just run away no need see or talk bout her la.. aiyo
leave her alone!
Originally posted by w.eikaas:leave her alone!
Oh no, cannot leave her along, at the moment, she is the most fragile, very easily get hook up with another guy who can console and make her happy, we gals are like that, when we are down, we need someone to hold on, to lie on, to cry on, to listen on, and if a guy come along with all that well equipped, we may fall into another deep deep love that can be good or cheated.
So, never leave a gal alone when she is in depression with love.
For without love, where lies the hate?
actually good that TS do this lah
cos mebbe at first the girl still feels a bit regretful - yeah this guy toopid , hit her and all but mebbe he still can change.. there is still very very small possibility of getting back
but hor, after this incident, I am sure the girl will come to her senses also, and realise what a good decision she made to break up.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh no, cannot leave her along, at the moment, she is the most fragile, very easily get hook up with another guy who can console and make her happy, we gals are like that, when we are down, we need someone to hold on, to lie on, to cry on, to listen on, and if a guy come along with all that well equipped, we may fall into another deep deep love that can be good or cheated.
So, never leave a gal alone when she is in depression with love.
For without love, where lies the hate?
only if she still haven't learn to be independent and realise that love is a choice, not a need. Sometimes, being single can be quite shiok also.
But need to be heartbroken a few more times la. practice makes perfect one.
Originally posted by Isis:What done is done.
It is just plain unlucky that the mother discovers the book.
its not luck...or rather the lack of it...
some things are just not meant to be recorded,in words or otherwise.
In sg, look at sEphIrOth or Tammy.
in HK,look at Edison Chen.
well....everyone have their own private stuff...so i cant say anything about u writing all those stuff...
her mum read it...den tats it...u cant do anything about it...unless u wan to let her mum gt a piece of ur mind....but wouldnt tat make things worst? her mum may alrdy have a bad impression of u...it maybe gd to explain things to her...but u know...its her mum...put urself in her mum's shoe...and think about it...then maybe u will know wat to do...
but really..u need to leave her alone...dun give her anything...sms about asking how is she is fine...but dun remind her about anything of ur relationships...ask more about wat is she going to do next time...jus be a friend...tat will do...
pls dun do anything...tat will remind her of the past...tat is gd enough...and really...if possible...apologise to her mum..i think...its not like it is ur fault..but in her view...u r the problem...so i cant really explain wat u shld do...but dun think about getting back with her...maybe not yet....and now it is alrdy worst...try to explain and make things right...and not add oil to fire...pls dun do stupid things tat will hurt the girl and u and also her mum...and really...think before u say anything if u r talking to her mum...
i feel much better with work and frens.....i dont need a girl who has a very cruel side, neither does she need a boy who is immature and impulsive.
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i feel much better with work and frens.....i dont need a girl who has a very cruel side, neither does she need a boy who is immature and impulsive.
LoL u are the one doing most of the hurting and u almost end up in jail for hitting a girl..... here u are saying she is cruel???? Dino u are just as thick as well. It is amazing seeing no end to human stupidity.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:LoL u are the one doing most of the hurting and u almost end up in jail for hitting a girl..... here u are saying she is cruel???? Dino u are just as thick as well. It is amazing seeing no end to human stupidity.
as much as i hurt her physically, she mentally tortures me throughout our relationship.
but what happened yesterday, shows me who were the ones tt were....foolish...
what happened yesterday could land her parents in jail, but i do not wish to divulge.
WOW. you are one hella fucking vengeful kid? Are you fucking kidding me? I'm aghast at your fucking behaviour!
What TS did reminds me of Edisons act , only on a much smaller scale . Please be more sensible in your actions next time , while taking this as a lesson learnt .
Originally posted by Dendrite88:WOW. you are one hella fucking vengeful kid? Are you fucking kidding me? I'm aghast at your fucking behaviour!
im vengeful. yes i m. im apalled by my own behaviour too.
Originally posted by TWE:What TS did reminds me of Edisons act , only on a much smaller scale . Please be more sensible in your actions next time , while taking this as a lesson learnt .
will do. sometimes im too impulsive. thanks...
impulsiveness leads to regret somehow or other.
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:
will do. sometimes im too impulsive. thanks...
impulsiveness leads to regret somehow or other.
you will reap wat you sow though
Originally posted by rlsh07:you will reap wat you sow though
yeah, impulsive or not, the acts will bear consequences, good or not.
seems impulsiveness often brings the poor and bad consequences out.
thats my main flaw.
it's a flaw that can be corrected if the person is determined enough though
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i feel much better with work and frens.....i dont need a girl who has a very cruel side, neither does she need a boy who is immature and impulsive.
Seph,
How does she torture you mentally ?
thats my main flaw.
No one is perfect in this world.. My main flaw is like yours too .. Hot tempered and impulsive but i guess i tone down this few years due to too much things happening ..
So my advice to u bud is to be single .. Find a few good friends sit down chat enjoy their company and always make it a point to think before u act.
mental battle!!
TS I understand your need to be spiteful and vengeful. But what for? In the end, you are living for yourself, your world no longer revolves around her... Even if she suffers major setbacks or fails in everything she does, you sit in the back and laugh heartily, what gain will you get? Sense of exhilaration? Child's play dude... Just step back, take a chill pill, pull yourself out of that sadism mentality... You will learn to love again trust me... Time dude, is a powerful tool...
sEphIrOth, do you have any naked photos of you and her? best if got porn videos.
i can help you spread in the net, then you can become sg's very own edison chen and become famous!
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:sEphIrOth, do you have any naked photos of you and her? best if got porn videos.
i can help you spread in the net, then you can become sg's very own edison chen and become famous!
I volunteer to do the editing.
I really wonder wats wrong with guys nowadays...cant gt their mind of porn??? hmmm...