannot hit a girl….. i read that, and i fast forward and reply liao.
I can only say that with the posted context, I agree with you.
Not hitting a gal is not a die-die-cannot-break rule per se...for me...it all depends on the context at that time
its me because, now the problem lies with me, i have to do something abt the prob.
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:its me because, now the problem lies with me, i have to do something abt the prob.
Don't tell me. Action speaks louder than words.![]()
dont worry, whatever i say now is useless, i have to work things out. yep, me n her r talking things out. im trying hard. i cant say im changed but im trying hard.
You have my support.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:You have my support.
thank you. now i knw, why its always me, cuz i have been selfish. now, its always me again, cuz its time to change.
change makes the always me into the always everyone.
Unless the girl is about to murder you or something along those lines, you cannot hit a girl.
You have to do a lot of self-examination man.
looks like a bad end to a r/s.. nx time learn to b more cool headed, dun use ur fists on a gal... if i was her i will oso leave u for good cos u used actions on her... life still long... learn ur lesson n walk on... lastly forget abt getting her back... if u love her wish her well n get a loving bf.... after all the bad events tat happened, let her hv peace... dun force her dude... if meant to b, u'll b back eventually...
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
thank you. now i knw, why its always me, cuz i have been selfish. now, its always me again, cuz its time to change.
change makes the always me into the always everyone.
Seph,
Don't confuse introspection with self-ishness.
i dont know much. now she tells me dont expect anything but let nature take it's course. i think what we should do is to be like in the past and not let any setbacks harm us. today i asked her and she had forgiven me, however she wants me to change and she thinks im a lil more mature.
there is much more to change. but i wonder...what else to better myself and get an advantage over others....thats one good thing to consider which i havent found the ans.
I only hit a woman if she hit me first (except my mum)! ![]()
Back to TS problem, tell yrself never hit a woman. No matter what happen,instill this mentality into yr mind/soul
Second ,eliminate yr possessive mentality in BGR. I believe part of yr reason u resort to violence on yr ex is due to this deep rooted possessive of yr partner that in any moment of her defiance and not able to control her. U think violence is the last resort to salvage the situation. Be a confident guy that u can be independant (emotional and mentally)
If u really need to change- build up yr confidence lvl is the first step and then have the right mentality( what is right and wrong) in BGR ,finally instill the right value( never hit a woman).
just forget about it and look forward to an enjoyable CNY. chiong soccer bets and kill the bookies!
huat ah!
btw bro..if it's meant to be, u will be with her.
if's all fated but do you believe a man can change his destiny?
i believe i can change my destiny. destiny is given, juz like a sentence from the judge, but i can still appeal.
well i say if sg can come back from 1-0 in 2nd half and win, so can your love![]()
Goodluck, make sure you really change, dont just all talk no action.
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i believe i can change my destiny. destiny is given, juz like a sentence from the judge, but i can still appeal.
really change you knoe . not just say say only.
i have to, for myself.
at the end, she told me she forgave me, but the chances of us being together is slim.
Originally posted by fymk:
Why do you let your brother abuse you? Seriously , tell him that if he lays his fingers on you , you will call the police.
It was a long time ago but I will never forget the feeling and the amount of hurt. And yet at the same time, the helplessness. Lots of things happen to me and I used myself as an example what people should never do and also show the wrong decisions to people because talking is useless when people refuse to listen. Like I say, the person who is hurt will not forget the feeling even when time has allowed things to mellow and heal...
im sorry girl, i made u hurt. you gave me the best yet i let you down. now you do not love me anymore, i have myself to blame.
the best for you girl. my girl always, your boy always.
thanks everyone, i have to move on now.
thats right, move on..... the pain you are suffering will be a nice memories in the past few years later on..
memories will never be nice. knowing that i could get more than memories, but yet chose the path to turn everything into memories, how does that feel?
sorry girl. you're the best girl to me.
You are a loser who hits woman and should just break up with her .. period.
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:memories will never be nice. knowing that i could get more than memories, but yet chose the path to turn everything into memories, how does that feel?
sorry girl. you're the best girl to me.
dun be so drama though. just move on though.
Hey...at least u know u r wrong...if u really wan to change...do something that can really make u change...and not jus say it and nvr do anything and wait for ppl suggestion...i was like tat...but now..im slowly picking up...
go find some buddy to hang out but not to drink...go do sports or something that u like...pls dun go for a fling again...or maybe u can start to look for jobs...working is also a way to past time...and earn money as well...find a hobby with ur friends..or find a hobby that will keep ur mind off things...call ur friends and talk about what u wan to do and plan to do the next day? next week? it helps me to move on though.coz everytime i will also think of the guy i love no matter where,when,how...i will think of him...tat is when i will sms my friens..or call my friends asking wat r they doing...den start the conversation to make my not think of him...it maybe stupid..but it helps for me..:)
i know ppl insult u coz u hit a girl and do stuff tat will hurt every girl in the world...hey...no one is perfect...at least u know u r wrong and wan to change..better consult a pro...i didnt try it due to some reasons..but many ppl say it helps...well...im also trying to read and find comments that wil help me through..so forgive urself...is one of the things u need to do first...even if everyone here insulted u...forgive urself for doing all those things..and move on...
oh ya..if u wan to do things for her? how about this way..u change for her..u also help urself..coz it makes u feel better right? haha..u r the same type of person like me ba..coz i also alws do things for other ppl..and my friends also say i dumb..coz nvr think for myself...well...i know this part of me is hard to change..so i decide...Yes i do things for others...but im also doing it for myself...coz im being myself..and it is my own decision that i wan to do things for others i love..so i will make myself feel better...isnt it doing things for myself also? well...maybe its childish to some ppl lar...but im also doing things for others as well for myself..even if it seems dumb to others..:)
learn from those mistakes tat u do...ok? and if a girl really aggitate u to the extend of hitting her...well...dun hit her...hit something else...it may scare her abit...but at least u didnt hit her...:)
take care..i really hope it helps...
long right? hope u read it..:)